Skip to main content

DesignAShirt Customer Reviews and Testimonials

 

5 Star!!! Thanks for getting a last minute order done!

Cathy K. | Jul 17, 2021

Customer Rating:

The entire process from start-to-finish with Design A Shirt was a 10/10 experience. We worked with Kaylee at the help desk and she was extremely helpful answering all of our questions and was patient with our back-and-forth on a bulk order. The design team created exactly what we wanted and did so with patience as well while we lined out exactly what we wanted our shirts to look like. We will absolutely be purchasing from Design A Shirt again!

Tiffany P. | Jul 06, 2021

Customer Rating:

Great service.. easy to make a purchase… and you are making what I want exactly as I wanted it

Arnold W. | Jun 23, 2021

Customer Rating:

The shirts I designed looked exactly as I wanted them. Colors & sizes were a perfect fit! Will use DesignAShirt again in the future!!!!

Kelli F. | Jun 22, 2021

Customer Rating:

Love your service and people.

Freddie B. | Jun 18, 2021

Customer Rating:

I LOVE these shirts!! So easy to order and the shipping was SO FAST!! They are graduation shirts for my daughter and our family!! The t-shirts feel and look great. The design turned out awesome!! I am beyond happy!! Thank you so much!!

Gretchen D. | Jun 07, 2021

Customer Rating:

DesignAShirt, The tools are easy to use with a great deal of flexibility. Ordering was easy and quality of the end product was better than expected. Going on my 5th order. Did I mention the quick turn around.

Tony C. | Jun 02, 2021

Customer Rating:

Great service! Customer service helped design my image and shipping was very fast! A+

Ryan H. | May 30, 2021

Customer Rating:

I didn't have a 'print ready' design and the designashirt folks took care of remaking my design into a high quality print. The back of the shirts had the list of graduating 8th graders, which designashirt took from an excel list and made it into columns on the back of the tee without me having to line it all up. Overall, it turned out so much better than expected, cheaper than budgeted, and delivered SO fast. THANK YOU for making our 8th graders feel so special!!

Paula J. | May 26, 2021

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Paige M. | May 24, 2021

Customer Rating:

super easy to work with and everything looks incredible!

Caitlyn Z. | May 24, 2021

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Carolyn B. | May 24, 2021

Customer Rating:

Great customer service

Fabiola C. | May 20, 2021

Customer Rating:

This is my new favorite shirt design and also favorite shirt in general, due to how it feels.

Joshua | May 20, 2021

Customer Rating:

I received my T shirt's yesterday. I was so proud when I saw them. They were beautiful. Your company was true to your word. Thank you.

Tina C. | May 20, 2021

Customer Rating:

The Design A Shirt team is so helpful and responsive. I am a return customer and they always remember details about my business to help us both!

Megan K. | May 10, 2021

Customer Rating:

Fantastic customer service agents who answer questions and provide proactive solutions. Quick shirt turnaround time.

Julio E. | May 07, 2021

Customer Rating:

These shirts turned out great. I will be using your service again and again. Thank you so much!!! A+++++ all the way.

Steven S. | Apr 29, 2021

Customer Rating:

Excellent products and the customer service is the best!!!

Megan B. | Apr 28, 2021

Customer Rating:

Love the quality of the material and the vibrant colors! These came out perfect. I will be ordering again for sure. Highly recommend!

Erin E. | Apr 17, 2021

Customer Rating:

Turned out better than I expected with a higher quality t-shirt than I expected. Very fast turn around and great communication.

Jay V. | Apr 09, 2021

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Debra P. | Apr 05, 2021

Customer Rating:

Easy to design and easy to order.

Peter C. | Apr 02, 2021

Customer Rating:

Thank you so much for the quick turnaround with our Little League jerseys. They turned out great.

Nicole L. | Mar 21, 2021

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Debra P. | Mar 10, 2021

Customer Rating:

5 stars. Fast delivery. Good quality printing.

John D. | Mar 09, 2021

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Deng A. | Feb 28, 2021

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Larry M. | Feb 27, 2021

Customer Rating:

Sweatshirt is nice. However, the charcoal color doesn’t look anything like the picture. Online it looks like a dusty black a “charcoal” what I received was a weird grey that in certain lights looks brown.

Tc | Feb 06, 2021

Customer Rating:

The shirts came out great and are selling already! Thank you so much!

Christine S. | Feb 04, 2021

Customer Rating:

Hayden was very helpful in the design process. The sweatshirts turned out great and were completed early on a very tight time schedule! The kids lived the shirts!

Judi M. | Jan 29, 2021

Customer Rating:

I ordered these super cute tank tops for my best friend's wedding. There were more than a handful of us in the bridal party, and although wrangling the girls together was a pain, working with Design A Shirt was the EASIEST part, their customer service was patient and always on top of our questions! We got our order earlier than expected and it made for a great surprise for the bride. I honestly don't think I've ever had this much fun making a custom shirt!

Camille W. | Jan 25, 2021

Customer Rating:

I ordered these shirts for a family gathering, and was NOT disappointed. My cousin said he's "never worn something so comfortable". We've already washed these shirts probably a dozen times now and the artwork is still 10/10. The colors haven't run or faded and it just reminds me of the best part of spending time with my family during 2020. I can't wait to order next year's family vacation shirt already!

Christine E. | Jan 25, 2021

Customer Rating:

My son wore this shirt to greet my husband when he returned from a deployment. It was such a sweet photo op, and a shirt we will hold onto forever.

Sarah L. | Jan 25, 2021

Customer Rating:

This company has been the easiest to work with and has given the highest quality when it has come to creating work Tee's for my employees! I don't plan on using any other company to fulfill my business needs as long as they are open!

Maycie D. | Jan 25, 2021

Customer Rating:

The customer service was excellent! The only issue is that the previous company that made us shirts used a thicker coating for the design, which seemed to hold up better after washing. The coating on the new shirts is cracking and does not hold up as well. Is there any way to make the coating thicker for the design?

Kelly F. | Jan 22, 2021

Customer Rating:

Exactly what I wanted! Great quality.

Troy C. | Jan 04, 2021

Customer Rating: