Skip to main content

DesignAShirt Customer Reviews and Testimonials

 

The team at DesignAShirt is amazing and super helpful! Every time I need something they’re knowledgeable and very friendly. I love the team at DesignAShirt!!

Jonathan K. | Oct 08, 2021

Customer Rating:

They look great and thank you so much for the short notice rush!

Angie W. | Sep 29, 2021

Customer Rating:

The design turned out perfect! Item shipped super fast! Highly recommended:)

Tess W. | Sep 24, 2021

Customer Rating:

I had some challenges on my side to find an image for the t-shirts I ordered. I submitted multiple images over a day to a day and a half to get an approval from production for an image that was in the public domain. Stephanie worked with me tirelessly and professionally to achieve a win for my order. The BEST customer service!!

Sandy H. | Sep 22, 2021

Customer Rating:

We LOVE how these jackets turned out! Wonderful experience with this company! They were very helpful with the design and customized these jackets for us very quickly.

Mckenzie T. | Sep 19, 2021

Customer Rating:

My overall experience was wonderful. DesginAShirt responded to my request promptly and was extremely helpful with the design. The shirt fabric was wonderful and the design looks great.

Mckenzie T. | Sep 19, 2021

Customer Rating:

Everyone was so helpful, they designed the bag based on what I said I wanted, it required very minimal work from me, and they turned out PERFECT! Best company to order sports bags and clothing from.

Mckenzie T. | Sep 19, 2021

Customer Rating:

Our shirts turned out great! Just the way we were expecting them. I will definitely be doing business with this company again!

Carlie T. | Sep 18, 2021

Customer Rating:

My order was produced on time, with little to no problem! Their customer service team reached out to me immediately to let me know that a few colors I needed weren't available, and they offered me a great comparable item as a solution (luckily, I don't think anyone will notice because the colors are so close!) The print was super clean and great quality! I can't wait to share our fundraiser shirts with the team & our donors! Thank you SO much for your help and great customer service DesignAShirt!! I will DEFINITELY be ordering again!

Bianca E. | Sep 16, 2021

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Lang L. | Sep 14, 2021

Customer Rating:

Excellent! This is the third time I've ordered shirts from Design a Shirt and they are really helpful and easy to work with. Quick to process the order and conveniently located so it's really easy to pick up the order instead of having it shipped.

Sarah M. | Sep 09, 2021

Customer Rating:

Customer service was so helpful with getting my order together. The shirts turned out great!

Dave L. | Aug 31, 2021

Customer Rating:

Excellent products,will continue to order everything from the site.Will incorporate into my business.GREAT JOB

Milton L. | Aug 28, 2021

Customer Rating:

Such a wonderful, incredible experience with DesignAShirt. Fantastic customer experience, great design team and the shirts came out perfectly. Kaylee (customer service) helped me through the entire process. We had multiple calls and they designed, answered questions AND mailed the shirts to everyone on my list for me. Well worth every penny! Thank you, Kaylee, and the DesignAShirt team for a great job!

Sheri G. | Aug 18, 2021

Customer Rating:

Very Pleased, This will go to a friend that at 74 years old will be honored to be elected into the Nebraska Baseball Hall of Fame. This seems to be a big hit not only with him but supporters alike.

Doyle A. | Aug 09, 2021

Customer Rating:

Easy to create and upload art. Quick service!

Larry F. | Aug 05, 2021

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Will S. | Jul 27, 2021

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Breanna W. | Jul 24, 2021

Customer Rating:

5 Star!!! Thanks for getting a last minute order done!

Cathy K. | Jul 17, 2021

Customer Rating:

The entire process from start-to-finish with Design A Shirt was a 10/10 experience. We worked with Kaylee at the help desk and she was extremely helpful answering all of our questions and was patient with our back-and-forth on a bulk order. The design team created exactly what we wanted and did so with patience as well while we lined out exactly what we wanted our shirts to look like. We will absolutely be purchasing from Design A Shirt again!

Tiffany P. | Jul 06, 2021

Customer Rating:

Great service.. easy to make a purchase… and you are making what I want exactly as I wanted it

Arnold W. | Jun 23, 2021

Customer Rating:

The shirts I designed looked exactly as I wanted them. Colors & sizes were a perfect fit! Will use DesignAShirt again in the future!!!!

Kelli F. | Jun 22, 2021

Customer Rating:

Love your service and people.

Freddie B. | Jun 18, 2021

Customer Rating:

I LOVE these shirts!! So easy to order and the shipping was SO FAST!! They are graduation shirts for my daughter and our family!! The t-shirts feel and look great. The design turned out awesome!! I am beyond happy!! Thank you so much!!

Gretchen D. | Jun 07, 2021

Customer Rating:

DesignAShirt, The tools are easy to use with a great deal of flexibility. Ordering was easy and quality of the end product was better than expected. Going on my 5th order. Did I mention the quick turn around.

Tony C. | Jun 02, 2021

Customer Rating:

Great service! Customer service helped design my image and shipping was very fast! A+

Ryan H. | May 30, 2021

Customer Rating:

I didn't have a 'print ready' design and the designashirt folks took care of remaking my design into a high quality print. The back of the shirts had the list of graduating 8th graders, which designashirt took from an excel list and made it into columns on the back of the tee without me having to line it all up. Overall, it turned out so much better than expected, cheaper than budgeted, and delivered SO fast. THANK YOU for making our 8th graders feel so special!!

Paula J. | May 26, 2021

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Paige M. | May 24, 2021

Customer Rating:

super easy to work with and everything looks incredible!

Caitlyn Z. | May 24, 2021

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Carolyn B. | May 24, 2021

Customer Rating:

Great customer service

Fabiola C. | May 20, 2021

Customer Rating:

This is my new favorite shirt design and also favorite shirt in general, due to how it feels.

Joshua | May 20, 2021

Customer Rating:

I received my T shirt's yesterday. I was so proud when I saw them. They were beautiful. Your company was true to your word. Thank you.

Tina C. | May 20, 2021

Customer Rating:

The Design A Shirt team is so helpful and responsive. I am a return customer and they always remember details about my business to help us both!

Megan K. | May 10, 2021

Customer Rating:

Fantastic customer service agents who answer questions and provide proactive solutions. Quick shirt turnaround time.

Julio E. | May 07, 2021

Customer Rating:

These shirts turned out great. I will be using your service again and again. Thank you so much!!! A+++++ all the way.

Steven S. | Apr 29, 2021

Customer Rating:

Excellent products and the customer service is the best!!!

Megan B. | Apr 28, 2021

Customer Rating:

Love the quality of the material and the vibrant colors! These came out perfect. I will be ordering again for sure. Highly recommend!

Erin E. | Apr 17, 2021

Customer Rating:

Turned out better than I expected with a higher quality t-shirt than I expected. Very fast turn around and great communication.

Jay V. | Apr 09, 2021

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Debra P. | Apr 05, 2021

Customer Rating:

Easy to design and easy to order.

Peter C. | Apr 02, 2021

Customer Rating:

Thank you so much for the quick turnaround with our Little League jerseys. They turned out great.

Nicole L. | Mar 21, 2021

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Debra P. | Mar 10, 2021

Customer Rating:

5 stars. Fast delivery. Good quality printing.

John D. | Mar 09, 2021

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Deng A. | Feb 28, 2021

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Larry M. | Feb 27, 2021

Customer Rating:

Sweatshirt is nice. However, the charcoal color doesn’t look anything like the picture. Online it looks like a dusty black a “charcoal” what I received was a weird grey that in certain lights looks brown.

Tc | Feb 06, 2021

Customer Rating:

The shirts came out great and are selling already! Thank you so much!

Christine S. | Feb 04, 2021

Customer Rating:

Hayden was very helpful in the design process. The sweatshirts turned out great and were completed early on a very tight time schedule! The kids lived the shirts!

Judi M. | Jan 29, 2021

Customer Rating:

I ordered these super cute tank tops for my best friend's wedding. There were more than a handful of us in the bridal party, and although wrangling the girls together was a pain, working with Design A Shirt was the EASIEST part, their customer service was patient and always on top of our questions! We got our order earlier than expected and it made for a great surprise for the bride. I honestly don't think I've ever had this much fun making a custom shirt!

Camille W. | Jan 25, 2021

Customer Rating: