Skip to main content

DesignAShirt Customer Reviews and Testimonials

 

No comment left.

Debra P. | Mar 10, 2021

Customer Rating:

Thank you so much for the quick turnaround with our Little League jerseys. They turned out great.

Nicole L. | Mar 21, 2021

Customer Rating:

5 stars. Fast delivery. Good quality printing.

John D. | Mar 09, 2021

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Deng A. | Feb 28, 2021

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Larry M. | Feb 27, 2021

Customer Rating:

Sweatshirt is nice. However, the charcoal color doesn’t look anything like the picture. Online it looks like a dusty black a “charcoal” what I received was a weird grey that in certain lights looks brown.

Tc | Feb 06, 2021

Customer Rating:

The shirts came out great and are selling already! Thank you so much!

Christine S. | Feb 04, 2021

Customer Rating:

Hayden was very helpful in the design process. The sweatshirts turned out great and were completed early on a very tight time schedule! The kids lived the shirts!

Judi M. | Jan 29, 2021

Customer Rating:

I ordered these super cute tank tops for my best friend's wedding. There were more than a handful of us in the bridal party, and although wrangling the girls together was a pain, working with Design A Shirt was the EASIEST part, their customer service was patient and always on top of our questions! We got our order earlier than expected and it made for a great surprise for the bride. I honestly don't think I've ever had this much fun making a custom shirt!

Camille W. | Jan 25, 2021

Customer Rating:

I ordered these shirts for a family gathering, and was NOT disappointed. My cousin said he's "never worn something so comfortable". We've already washed these shirts probably a dozen times now and the artwork is still 10/10. The colors haven't run or faded and it just reminds me of the best part of spending time with my family during 2020. I can't wait to order next year's family vacation shirt already!

Christine E. | Jan 25, 2021

Customer Rating:

My son wore this shirt to greet my husband when he returned from a deployment. It was such a sweet photo op, and a shirt we will hold onto forever.

Sarah L. | Jan 25, 2021

Customer Rating:

This company has been the easiest to work with and has given the highest quality when it has come to creating work Tee's for my employees! I don't plan on using any other company to fulfill my business needs as long as they are open!

Maycie D. | Jan 25, 2021

Customer Rating:

The customer service was excellent! The only issue is that the previous company that made us shirts used a thicker coating for the design, which seemed to hold up better after washing. The coating on the new shirts is cracking and does not hold up as well. Is there any way to make the coating thicker for the design?

Kelly F. | Jan 22, 2021

Customer Rating:

Exactly what I wanted! Great quality.

Troy C. | Jan 04, 2021

Customer Rating: