Skip to main content

DesignAShirt Customer Reviews and Testimonials

 

My order arrived quickly and the shirts looked great. Several of my coworkers have asked when I plan to order again. They are definately interested. The shirts are heavy fabric and I have no complaints. I will definately order again.

Christopher M. | Mar 25, 2020

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Stanley B. | Mar 25, 2020

Customer Rating:

Excellent work. Fast turn-around time.

Jon P. | Mar 22, 2020

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Cristy R. | Mar 12, 2020

Customer Rating:

LOVED how my friends shirt came out. Chantelle was awesome and super helpful and definitely figured out exactly what I wanted. Jenny at the front desk is super nice also. Great team you have - I cant believe I'm only finding out about you guys!

Vanessa H. | Mar 08, 2020

Customer Rating:

Plus sized shirt fits me perfectly! Can't wait to wear. Buying another in black!

Jean B. | Feb 28, 2020

Customer Rating:

Very good to work with, quick return on tee shirts, great pricing and willingness to work with you on a few boo boos on my part.

Sue B. | Feb 24, 2020

Customer Rating:

It is very easy working with Stephanie. She gets back to me very quickly. The last batch of t-shirts we ordered came in earlier than expected which is always great!

Kelly D. | Feb 20, 2020

Customer Rating:

Stephanie made it so easy helping me design my "Kidney Needed" shirt. For those needing to advertise to try to get a kidney, I recommend contacting them.

Barb L. | Feb 19, 2020

Customer Rating:

This shirt is AMAZING!!!!!! Was NOT expecting the quality and was absolutely pleasantly surprised! Looking forward to getting more tees made!

Aphrodite L. | Feb 08, 2020

Customer Rating:

Excellant job with my design. Customer service super friendly. Shirts arrived unbelievably quick. I couldnt be be happier

Zac P. | Feb 06, 2020

Customer Rating:

Stephanie is always great to work with. She makes ordering the thousands of shirts every school year so easy. She is really patient with changing our minds and helping with the designs. Her and her team are awesome!!!!!!

Taylor P. | Feb 05, 2020

Customer Rating:

Shirts are excellent quality and I appreciate the ability to create unique designs with ease. Shipments arrive on time-or early.

Ebony P. | Jan 31, 2020

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Christopher M. | Jan 28, 2020

Customer Rating:

Perfect fit, Soft fabric well worth the cost of the shirt.

Christopher M. | Jan 27, 2020

Customer Rating:

Fantastic work that all of our customers truly love! The patience, dedication, and attention to detail truly ensure that you are going to get the product you desire.

Sonny C. | Jan 27, 2020

Customer Rating:

Good Quality shirt and colors are fascinating .

Carlos O. | Jan 24, 2020

Customer Rating:

Love our Girls Trip T-Shirts. Great quality and arrived in plenty of time.

Sherry S. | Jan 23, 2020

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Dale S. | Jan 19, 2020

Customer Rating:

The quality of the print exceeds expectations, for the price I may never go shopping for shirts again I'll just design the shirts I wanna wear. thanks guys you ROCK!

Nickfa K. | Jan 19, 2020

Customer Rating:

WOW, talk about lightning fast! I ordered my shirts on January 6th and received them today, January 13th. This was with the free shipping. I even realized two days after I placed my order that I misspelled something and I called to see if they could fix it. Lucky for me they were just going into print and they were able to stop production and correct them for me. We ordered the nicer Next Level brand shirts and they were $8 cheaper each than the other website I used in the past. We will definitely use them again. Thank you, Design a shirt!

Melissa W. | Jan 13, 2020

Customer Rating:

Love the team shirts. Website easy to use, received my order within a week, price was right, Thanks for a great transaction. Will definitely order again

Belinda N. | Jan 11, 2020

Customer Rating:

so far so good .I have not received my first order yet

Gerald N. | Jan 09, 2020

Customer Rating:

The Tshirts for my mom's 80th Birthday were such a hit that we ordered more and I think we will need even MORE since people are asking for one! Thank you for getting the orders to me in time for the big bash!! Gail

Gail P. | Jan 08, 2020

Customer Rating:

You guys have gone above and beyond to make my shirts and sweatshirts look absolutely amazing. Any issues are resolved immediately. They made me feel like an important customer. I am so happy with your work and I will be ordering more soon!

Bobby R. | Jan 06, 2020

Customer Rating:

Great printing and quick shipping. Very pro.

Mike H. | Jan 02, 2020

Customer Rating: