Skip to main content

DesignAShirt Customer Reviews and Testimonials

 

Excellent service. Great communication. Great design team. Great on time of finished product and just great people. No improvement necessary

Jo D. | Nov 24, 2020

Customer Rating:

Excellent quality fit perfect loved it

Deb B. | Nov 21, 2020

Customer Rating:

Worked with ASU and got us the amount of shits we needed within the budget

Blake D. | Nov 20, 2020

Customer Rating:

Beautiful Tee shirts!!!

Clayton H. | Nov 21, 2020

Customer Rating:

i ordered a shirt from another company online but when it was delivered, it looked nothing like I expected. I was so disappointed, but designashirt came through with a high quality print within my tight deadline.

Jill O. | Nov 19, 2020

Customer Rating:

fast shipping. nice shirt.

John F. | Nov 19, 2020

Customer Rating:

I'm a small business owner who has never had a real logo. Designashirt helped me to create one so I could surprise my employees with official "work shirts". Now we look more professional!

Denise D. | Nov 19, 2020

Customer Rating:

The shirts turned out great. They were used for a fundraiser at my child's school and were a big hit. We sold out and will be ordering again soon.

Courtney C. | Nov 19, 2020

Customer Rating:

My daughter had a favorite shirt that was completely worn out. I took a picture and sent it to Designashirt and they re-made the design for me. She was so excited to receive it, it was a perfect gift!!

Maureen L. | Nov 19, 2020

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Erin C. | Nov 17, 2020

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Megan D. | Nov 06, 2020

Customer Rating:

Excellent

Doug F. | Nov 06, 2020

Customer Rating:

Outstanding Customer Service

Bob M. | Nov 05, 2020

Customer Rating:

My son really liked the shirt. It was a gift to him.

Geneva R. | Nov 04, 2020

Customer Rating:

The whole team at Design a shirt have been amazing to work with! They were very focused on my complete satisfaction with the shirt and were a joy to work with!

Amy A. | Nov 02, 2020

Customer Rating:

The shirts are perfect. So comfy and turned out exactly how I wanted them to. I can’t wait to give them to my bridesmaids!

Megan O. | Oct 28, 2020

Customer Rating:

Easy to design what I wanted, great price for a single shirt that was delivered fast & free :)

Oliver F. | Oct 21, 2020

Customer Rating:

AWESOME GOT WHAT I WANTED AN VERY QUICK

Dale N. | Oct 16, 2020

Customer Rating:

great service great products easy design studio keep up the good work

Michael H. | Oct 15, 2020

Customer Rating:

Simple and easy to use. You can still get a quality shirt and get max discounting for 36 shirts.

Thomas K. | Oct 12, 2020

Customer Rating:

AWESOME SHIRTS FAST SERVICE

Dale N. | Oct 08, 2020

Customer Rating:

very helpful! I was able to come to the showroom and actually see and feel the shirt brand I was considering ordering - made a huge difference for my customers!!

Sarah M. | Sep 23, 2020

Customer Rating:

My order was originally scheduled to be delivered to NY. I called and asked if I could change the order and pick up the shirt from the Tempe office since I was flying to NY. They changed the delivery status and had the shirt ready before I was planned to fly out.

Steven J. | Sep 19, 2020

Customer Rating:

If you want a great custom designed shirt then look no further than DesignAShirt.com. I just ordered my third t-shirt from this company. They offer a very large selection of high quality shirts and colors. The digital print is very solid even after dozens of wash & drys. Their design program is quite sophisticated but easy to use. You will have fun designing your own creations. The price is very reasonable and shipping was prompt. Excellent company!!!

Graydon | Sep 11, 2020

Customer Rating:

Everything turned out great - and a week early! thank you!

Justin E. | Sep 18, 2020

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Dan F. | Sep 10, 2020

Customer Rating:

Really nice quality, quick delivery & reasonable price.

Kathy B. | Sep 07, 2020

Customer Rating:

Your web site is so user friendly too use and I recommend your site to my friends.

Michael H. | Sep 03, 2020

Customer Rating:

Excellent service and excellent product. Thank you !!!

Connie B. | Aug 29, 2020

Customer Rating:

Very good from start to finish.

Geneva R. | Aug 20, 2020

Customer Rating:

The entire process from start to finish met my approval.

Geneva R. | Aug 20, 2020

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Caitlyn Z. | Aug 18, 2020

Customer Rating:

I received a fantastic response and a turnaround that was warp speed! Couldnt be happier.

Danny S. | Aug 17, 2020

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Henry C. | Aug 10, 2020

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Kwame J. | Aug 09, 2020

Customer Rating:

Very happy to let people know that the process of creating a personalized tshirt is super easy . My first order and it was seamless and easy . Be confident in entrusting your tshirt ideas to DesignAShirt .

David L. | Aug 07, 2020

Customer Rating:

Great quality T-shirt’s & great color print!!!

Reynelda J. | Aug 05, 2020

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Henry C. | Aug 07, 2020

Customer Rating:

Professional help getting order processed with good validating communications during the pre-order and order processing. Thank you

George P. | Jul 31, 2020

Customer Rating:

Shirts are great and graphics look perfect. Design a shirt did an awesome job setting up the artwork and printing. Thank you!

Peggy T. | Jul 26, 2020

Customer Rating:

Nice basic shirts. Graphics look awesome.. Design a shirt did an awesome job setting up the artwork and printing. Thank you!

Peggy T. | Jul 26, 2020

Customer Rating:

Love these shirts. Design a shirt did an awesome job setting up the artwork and printing. Thank you!

Peggy T. | Jul 26, 2020

Customer Rating:

This canvas tote is super cute and design a shirt did an awesome job seeing up the artwork and printing. Thank you!

Peggy T. | Jul 26, 2020

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Susan M. | Jul 25, 2020

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Susan M. | Jul 25, 2020

Customer Rating:

4.5 stars, but I rounded up! I loved how easy it was to design the shirt, and then, to save it. Then ordering it was pretty easy. Design A Shirt is BBB (Better Business Bureau) accredited, and has a A+ rating by the BBB. Now I see why. Although the shirts were on the more expensive side, the quality of the shirts was very high. The only things I didn't like was: (A) it was a day late, and (B) tracking numbers were wrong on the website. However, in defense of point A, I was called and ASKED if I was flexible with time. I had ordered 6 shirts, and they were set to be delivered on a Friday. However, Design A Shirt was backlogged a bit, and called to see if I could be flexible, and have it delivered on Saturday. I was fine with that, so I ended up receiving them on a Saturday around 10:30a (which was earlier than I expected—it was set to be delivered that Saturday at 4:30p). So, all in all, I am very happy with how my shirts turned out. If I need to make more shirts, I would definitely look here!

Asia M. | Jul 25, 2020

Customer Rating:

Durable and comfortable work shirts, excellent print quality, fast shipping, and reasonable prices. I'm a repeat-customer and have always been happy with my shirts.

Matthew B. | Jul 24, 2020

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Samantha H. | Jul 19, 2020

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Joseph C. | Jul 14, 2020

Customer Rating:

I was a bit skeptical at first because some of my designs weren't able to be printed, but the final product is perfect!! My spouse loved it so much and they did a wonderful job. Now a lot of people want the shirt, thank you!

Aubrenique | Jul 14, 2020

Customer Rating: