Skip to main content

DesignAShirt Customer Reviews and Testimonials

 

Excellent service and excellent product. Thank you !!!

Connie B. | Aug 29, 2020

Customer Rating:

Very good from start to finish.

Geneva R. | Aug 20, 2020

Customer Rating:

The entire process from start to finish met my approval.

Geneva R. | Aug 20, 2020

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Caitlyn Z. | Aug 18, 2020

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Henry C. | Aug 10, 2020

Customer Rating:

I received a fantastic response and a turnaround that was warp speed! Couldnt be happier.

Danny S. | Aug 17, 2020

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Kwame J. | Aug 09, 2020

Customer Rating:

Very happy to let people know that the process of creating a personalized tshirt is super easy . My first order and it was seamless and easy . Be confident in entrusting your tshirt ideas to DesignAShirt .

David L. | Aug 07, 2020

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Henry C. | Aug 07, 2020

Customer Rating:

Great quality T-shirt’s & great color print!!!

Reynelda J. | Aug 05, 2020

Customer Rating:

Professional help getting order processed with good validating communications during the pre-order and order processing. Thank you

George P. | Jul 31, 2020

Customer Rating:

Shirts are great and graphics look perfect. Design a shirt did an awesome job setting up the artwork and printing. Thank you!

Peggy T. | Jul 26, 2020

Customer Rating:

Nice basic shirts. Graphics look awesome.. Design a shirt did an awesome job setting up the artwork and printing. Thank you!

Peggy T. | Jul 26, 2020

Customer Rating:

Love these shirts. Design a shirt did an awesome job setting up the artwork and printing. Thank you!

Peggy T. | Jul 26, 2020

Customer Rating:

This canvas tote is super cute and design a shirt did an awesome job seeing up the artwork and printing. Thank you!

Peggy T. | Jul 26, 2020

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Susan M. | Jul 25, 2020

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Susan M. | Jul 25, 2020

Customer Rating:

4.5 stars, but I rounded up! I loved how easy it was to design the shirt, and then, to save it. Then ordering it was pretty easy. Design A Shirt is BBB (Better Business Bureau) accredited, and has a A+ rating by the BBB. Now I see why. Although the shirts were on the more expensive side, the quality of the shirts was very high. The only things I didn't like was: (A) it was a day late, and (B) tracking numbers were wrong on the website. However, in defense of point A, I was called and ASKED if I was flexible with time. I had ordered 6 shirts, and they were set to be delivered on a Friday. However, Design A Shirt was backlogged a bit, and called to see if I could be flexible, and have it delivered on Saturday. I was fine with that, so I ended up receiving them on a Saturday around 10:30a (which was earlier than I expected—it was set to be delivered that Saturday at 4:30p). So, all in all, I am very happy with how my shirts turned out. If I need to make more shirts, I would definitely look here!

Asia M. | Jul 25, 2020

Customer Rating:

Durable and comfortable work shirts, excellent print quality, fast shipping, and reasonable prices. I'm a repeat-customer and have always been happy with my shirts.

Matthew B. | Jul 24, 2020

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Samantha H. | Jul 19, 2020

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Joseph C. | Jul 14, 2020

Customer Rating:

I was a bit skeptical at first because some of my designs weren't able to be printed, but the final product is perfect!! My spouse loved it so much and they did a wonderful job. Now a lot of people want the shirt, thank you!

Aubrenique | Jul 14, 2020

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Stephen P. | Jul 12, 2020

Customer Rating:

A+ great product wonderful pricing over the top customer service suggesting to everyone I know

Amanda A. | Jul 10, 2020

Customer Rating:

A+ great product over the top customer service great pricing!

Amanda A. | Jul 10, 2020

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Kayla R. | Jul 01, 2020

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Tim O. | Jun 28, 2020

Customer Rating:

Great design service and customer service! Product turned out perfect :)

Jennifer F. | Jun 28, 2020

Customer Rating:

good quality in shirt

Donald L. | Jun 24, 2020

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

John C. | Jun 18, 2020

Customer Rating:

Excellent!! I got the shirts in a timely fashion last time for one thing!

Daniel N. | Jun 16, 2020

Customer Rating:

Awesome! Patient and helpful representative, great design for shirt, and empathetic to those looking for organ donors with giving 5 shirts free! I'm grateful.

Jasmine C. | Jun 12, 2020

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Jo’Nae P. | Jun 06, 2020

Customer Rating:

very friendly answer to all my questions.

San J. | Jun 10, 2020

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Karen H. | Jun 05, 2020

Customer Rating:

Awesome job very happy

Deb B. | Jun 05, 2020

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Laurie B. | Jun 01, 2020

Customer Rating:

Excellent website experience that was very easy to make a design. Constant communication between Buyer and Seller. Fast order completion and super fast delivery.

William R. | May 24, 2020

Customer Rating:

Very helpful especially with free concierge.

Zachary K. | May 24, 2020

Customer Rating:

Loved my shirt! I don't really like the type of shirt I ordered, but that is totally my fault. The design experience was very easy, and I loved the distressed look!

Jessica S. | May 21, 2020

Customer Rating:

I loved the service and the work... love my shirt will order again

Wendy B. | May 19, 2020

Customer Rating:

I give you all 5stars I was sure that it wasn't goung to look like the photo. I was looking for something to be wrong. Maybe the shirt to small, the photo to big or to small . Not in the right spot. I was COMPLETELY moved at just how Perfect it turned out. Thank You DesignAShirt im a walking advertising ??

Jamilla C. | May 18, 2020

Customer Rating:

excellent great quality and service

Rob L. | May 16, 2020

Customer Rating:

It's an easy site to use. You have a lot of choices on clip art, fonts and colors.

Karen H. | May 16, 2020

Customer Rating:

Ordered the screen printed Champion Double Dry shirts and I have to say they came out amazing! I am extremely happy with them. I ordered more shirts already and cannot wait to see those and do more business in the future! Highly Recommend this team! Received them a day early as well even when they were having production problems which made the experience even better.

Hummer P. | May 10, 2020

Customer Rating:

I must admit that in the beginning I was skeptical because this vendor was new to me. Therefore I ordered only (12) shirts hoping that the quality and design would be to my liking. In the end it turned out to be a great experience. I had a question and telephoned them about my order. The response back was quick and easy. The order came rather quickly and this was a great experience.

Robert P. | Apr 24, 2020

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Rd M. | Apr 18, 2020

Customer Rating:

The moment I received the package, I was very nervous for the quality of the shirt as I’d never ordered a custom shirt with more than a few colors online (let alone, any of my own artwork). When I opened the package, I was absolutely blown away by the quality and the accuracy of the colors! It was shipped exactly on time and made me very excited during an uncertain and scary time. I will definitely order again in the future, I am very happy with the quality on design, shipping, and packaging!

Valerie C. | Apr 17, 2020

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Samantha O. | Apr 09, 2020

Customer Rating:

The shirts came out perfectly and were delivered rather quickly, all things considered. Thank you!!

Mark F. | Apr 07, 2020

Customer Rating: