Skip to main content

DesignAShirt Customer Reviews and Testimonials

 

Excellent to work with! High quality resolution for the design.

Nan W. | Dec 23, 2020

Customer Rating:

The original artwork needed some corrections and your talented design team took care of my request perfectly!

Jason C. | Dec 14, 2020

Customer Rating:

easy to design, good pricing, delivery came faster than expected.

Bill M. | Dec 04, 2020

Customer Rating:

I emailed for design help and they made it look just like I wanted. It was a gift for my grandson, he liked it a lot.

Dee L. | Dec 04, 2020

Customer Rating:

Nice shirts, white print stands out crisp and clear.

Megan G. | Dec 04, 2020

Customer Rating:

Excellent service. Great communication. Great design team. Great on time of finished product and just great people. No improvement necessary

Jo D. | Nov 24, 2020

Customer Rating:

Excellent quality fit perfect loved it

Deb B. | Nov 21, 2020

Customer Rating:

Beautiful Tee shirts!!!

Clayton H. | Nov 21, 2020

Customer Rating:

Worked with ASU and got us the amount of shits we needed within the budget

Blake D. | Nov 20, 2020

Customer Rating:

i ordered a shirt from another company online but when it was delivered, it looked nothing like I expected. I was so disappointed, but designashirt came through with a high quality print within my tight deadline.

Jill O. | Nov 19, 2020

Customer Rating:

fast shipping. nice shirt.

John F. | Nov 19, 2020

Customer Rating:

I'm a small business owner who has never had a real logo. Designashirt helped me to create one so I could surprise my employees with official "work shirts". Now we look more professional!

Denise D. | Nov 19, 2020

Customer Rating:

The shirts turned out great. They were used for a fundraiser at my child's school and were a big hit. We sold out and will be ordering again soon.

Courtney C. | Nov 19, 2020

Customer Rating:

My daughter had a favorite shirt that was completely worn out. I took a picture and sent it to Designashirt and they re-made the design for me. She was so excited to receive it, it was a perfect gift!!

Maureen L. | Nov 19, 2020

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Erin C. | Nov 17, 2020

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Megan D. | Nov 06, 2020

Customer Rating:

Excellent

Doug F. | Nov 06, 2020

Customer Rating:

Outstanding Customer Service

Bob M. | Nov 05, 2020

Customer Rating:

My son really liked the shirt. It was a gift to him.

Geneva R. | Nov 04, 2020

Customer Rating:

The whole team at Design a shirt have been amazing to work with! They were very focused on my complete satisfaction with the shirt and were a joy to work with!

Amy A. | Nov 02, 2020

Customer Rating:

The shirts are perfect. So comfy and turned out exactly how I wanted them to. I can’t wait to give them to my bridesmaids!

Megan O. | Oct 28, 2020

Customer Rating:

Easy to design what I wanted, great price for a single shirt that was delivered fast & free :)

Oliver F. | Oct 21, 2020

Customer Rating:

AWESOME GOT WHAT I WANTED AN VERY QUICK

Dale N. | Oct 16, 2020

Customer Rating:

great service great products easy design studio keep up the good work

Michael H. | Oct 15, 2020

Customer Rating:

Simple and easy to use. You can still get a quality shirt and get max discounting for 36 shirts.

Thomas K. | Oct 12, 2020

Customer Rating:

AWESOME SHIRTS FAST SERVICE

Dale N. | Oct 08, 2020

Customer Rating:

very helpful! I was able to come to the showroom and actually see and feel the shirt brand I was considering ordering - made a huge difference for my customers!!

Sarah M. | Sep 23, 2020

Customer Rating:

My order was originally scheduled to be delivered to NY. I called and asked if I could change the order and pick up the shirt from the Tempe office since I was flying to NY. They changed the delivery status and had the shirt ready before I was planned to fly out.

Steven J. | Sep 19, 2020

Customer Rating:

Everything turned out great - and a week early! thank you!

Justin E. | Sep 18, 2020

Customer Rating:

If you want a great custom designed shirt then look no further than DesignAShirt.com. I just ordered my third t-shirt from this company. They offer a very large selection of high quality shirts and colors. The digital print is very solid even after dozens of wash & drys. Their design program is quite sophisticated but easy to use. You will have fun designing your own creations. The price is very reasonable and shipping was prompt. Excellent company!!!

Graydon | Sep 11, 2020

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Dan F. | Sep 10, 2020

Customer Rating:

Really nice quality, quick delivery & reasonable price.

Kathy B. | Sep 07, 2020

Customer Rating:

Your web site is so user friendly too use and I recommend your site to my friends.

Michael H. | Sep 03, 2020

Customer Rating:

Excellent service and excellent product. Thank you !!!

Connie B. | Aug 29, 2020

Customer Rating:

The entire process from start to finish met my approval.

Geneva R. | Aug 20, 2020

Customer Rating:

Very good from start to finish.

Geneva R. | Aug 20, 2020

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Caitlyn Z. | Aug 18, 2020

Customer Rating:

I received a fantastic response and a turnaround that was warp speed! Couldnt be happier.

Danny S. | Aug 17, 2020

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Henry C. | Aug 10, 2020

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Kwame J. | Aug 09, 2020

Customer Rating:

Very happy to let people know that the process of creating a personalized tshirt is super easy . My first order and it was seamless and easy . Be confident in entrusting your tshirt ideas to DesignAShirt .

David L. | Aug 07, 2020

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Henry C. | Aug 07, 2020

Customer Rating:

Professional help getting order processed with good validating communications during the pre-order and order processing. Thank you

George P. | Jul 31, 2020

Customer Rating:

Great quality T-shirt’s & great color print!!!

Reynelda J. | Aug 05, 2020

Customer Rating:

Nice basic shirts. Graphics look awesome.. Design a shirt did an awesome job setting up the artwork and printing. Thank you!

Peggy T. | Jul 26, 2020

Customer Rating:

Shirts are great and graphics look perfect. Design a shirt did an awesome job setting up the artwork and printing. Thank you!

Peggy T. | Jul 26, 2020

Customer Rating:

Love these shirts. Design a shirt did an awesome job setting up the artwork and printing. Thank you!

Peggy T. | Jul 26, 2020

Customer Rating:

This canvas tote is super cute and design a shirt did an awesome job seeing up the artwork and printing. Thank you!

Peggy T. | Jul 26, 2020

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Susan M. | Jul 25, 2020

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Susan M. | Jul 25, 2020

Customer Rating: