Skip to main content

DesignAShirt Customer Reviews and Testimonials

 

No comment left.

Tim O. | Jun 28, 2020

Customer Rating:

Great design service and customer service! Product turned out perfect :)

Jennifer F. | Jun 28, 2020

Customer Rating:

good quality in shirt

Donald L. | Jun 24, 2020

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

John C. | Jun 18, 2020

Customer Rating:

Excellent!! I got the shirts in a timely fashion last time for one thing!

Daniel N. | Jun 16, 2020

Customer Rating:

Awesome! Patient and helpful representative, great design for shirt, and empathetic to those looking for organ donors with giving 5 shirts free! I'm grateful.

Jasmine C. | Jun 12, 2020

Customer Rating:

very friendly answer to all my questions.

San J. | Jun 10, 2020

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Jo’Nae P. | Jun 06, 2020

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Karen H. | Jun 05, 2020

Customer Rating:

Awesome job very happy

Deb B. | Jun 05, 2020

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Laurie B. | Jun 01, 2020

Customer Rating:

Excellent website experience that was very easy to make a design. Constant communication between Buyer and Seller. Fast order completion and super fast delivery.

William R. | May 24, 2020

Customer Rating:

Very helpful especially with free concierge.

Zachary K. | May 24, 2020

Customer Rating:

Loved my shirt! I don't really like the type of shirt I ordered, but that is totally my fault. The design experience was very easy, and I loved the distressed look!

Jessica S. | May 21, 2020

Customer Rating:

I loved the service and the work... love my shirt will order again

Wendy B. | May 19, 2020

Customer Rating:

I give you all 5stars I was sure that it wasn't goung to look like the photo. I was looking for something to be wrong. Maybe the shirt to small, the photo to big or to small . Not in the right spot. I was COMPLETELY moved at just how Perfect it turned out. Thank You DesignAShirt im a walking advertising ??

Jamilla C. | May 18, 2020

Customer Rating:

excellent great quality and service

Rob L. | May 16, 2020

Customer Rating:

It's an easy site to use. You have a lot of choices on clip art, fonts and colors.

Karen H. | May 16, 2020

Customer Rating:

Ordered the screen printed Champion Double Dry shirts and I have to say they came out amazing! I am extremely happy with them. I ordered more shirts already and cannot wait to see those and do more business in the future! Highly Recommend this team! Received them a day early as well even when they were having production problems which made the experience even better.

Hummer P. | May 10, 2020

Customer Rating:

I must admit that in the beginning I was skeptical because this vendor was new to me. Therefore I ordered only (12) shirts hoping that the quality and design would be to my liking. In the end it turned out to be a great experience. I had a question and telephoned them about my order. The response back was quick and easy. The order came rather quickly and this was a great experience.

Robert P. | Apr 24, 2020

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Rd M. | Apr 18, 2020

Customer Rating:

The moment I received the package, I was very nervous for the quality of the shirt as I’d never ordered a custom shirt with more than a few colors online (let alone, any of my own artwork). When I opened the package, I was absolutely blown away by the quality and the accuracy of the colors! It was shipped exactly on time and made me very excited during an uncertain and scary time. I will definitely order again in the future, I am very happy with the quality on design, shipping, and packaging!

Valerie C. | Apr 17, 2020

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Samantha O. | Apr 09, 2020

Customer Rating:

The shirts came out perfectly and were delivered rather quickly, all things considered. Thank you!!

Mark F. | Apr 07, 2020

Customer Rating:

Completely satisfied with my order! Support was able to answer questions in a timely manner and get my order done. Will definitely buy from them again.

Becky C. | Mar 27, 2020

Customer Rating:

My order arrived quickly and the shirts looked great. Several of my coworkers have asked when I plan to order again. They are definately interested. The shirts are heavy fabric and I have no complaints. I will definately order again.

Christopher M. | Mar 25, 2020

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Stanley B. | Mar 25, 2020

Customer Rating:

Excellent work. Fast turn-around time.

Jon P. | Mar 22, 2020

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Cristy R. | Mar 12, 2020

Customer Rating:

LOVED how my friends shirt came out. Chantelle was awesome and super helpful and definitely figured out exactly what I wanted. Jenny at the front desk is super nice also. Great team you have - I cant believe I'm only finding out about you guys!

Vanessa H. | Mar 08, 2020

Customer Rating:

Plus sized shirt fits me perfectly! Can't wait to wear. Buying another in black!

Jean B. | Feb 28, 2020

Customer Rating:

Very good to work with, quick return on tee shirts, great pricing and willingness to work with you on a few boo boos on my part.

Sue B. | Feb 24, 2020

Customer Rating:

It is very easy working with Stephanie. She gets back to me very quickly. The last batch of t-shirts we ordered came in earlier than expected which is always great!

Kelly D. | Feb 20, 2020

Customer Rating:

Stephanie made it so easy helping me design my "Kidney Needed" shirt. For those needing to advertise to try to get a kidney, I recommend contacting them.

Barb L. | Feb 19, 2020

Customer Rating:

This shirt is AMAZING!!!!!! Was NOT expecting the quality and was absolutely pleasantly surprised! Looking forward to getting more tees made!

Aphrodite L. | Feb 08, 2020

Customer Rating:

Excellant job with my design. Customer service super friendly. Shirts arrived unbelievably quick. I couldnt be be happier

Zac P. | Feb 06, 2020

Customer Rating:

Stephanie is always great to work with. She makes ordering the thousands of shirts every school year so easy. She is really patient with changing our minds and helping with the designs. Her and her team are awesome!!!!!!

Taylor P. | Feb 05, 2020

Customer Rating:

Shirts are excellent quality and I appreciate the ability to create unique designs with ease. Shipments arrive on time-or early.

Ebony P. | Jan 31, 2020

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Christopher M. | Jan 28, 2020

Customer Rating:

Perfect fit, Soft fabric well worth the cost of the shirt.

Christopher M. | Jan 27, 2020

Customer Rating:

Fantastic work that all of our customers truly love! The patience, dedication, and attention to detail truly ensure that you are going to get the product you desire.

Sonny C. | Jan 27, 2020

Customer Rating:

Good Quality shirt and colors are fascinating .

Carlos O. | Jan 24, 2020

Customer Rating:

Love our Girls Trip T-Shirts. Great quality and arrived in plenty of time.

Sherry S. | Jan 23, 2020

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Dale S. | Jan 19, 2020

Customer Rating:

The quality of the print exceeds expectations, for the price I may never go shopping for shirts again I'll just design the shirts I wanna wear. thanks guys you ROCK!

Nickfa K. | Jan 19, 2020

Customer Rating:

WOW, talk about lightning fast! I ordered my shirts on January 6th and received them today, January 13th. This was with the free shipping. I even realized two days after I placed my order that I misspelled something and I called to see if they could fix it. Lucky for me they were just going into print and they were able to stop production and correct them for me. We ordered the nicer Next Level brand shirts and they were $8 cheaper each than the other website I used in the past. We will definitely use them again. Thank you, Design a shirt!

Melissa W. | Jan 13, 2020

Customer Rating:

Love the team shirts. Website easy to use, received my order within a week, price was right, Thanks for a great transaction. Will definitely order again

Belinda N. | Jan 11, 2020

Customer Rating:

so far so good .I have not received my first order yet

Gerald N. | Jan 09, 2020

Customer Rating:

The Tshirts for my mom's 80th Birthday were such a hit that we ordered more and I think we will need even MORE since people are asking for one! Thank you for getting the orders to me in time for the big bash!! Gail

Gail P. | Jan 08, 2020

Customer Rating:

You guys have gone above and beyond to make my shirts and sweatshirts look absolutely amazing. Any issues are resolved immediately. They made me feel like an important customer. I am so happy with your work and I will be ordering more soon!

Bobby R. | Jan 06, 2020

Customer Rating: