Skip to main content

DesignAShirt Customer Reviews and Testimonials

 

Just received my order! WOW! The shirts look amazing, thank you so much!

Bobby R. | Dec 23, 2019

Customer Rating:

I was very pleased with this purchase and the design process. The site is user friendly and I was able to design shirts that fit my specific needs. I used the quick ship option and items arrived before the anticipated delivery date. I opted for digital print instead of screen printing and I am very happy with the choice.

E. P. | Dec 17, 2019

Customer Rating:

5 Stars I could not be more happy! You did an EXCELLENT JOB! Thank you so much!

Heidi J. | Dec 13, 2019

Customer Rating:

This is for the order of the Mad Dog t-shirt. I love the shirt, nice and soft but the printing of the wording was a little high. Otherwise it was great.

Diana K. | Dec 09, 2019

Customer Rating:

Excellent all the way around!

Stanley B. | Dec 02, 2019

Customer Rating:

Website was easy to use and the service was prompt. Had all my questions answered promptly too!

Lou F. | Dec 02, 2019

Customer Rating:

Good quality shirts were delivered on time with their usual good service in time for my 1,000th comedy performance. Thanks!

Arizona L. | Dec 01, 2019

Customer Rating:

Quality product and design. These shirts were exactly what we ordered. Thumbs Up!!!

John C. | Nov 25, 2019

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Kwami A. | Nov 23, 2019

Customer Rating:

I am super impressed with the quality of the printing. In the comment section I had requested everything to be centered as I wasn't sure if I had it right. Everything on the shirts were perfectly centered. I had trouble getting the printing size right for the back of the shirt so I emailed the staff. They helped me quickly and I was able to order them. The shipping time was as promised. I was happy they sent the washing instructions with my order or I would not have known to wash them inside out. I am 100% happy with the way the shirts turned out. It was fun creating my design and I will definitely use this company again and recommend it to my family and friends.

Kimberly A. | Nov 21, 2019

Customer Rating:

Design a shirt made good on a previous order with which I was dissatisfied. Customer satisfaction is clearly their goal. Thank you.

Chuck W. | Nov 20, 2019

Customer Rating:

wonderful!! worked very hard to get the t-shirts I wanted exactly right!

Marsha O. | Nov 11, 2019

Customer Rating:

.I have checked out a lot of t-shirt companies and you have the best selection of fonts and clipart. The t-shirts are good quality.

Diana K. | Oct 31, 2019

Customer Rating:

I love your staff especially Madelyn. They are personal and make you feel that your order is special. They are very personal and extremely helpful. I will be doing business with you henceforth. It is a pleasure. I am Everlicious, LLC Owner, Corliss Scipio-Pearson, Owner. Thank you for your superb and efficient service.

Corliss P. | Oct 29, 2019

Customer Rating:

AWESOME !!!!!! easy to design shipped fast and shirt was AMAZING quality i will be ordering more and referring my friends and family. This shirt looks and feels like it was made by a big clothing company quality is excellent.

Sean C. | Oct 23, 2019

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Diana D. | Oct 20, 2019

Customer Rating:

Very easy to create your design and order the shirt you want. Fast response!

Tamara D. | Oct 18, 2019

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Yb | Oct 17, 2019

Customer Rating:

I love my tee and hoodie....you guys did your thang! I look forward to more to come. Thanks ??

Vanita A. | Oct 14, 2019

Customer Rating:

I have been working with Design-A-Shirt for years and have no intention of changing vendors anytime soon! They are fast, easy to work with, and on the few occasions I have needed to call customer service with a questions, have always been friendly and extremely helpful.

Justin K. | Oct 12, 2019

Customer Rating:

Perfect job!

Jean-Daniel V. | Oct 08, 2019

Customer Rating:

Great

William O. | Oct 03, 2019

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Willem L. | Oct 02, 2019

Customer Rating:

My experience with Design A Shirt was top notch. Madelyn was so easy to work with and understanding of our needs. My company will definitely go with them for future shirt orders.

David N. | Sep 30, 2019

Customer Rating:

Exactly what I ordered and delivered when promised

Deb B. | Sep 28, 2019

Customer Rating:

I love the materials and the shirt. Only thing. my logo and the words are a bit small. I'd like to see them bigger on shirts and sweater.

Demetrius H. | Sep 23, 2019

Customer Rating:

Came out better than anticipated. Looking forward to ordering more shirts in the future.

Andy D. | Sep 21, 2019

Customer Rating:

Excellent quality and five-star service!

Greg H. | Sep 20, 2019

Customer Rating:

The shirt looks great and Stephanie was very helpful

Stephanie J. | Sep 20, 2019

Customer Rating:

My order was tho perfection and the customer service was great!

Nicole T. | Sep 17, 2019

Customer Rating:

Design A Shirt makes it easy to design a shirt the way you want for your business, function, or event. The step by step instructions are easy to follow and guidance suggestions help get the design just the way you want.

Gene R. | Sep 12, 2019

Customer Rating:

Fast shipping! Nice looking shirts!

Terha T. | Sep 04, 2019

Customer Rating:

Great customer service (thank you, Breana), great product, and great turnaround time. I am extremely pleased with all aspects of my experience!

Jamie I. | Aug 30, 2019

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Arcinie H. | Aug 19, 2019

Customer Rating:

Very, very good!

Kevin B. | Aug 15, 2019

Customer Rating:

These shirts ARE THE COOLEST. Print looks amazing and they are far more comfortable than I thought they'd be. Fast service. Good price. A+

Kris T. | Aug 08, 2019

Customer Rating:

I keep ordering because everything look great.

Myteese J. | Aug 06, 2019

Customer Rating:

I use design-a-shirt regularly. Each time they are great, making sure the shirts and designs are right. Customer service is awesome!

Larry F. | Aug 05, 2019

Customer Rating:

Very professional. Printing and design exactly what I ordered. I would definitely recommend your service to friends

Judie C. | Aug 03, 2019

Customer Rating:

I have found over the years that the design tools are easy to use - even for me! The quality of shirts offered are top notch. All of our orders have arrived when promised and have always been great quality. Most importantly whenever the need has arisen that we have needed to call a customer rep the service has been professional and extremely helpful and pleasant!! DesignAShirt has had our business for years now and will for years to come!

Patricia F. | Jul 31, 2019

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Stephanie B. | Jul 29, 2019

Customer Rating:

Easy to order and fast shipping once the shirts are sent out.

Janet V. | Jul 28, 2019

Customer Rating:

Very quick response time & even more speedy getting the shirt ready! Customer service was great and made the process even better.

Danielle C. | Jul 20, 2019

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Christopher D. | Jul 19, 2019

Customer Rating:

The people on the chat go out of their way to make things work. The quality and quick turnaround was excellent. The only negative, is that if you are re-ordering the same shirt with slight changes, the pricing shouldn't be as much as a new design and order. We loved our shirts and for special events we want to order the same shirt with the name of the event changed for <10 people and if the prices are what they were for the last batch we ordered, we'll have to go somewhere else. For people coming in to pick up orders, there needs to be someone at the desk to help. I waited a long time for someone to help me.

Pram | Jul 18, 2019

Customer Rating:

Jessie was easy to work with, very helpful, and Design a Shirt came through with a great quality shirt that looked fabulous. You made the whole process successful from beginning to end.

Barb L. | Jul 14, 2019

Customer Rating:

Not only were the shirts done perfectly on a style shirt I wanted, the turn around time and support exceeded my expectations... Love seeing Design-a-Shirt respond like the Uber of T-Shirts!

Kevin M. | Jul 14, 2019

Customer Rating:

Excellent service from the taking of the order, to communicating the status of the order, to picking it up early. The quality of the work has always been exceptional, but the customer service on the phone and electronically makes the experience that much better.

George P. | Jul 05, 2019

Customer Rating:

I have used DesignAShirt for a number of years for VBS and Retreat shirts. Everything is always done as directed and with great care. This is an easy to use service!

Larry F. | Jun 24, 2019

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Ronna L. | Jun 21, 2019

Customer Rating: