Skip to main content

DesignAShirt Customer Reviews and Testimonials

 

I love working with everyone at Design A Shirt!!!!!!!! this was a RUSH order......you never hesitate to do help me get things done! Always professional. Always answer my emails QUICKLY! always a positive experience!

Anna W. | Mar 08, 2019

Customer Rating:

Awesome customer service and very quick turn around. Will be using again very soon

Aaron Y. | Mar 07, 2019

Customer Rating:

This company is great. They have technology this is user friendly for designing your product. I was impressed by the production speed, only 2 weeks from my order date for 250 t-shirts! There was a small hiccup in my order. A few of the shirts were damaged in the process for printing. They immediately called and emailed me to explain. All I had to do was call back and request either a refund or for them to remake the shirts at no charge. I elected to have them remake. The shirts were still ready at my scheduled pickup! Awesome work, great quality, great service!

Sarah | Mar 03, 2019

Customer Rating:

The shirts look amazing, wonderful quality and perfectly printed. Customer service was top notch. I changed my design part of the way through and they changed it immediately and still stayed on schedule. These folks are awesome!

Greg H. | Feb 26, 2019

Customer Rating:

Great as usual. i always come in with a large order and a short time to get it done and you never have a problem getting it done.

Jason R. | Feb 25, 2019

Customer Rating:

Great customer service and attention to detail!

Chantz S. | Feb 22, 2019

Customer Rating:

I received the mens polo and ladies Tees that I ordered on time and they are absolutely perfect. The silkscreen designs look great and I am please with the quality of the Hanes Tees and polos. Highly recommend!

Randall M. | Feb 21, 2019

Customer Rating:

I never write reviews for things, but the experience I had with designashirt.com was so amazing, I absolutely needed to leave a review. From the very beginning, it was a joy ordering from them. Their website was very easy and intuitive to use, and when I accidentally updated the wrong file to my project, their customer service agent helped me get it corrected super fast and with no hassle. I then called a couple days after placing my order to see if I could switch to expedite shipping and the customer service lady I spoke to on the phone was so nice! Not only was my shirt completed early, they sent it to me with expedited shipping at no additional cost! I just received it today and the quality of the shirt is amazing. So soft, and my design is printed beautifully, exactly how I wanted. I 1000000% recommend this company for anyone who needs shirts. They're the best and I'll definitely be using them in the future!

Sydney L. | Feb 21, 2019

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Jessica D. | Feb 21, 2019

Customer Rating:

The people I delt with were very helpful, nice and responsive.

Aimee A. | Feb 16, 2019

Customer Rating:

Great quality and prompt and friendly service! Megan was incredibly helpful throughout the process and ensured my shirt came out top-notch.

David W. | Feb 13, 2019

Customer Rating:

This was so easy to use! Great first time experience.

Nancy B. | Feb 12, 2019

Customer Rating:

I love this site

Amy S. | Feb 10, 2019

Customer Rating:

Delivery was quick & everyone liked my designd. The shirts were prizes fir our mah jong social. The quality was excellent for the price and the print was clear. I'm ordering again.

Pauline T. | Feb 09, 2019

Customer Rating:

These shirts turned out great! The fit, color and feel of these t-shirts are very nice, maybe a little on the smaller size though.The team is very easy to work with and hand delivered our shirts before the time we requested! Overall, great experience.

Ashley S. | Feb 08, 2019

Customer Rating:

These shirts turned out great! The team is very easy to work with and hand delivered our shirts before the time we requested! Overall, great experience.

Ashley S. | Feb 08, 2019

Customer Rating:

Great price and customer service, have came back multiple times

Micah M. | Jan 23, 2019

Customer Rating:

FedEx did not deliver my package to the correct address. I needed the shirts for a presentation I was doing out of town. Megan from customer service contacted me and immediately remedied the situation. She had the shirts re-printed and shipped to me in the city where I was delivering the presentation. The customer service was excellent and the shirts were awesome too. Thank you, Design A Shirt, for being an outstanding company!

Vera P. | Jan 12, 2019

Customer Rating:

Excellent service, great product!

Katie A. | Jan 07, 2019

Customer Rating:

shirts were good quality and shipped on time

Anthony V. | Jan 06, 2019

Customer Rating: