Skip to main content

DesignAShirt Customer Reviews and Testimonials

 

I have had wonderful response from Design A Shirt. Lots of help prior to the first order. Then when my shirt came, I simply LOVED IT, but flt it might be small for my niece. So, I quickly set email asking if they could set up another order in a different size. Within a few hours, the email came telling me exactly what to do. So the shirt has been ordered, and here in plenty of time for the most original unique graduation gift this gal is going to receive. She will be so excited with the UNC colors and her photo on the shirt.

Dorothy L. | May 10, 2019

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Jessica M. | May 07, 2019

Customer Rating:

I love the products (T-Shirts) and the delivery was prompt with NO FUSS! I'll keep coming back.

Pauline T. | May 06, 2019

Customer Rating:

My overall experience was great!! There was a design problem at first but the process to help correct the issue was addressed immediately by the team and I am so grateful! Will definitely order more clothes in the future!

Yesenia A. | May 04, 2019

Customer Rating:

Very satisfied with the shirts we ordered!! They turned out great!!!!! Great customer service!!! They were delivered eight days after ordering.

Roxann L. | May 04, 2019

Customer Rating:

the quality and the price a superior to the competitors designing is a breeze and have many options will be ordering again thank you ---- ps kudos to all the staff that worked on my products

Bill S. | May 03, 2019

Customer Rating:

Shyanne was amazing to work with! She took the time to find exactly what I was looking for. We had 12 white baseball Jerseys with Navy Blue pinstripes and our last printed on the back for our daughter's wedding. They turned out perfect! I can't wait to give them to everyone on Saturday. Thanks Shyanne for making this happen in such a short amount of time! I would recommend Design a Shirt to everyone that wants quality work with fabulous customer service!

Wendy L. | May 02, 2019

Customer Rating:

Thanks so much for the beautiful tee shirts for my son's kidney campaign. They are great quality cotton and fit perfectly. We appreciate the fast shipping. Thanks for the support. Cynthia

Cynthia C. | May 02, 2019

Customer Rating:

I liked my own shirt design. Your shipping is quick and efficient.

Pauline T. | May 01, 2019

Customer Rating:

The staff is very helpful and the turn around time is great.

Aimee A. | May 01, 2019

Customer Rating:

I ordered for a kid birthday party over a year ago, and was thrilled with the shirts. They came a few days early, they're wearing really well after a year, and the colors were true. Had a last minute need this week for 25 tees for work, and am crossing my fingers that DesignAShirt will get them out early again this time, as we've cut it very close for a new initiative we're launching. Hoping to be just as satisfied this time!

Suze | May 01, 2019

Customer Rating:

Loved my shirt! It looked fantastic! I'm always extremely pleased with the products I get from you guys!

Aimee M. | Apr 30, 2019

Customer Rating:

Easy peasy!

Robert C. | Apr 16, 2019

Customer Rating:

Product was exactly as designed, arrived a day early, and costs were low. Discount code was nice too

Michael B. | Apr 11, 2019

Customer Rating:

Great Fit. Super Soft. Arrived a day early!

Steven S. | Apr 11, 2019

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Linda H. | Apr 10, 2019

Customer Rating:

Great customer service!

Brandon P. | Apr 08, 2019

Customer Rating:

Excellent Customer Service, The shirts were decent quality but the service won me over as far as purchasing again.

Mark R. | Apr 04, 2019

Customer Rating:

All shirts came in perfect.

George Z. | Apr 01, 2019

Customer Rating:

We absolutely LOVE our shirts. Now more family members want them :)

Holly B. | Mar 29, 2019

Customer Rating:

Megan was incredible to work with -- even caught a typo that many others had missed. QUICK turn around. Site was easy to use and the people working there are even better. Everyone was in constant communication. Thank you so much!!

Madelyn R. | Mar 17, 2019

Customer Rating:

The artwork on the shirt was perfect! Exactly as I submitted. The quality of the shirt itself seems good. I kind of wish I had ordered a slightly larger size, but it’s still good.

Charles W. | Mar 14, 2019

Customer Rating:

I love working with everyone at Design A Shirt!!!!!!!! this was a RUSH order......you never hesitate to do help me get things done! Always professional. Always answer my emails QUICKLY! always a positive experience!

Anna W. | Mar 08, 2019

Customer Rating:

Awesome customer service and very quick turn around. Will be using again very soon

Aaron Y. | Mar 07, 2019

Customer Rating:

This company is great. They have technology this is user friendly for designing your product. I was impressed by the production speed, only 2 weeks from my order date for 250 t-shirts! There was a small hiccup in my order. A few of the shirts were damaged in the process for printing. They immediately called and emailed me to explain. All I had to do was call back and request either a refund or for them to remake the shirts at no charge. I elected to have them remake. The shirts were still ready at my scheduled pickup! Awesome work, great quality, great service!

Sarah | Mar 03, 2019

Customer Rating:

The shirts look amazing, wonderful quality and perfectly printed. Customer service was top notch. I changed my design part of the way through and they changed it immediately and still stayed on schedule. These folks are awesome!

Greg H. | Feb 26, 2019

Customer Rating:

Great as usual. i always come in with a large order and a short time to get it done and you never have a problem getting it done.

Jason R. | Feb 25, 2019

Customer Rating:

Great customer service and attention to detail!

Chantz S. | Feb 22, 2019

Customer Rating:

I received the mens polo and ladies Tees that I ordered on time and they are absolutely perfect. The silkscreen designs look great and I am please with the quality of the Hanes Tees and polos. Highly recommend!

Randall M. | Feb 21, 2019

Customer Rating:

I never write reviews for things, but the experience I had with designashirt.com was so amazing, I absolutely needed to leave a review. From the very beginning, it was a joy ordering from them. Their website was very easy and intuitive to use, and when I accidentally updated the wrong file to my project, their customer service agent helped me get it corrected super fast and with no hassle. I then called a couple days after placing my order to see if I could switch to expedite shipping and the customer service lady I spoke to on the phone was so nice! Not only was my shirt completed early, they sent it to me with expedited shipping at no additional cost! I just received it today and the quality of the shirt is amazing. So soft, and my design is printed beautifully, exactly how I wanted. I 1000000% recommend this company for anyone who needs shirts. They're the best and I'll definitely be using them in the future!

Sydney L. | Feb 21, 2019

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Jessica D. | Feb 21, 2019

Customer Rating:

The people I delt with were very helpful, nice and responsive.

Aimee A. | Feb 16, 2019

Customer Rating:

Great quality and prompt and friendly service! Megan was incredibly helpful throughout the process and ensured my shirt came out top-notch.

David W. | Feb 13, 2019

Customer Rating:

This was so easy to use! Great first time experience.

Nancy B. | Feb 12, 2019

Customer Rating:

I love this site

Amy S. | Feb 10, 2019

Customer Rating:

Delivery was quick & everyone liked my designd. The shirts were prizes fir our mah jong social. The quality was excellent for the price and the print was clear. I'm ordering again.

Pauline T. | Feb 09, 2019

Customer Rating:

These shirts turned out great! The fit, color and feel of these t-shirts are very nice, maybe a little on the smaller size though.The team is very easy to work with and hand delivered our shirts before the time we requested! Overall, great experience.

Ashley S. | Feb 08, 2019

Customer Rating:

These shirts turned out great! The team is very easy to work with and hand delivered our shirts before the time we requested! Overall, great experience.

Ashley S. | Feb 08, 2019

Customer Rating:

Great price and customer service, have came back multiple times

Micah M. | Jan 23, 2019

Customer Rating:

FedEx did not deliver my package to the correct address. I needed the shirts for a presentation I was doing out of town. Megan from customer service contacted me and immediately remedied the situation. She had the shirts re-printed and shipped to me in the city where I was delivering the presentation. The customer service was excellent and the shirts were awesome too. Thank you, Design A Shirt, for being an outstanding company!

Vera P. | Jan 12, 2019

Customer Rating:

Excellent service, great product!

Katie A. | Jan 07, 2019

Customer Rating:

shirts were good quality and shipped on time

Anthony V. | Jan 06, 2019

Customer Rating: