Skip to main content

DesignAShirt Customer Reviews and Testimonials

 

Great customer service (thank you, Breana), great product, and great turnaround time. I am extremely pleased with all aspects of my experience!

Jamie I. | Aug 30, 2019

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Arcinie H. | Aug 19, 2019

Customer Rating:

Very, very good!

Kevin B. | Aug 15, 2019

Customer Rating:

These shirts ARE THE COOLEST. Print looks amazing and they are far more comfortable than I thought they'd be. Fast service. Good price. A+

Kris T. | Aug 08, 2019

Customer Rating:

I keep ordering because everything look great.

Myteese J. | Aug 06, 2019

Customer Rating:

I use design-a-shirt regularly. Each time they are great, making sure the shirts and designs are right. Customer service is awesome!

Larry F. | Aug 05, 2019

Customer Rating:

Very professional. Printing and design exactly what I ordered. I would definitely recommend your service to friends

Judie C. | Aug 03, 2019

Customer Rating:

I have found over the years that the design tools are easy to use - even for me! The quality of shirts offered are top notch. All of our orders have arrived when promised and have always been great quality. Most importantly whenever the need has arisen that we have needed to call a customer rep the service has been professional and extremely helpful and pleasant!! DesignAShirt has had our business for years now and will for years to come!

Patricia F. | Jul 31, 2019

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Stephanie B. | Jul 29, 2019

Customer Rating:

Easy to order and fast shipping once the shirts are sent out.

Janet V. | Jul 28, 2019

Customer Rating:

Very quick response time & even more speedy getting the shirt ready! Customer service was great and made the process even better.

Danielle C. | Jul 20, 2019

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Christopher D. | Jul 19, 2019

Customer Rating:

The people on the chat go out of their way to make things work. The quality and quick turnaround was excellent. The only negative, is that if you are re-ordering the same shirt with slight changes, the pricing shouldn't be as much as a new design and order. We loved our shirts and for special events we want to order the same shirt with the name of the event changed for <10 people and if the prices are what they were for the last batch we ordered, we'll have to go somewhere else. For people coming in to pick up orders, there needs to be someone at the desk to help. I waited a long time for someone to help me.

Pram | Jul 18, 2019

Customer Rating:

Jessie was easy to work with, very helpful, and Design a Shirt came through with a great quality shirt that looked fabulous. You made the whole process successful from beginning to end.

Barb L. | Jul 14, 2019

Customer Rating:

Not only were the shirts done perfectly on a style shirt I wanted, the turn around time and support exceeded my expectations... Love seeing Design-a-Shirt respond like the Uber of T-Shirts!

Kevin M. | Jul 14, 2019

Customer Rating:

Excellent service from the taking of the order, to communicating the status of the order, to picking it up early. The quality of the work has always been exceptional, but the customer service on the phone and electronically makes the experience that much better.

George P. | Jul 05, 2019

Customer Rating:

I have used DesignAShirt for a number of years for VBS and Retreat shirts. Everything is always done as directed and with great care. This is an easy to use service!

Larry F. | Jun 24, 2019

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Ronna L. | Jun 21, 2019

Customer Rating:

EXCELLENT experience! I love your work!!! Your website is so easy to use and it is fun to do! The quality of the T shirt & the professional printing etc. on the shirt is perfect! I STRONGLY recommend this website "designashirt.com" Sincerely, Ray from Boston, Ma.

Raymonda H. | Jun 21, 2019

Customer Rating:

Order done early....Shirt was really nice...Picture looked great and shirt was great material

Deb B. | Jun 15, 2019

Customer Rating:

great quality shirts and printing.

Katrina W. | Jun 14, 2019

Customer Rating:

I like the shirts they turned out nice thank you

Ann S. | Jun 12, 2019

Customer Rating:

The shirts are awesome! The print is crisp and clear and looks great, I'll definitely be ordering more in the future!

Whitley M. | Jun 12, 2019

Customer Rating:

The website is easy to upload to and easy to design on. The delivery is prompt-as they had promised. Everyone in my club and the staff in the restaurant liked the shirts I made. The quality of the shirts were great and there were many colors from which I could choose. Yes, I will order many more times after this.

Pauline T. | Jun 12, 2019

Customer Rating:

Great

Bridget H. | Jun 10, 2019

Customer Rating:

Timely service and end product quality.

Richard S. | Jun 08, 2019

Customer Rating:

Excellent great service, timely and high quality Fourth year of buying shirts for a group of fishermen friends. We love our quick dry shirts

Harrison R. | Jun 06, 2019

Customer Rating:

This is such an awesome feeling shirt! Thank you!!! I have fibromyalgia and wanted a certain design for my birthday. This feels great on my skin when other shirts don’t. Shipping was on time, nicely packed and well documented. The design is well done and we have already washed according to directions.

Sara B. | Jun 02, 2019

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Nick V. | May 23, 2019

Customer Rating:

Excellent Excellent price Excellent quality Excellent fit

April C. | May 18, 2019

Customer Rating:

Great shirt, print, editing tools, and delivery!

Matthew W. | May 18, 2019

Customer Rating:

I have had wonderful response from Design A Shirt. Lots of help prior to the first order. Then when my shirt came, I simply LOVED IT, but flt it might be small for my niece. So, I quickly set email asking if they could set up another order in a different size. Within a few hours, the email came telling me exactly what to do. So the shirt has been ordered, and here in plenty of time for the most original unique graduation gift this gal is going to receive. She will be so excited with the UNC colors and her photo on the shirt.

Dorothy L. | May 10, 2019

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Jessica M. | May 07, 2019

Customer Rating:

I love the products (T-Shirts) and the delivery was prompt with NO FUSS! I'll keep coming back.

Pauline T. | May 06, 2019

Customer Rating:

My overall experience was great!! There was a design problem at first but the process to help correct the issue was addressed immediately by the team and I am so grateful! Will definitely order more clothes in the future!

Yesenia A. | May 04, 2019

Customer Rating:

Very satisfied with the shirts we ordered!! They turned out great!!!!! Great customer service!!! They were delivered eight days after ordering.

Roxann L. | May 04, 2019

Customer Rating:

the quality and the price a superior to the competitors designing is a breeze and have many options will be ordering again thank you ---- ps kudos to all the staff that worked on my products

Bill S. | May 03, 2019

Customer Rating:

Shyanne was amazing to work with! She took the time to find exactly what I was looking for. We had 12 white baseball Jerseys with Navy Blue pinstripes and our last printed on the back for our daughter's wedding. They turned out perfect! I can't wait to give them to everyone on Saturday. Thanks Shyanne for making this happen in such a short amount of time! I would recommend Design a Shirt to everyone that wants quality work with fabulous customer service!

Wendy L. | May 02, 2019

Customer Rating:

Thanks so much for the beautiful tee shirts for my son's kidney campaign. They are great quality cotton and fit perfectly. We appreciate the fast shipping. Thanks for the support. Cynthia

Cynthia C. | May 02, 2019

Customer Rating:

I liked my own shirt design. Your shipping is quick and efficient.

Pauline T. | May 01, 2019

Customer Rating:

The staff is very helpful and the turn around time is great.

Aimee A. | May 01, 2019

Customer Rating:

I ordered for a kid birthday party over a year ago, and was thrilled with the shirts. They came a few days early, they're wearing really well after a year, and the colors were true. Had a last minute need this week for 25 tees for work, and am crossing my fingers that DesignAShirt will get them out early again this time, as we've cut it very close for a new initiative we're launching. Hoping to be just as satisfied this time!

Suze | May 01, 2019

Customer Rating:

Loved my shirt! It looked fantastic! I'm always extremely pleased with the products I get from you guys!

Aimee M. | Apr 30, 2019

Customer Rating:

Easy peasy!

Robert C. | Apr 16, 2019

Customer Rating:

Product was exactly as designed, arrived a day early, and costs were low. Discount code was nice too

Michael B. | Apr 11, 2019

Customer Rating:

Great Fit. Super Soft. Arrived a day early!

Steven S. | Apr 11, 2019

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Linda H. | Apr 10, 2019

Customer Rating:

Great customer service!

Brandon P. | Apr 08, 2019

Customer Rating:

Excellent Customer Service, The shirts were decent quality but the service won me over as far as purchasing again.

Mark R. | Apr 04, 2019

Customer Rating:

All shirts came in perfect.

George Z. | Apr 01, 2019

Customer Rating: