Skip to main content

DesignAShirt Customer Reviews and Testimonials

 

AWESOME !!!!!! easy to design shipped fast and shirt was AMAZING quality i will be ordering more and referring my friends and family. This shirt looks and feels like it was made by a big clothing company quality is excellent.

Sean C. | Oct 23, 2019

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Diana D. | Oct 20, 2019

Customer Rating:

Very easy to create your design and order the shirt you want. Fast response!

Tamara D. | Oct 18, 2019

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Yb | Oct 17, 2019

Customer Rating:

I love my tee and hoodie....you guys did your thang! I look forward to more to come. Thanks ??

Vanita A. | Oct 14, 2019

Customer Rating:

I have been working with Design-A-Shirt for years and have no intention of changing vendors anytime soon! They are fast, easy to work with, and on the few occasions I have needed to call customer service with a questions, have always been friendly and extremely helpful.

Justin K. | Oct 12, 2019

Customer Rating:

Perfect job!

Jean-Daniel V. | Oct 08, 2019

Customer Rating:

Great

William O. | Oct 03, 2019

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Willem L. | Oct 02, 2019

Customer Rating:

My experience with Design A Shirt was top notch. Madelyn was so easy to work with and understanding of our needs. My company will definitely go with them for future shirt orders.

David N. | Sep 30, 2019

Customer Rating:

Exactly what I ordered and delivered when promised

Deb B. | Sep 28, 2019

Customer Rating:

I love the materials and the shirt. Only thing. my logo and the words are a bit small. I'd like to see them bigger on shirts and sweater.

Demetrius H. | Sep 23, 2019

Customer Rating:

Came out better than anticipated. Looking forward to ordering more shirts in the future.

Andy D. | Sep 21, 2019

Customer Rating:

Excellent quality and five-star service!

Greg H. | Sep 20, 2019

Customer Rating:

The shirt looks great and Stephanie was very helpful

Stephanie J. | Sep 20, 2019

Customer Rating:

My order was tho perfection and the customer service was great!

Nicole T. | Sep 17, 2019

Customer Rating:

Design A Shirt makes it easy to design a shirt the way you want for your business, function, or event. The step by step instructions are easy to follow and guidance suggestions help get the design just the way you want.

Gene R. | Sep 12, 2019

Customer Rating:

Fast shipping! Nice looking shirts!

Terha T. | Sep 04, 2019

Customer Rating:

Great customer service (thank you, Breana), great product, and great turnaround time. I am extremely pleased with all aspects of my experience!

Jamie I. | Aug 30, 2019

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Arcinie H. | Aug 19, 2019

Customer Rating:

Very, very good!

Kevin B. | Aug 15, 2019

Customer Rating:

These shirts ARE THE COOLEST. Print looks amazing and they are far more comfortable than I thought they'd be. Fast service. Good price. A+

Kris T. | Aug 08, 2019

Customer Rating:

I keep ordering because everything look great.

Myteese J. | Aug 06, 2019

Customer Rating:

I use design-a-shirt regularly. Each time they are great, making sure the shirts and designs are right. Customer service is awesome!

Larry F. | Aug 05, 2019

Customer Rating:

Very professional. Printing and design exactly what I ordered. I would definitely recommend your service to friends

Judie C. | Aug 03, 2019

Customer Rating:

I have found over the years that the design tools are easy to use - even for me! The quality of shirts offered are top notch. All of our orders have arrived when promised and have always been great quality. Most importantly whenever the need has arisen that we have needed to call a customer rep the service has been professional and extremely helpful and pleasant!! DesignAShirt has had our business for years now and will for years to come!

Patricia F. | Jul 31, 2019

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Stephanie B. | Jul 29, 2019

Customer Rating:

Easy to order and fast shipping once the shirts are sent out.

Janet V. | Jul 28, 2019

Customer Rating:

Very quick response time & even more speedy getting the shirt ready! Customer service was great and made the process even better.

Danielle C. | Jul 20, 2019

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Christopher D. | Jul 19, 2019

Customer Rating:

The people on the chat go out of their way to make things work. The quality and quick turnaround was excellent. The only negative, is that if you are re-ordering the same shirt with slight changes, the pricing shouldn't be as much as a new design and order. We loved our shirts and for special events we want to order the same shirt with the name of the event changed for <10 people and if the prices are what they were for the last batch we ordered, we'll have to go somewhere else. For people coming in to pick up orders, there needs to be someone at the desk to help. I waited a long time for someone to help me.

Pram | Jul 18, 2019

Customer Rating:

Jessie was easy to work with, very helpful, and Design a Shirt came through with a great quality shirt that looked fabulous. You made the whole process successful from beginning to end.

Barb L. | Jul 14, 2019

Customer Rating:

Not only were the shirts done perfectly on a style shirt I wanted, the turn around time and support exceeded my expectations... Love seeing Design-a-Shirt respond like the Uber of T-Shirts!

Kevin M. | Jul 14, 2019

Customer Rating:

Excellent service from the taking of the order, to communicating the status of the order, to picking it up early. The quality of the work has always been exceptional, but the customer service on the phone and electronically makes the experience that much better.

George P. | Jul 05, 2019

Customer Rating:

I have used DesignAShirt for a number of years for VBS and Retreat shirts. Everything is always done as directed and with great care. This is an easy to use service!

Larry F. | Jun 24, 2019

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Ronna L. | Jun 21, 2019

Customer Rating:

EXCELLENT experience! I love your work!!! Your website is so easy to use and it is fun to do! The quality of the T shirt & the professional printing etc. on the shirt is perfect! I STRONGLY recommend this website "designashirt.com" Sincerely, Ray from Boston, Ma.

Raymonda H. | Jun 21, 2019

Customer Rating:

Order done early....Shirt was really nice...Picture looked great and shirt was great material

Deb B. | Jun 15, 2019

Customer Rating:

great quality shirts and printing.

Katrina W. | Jun 14, 2019

Customer Rating:

I like the shirts they turned out nice thank you

Ann S. | Jun 12, 2019

Customer Rating:

The shirts are awesome! The print is crisp and clear and looks great, I'll definitely be ordering more in the future!

Whitley M. | Jun 12, 2019

Customer Rating:

The website is easy to upload to and easy to design on. The delivery is prompt-as they had promised. Everyone in my club and the staff in the restaurant liked the shirts I made. The quality of the shirts were great and there were many colors from which I could choose. Yes, I will order many more times after this.

Pauline T. | Jun 12, 2019

Customer Rating:

Great

Bridget H. | Jun 10, 2019

Customer Rating:

Timely service and end product quality.

Richard S. | Jun 08, 2019

Customer Rating:

Excellent great service, timely and high quality Fourth year of buying shirts for a group of fishermen friends. We love our quick dry shirts

Harrison R. | Jun 06, 2019

Customer Rating:

This is such an awesome feeling shirt! Thank you!!! I have fibromyalgia and wanted a certain design for my birthday. This feels great on my skin when other shirts don’t. Shipping was on time, nicely packed and well documented. The design is well done and we have already washed according to directions.

Sara B. | Jun 02, 2019

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Nick V. | May 23, 2019

Customer Rating:

Excellent Excellent price Excellent quality Excellent fit

April C. | May 18, 2019

Customer Rating:

Great shirt, print, editing tools, and delivery!

Matthew W. | May 18, 2019

Customer Rating:

I have had wonderful response from Design A Shirt. Lots of help prior to the first order. Then when my shirt came, I simply LOVED IT, but flt it might be small for my niece. So, I quickly set email asking if they could set up another order in a different size. Within a few hours, the email came telling me exactly what to do. So the shirt has been ordered, and here in plenty of time for the most original unique graduation gift this gal is going to receive. She will be so excited with the UNC colors and her photo on the shirt.

Dorothy L. | May 10, 2019

Customer Rating: