Skip to main content

DesignAShirt Customer Reviews and Testimonials

 

Great experience overall, though one thing to take note of for next time is that the large sweat shirts don't fit the same as the large T shirts. They seem smaller. I would inform folks that it would be wise to go one size bigger on the sweaters. Aside from that I have been SUPER pleased with the product and the customer service.

Nick B. | Nov 04, 2018

Customer Rating:

I like the way the shirts look, and I find your staff friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful.

Alan G. | Nov 04, 2018

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Christina W. | Nov 03, 2018

Customer Rating:

The shirt was a hit! I LOVE that you have larger sizes for men. 6xl is really hard to find.

Adriann K. | Nov 03, 2018

Customer Rating:

Alway good quality shirts and delivery is quick.

Meg H. | Nov 02, 2018

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Amanda B. | Nov 01, 2018

Customer Rating:

Good

Tiffany K. | Nov 01, 2018

Customer Rating:

I order these every year for my new dance company members. Very reliable, quick turn around, great bulk discounts and sweatshirts are great!

Julie M. | Oct 26, 2018

Customer Rating:

Great experience! The color is one hard thing to do online, what we got wasn't the right shade/tint we were going for. I approved the artwork with the color we thought but hard till u see in print. Think we needed to say neon green not fluorescent. Design a shirt was trying to match our email logo which isn't the true shade either....the artwork we have downloaded is what we were trying to match! But overall all our other orders without that green our great. And products all seem nice quality!

Carey R. | Oct 23, 2018

Customer Rating:

These shirts are awesome! Super soft and the artwork looks terrific!! Thank you!!

Catherine W. | Oct 19, 2018

Customer Rating:

Fantastic service and plenty of communication to get my items dialed in.

Jim N. | Oct 19, 2018

Customer Rating:

Design was so easy and the customer service was great. I was very impressed with the quality of the actually shirt and overall printing. While ALS sucks, we are very pleased with our team shirts for the ALS walk in Memphis.

Michelle M. | Oct 19, 2018

Customer Rating:

Excellent

Kenn B. | Oct 19, 2018

Customer Rating:

Easy to use design tool, a great job printing and very quick shipping. All around a great job!!

Elizabeth A. | Oct 17, 2018

Customer Rating:

It was easy to design the shirt, even uploading the graphic I wanted. I could save multiple designs and send screenshots to my colleagues for comment. The interface was easy to understand and use.

Donna B. | Oct 17, 2018

Customer Rating:

Always high quality t shirts, follows instructions, and delivered in a timely manner.

Meg H. | Oct 16, 2018

Customer Rating:

GREAT WORK. I would recommend your company.

Linda O. | Oct 13, 2018

Customer Rating:

The shirts were perfect. Exactly what we had envisioned! So happy.

Lisa B. | Oct 12, 2018

Customer Rating:

I had a good experience the first time, except for that some t-shirts had some loose threads. Customer service followed up, and even though I didn't actually request a replacement, sent me some replacement shirts. I really appreciate the attentiveness, and the quality of the prints are great. Thanks again!

Toph A. | Oct 09, 2018

Customer Rating:

Despite sending in similar orders, nothing was messed up - these guys are the leaders in online shirt design. They've earned 100% of my business.

Melinda A. | Oct 08, 2018

Customer Rating:

My shirts turned out amazing - I can't emphasize enough how excellent the online interface is with DesignAshirt - well done, guys!

Melinda A. | Oct 08, 2018

Customer Rating:

The site navigation is super easy, the option to talk to a live person to make sure the mockup is as you wanted is superior to any other service out there. These guys are getting it right!

Melinda A. | Oct 08, 2018

Customer Rating:

The product is topnotch, as is the customer service!

Melinda A. | Oct 08, 2018

Customer Rating:

I appreciated the quick turnaround and the fact that you guys wrote to me to confirm the details of my design.

Mark B. | Oct 08, 2018

Customer Rating:

Great customer service!

Gwen R. | Oct 05, 2018

Customer Rating:

TEAM AWESOME SHIRTS CAME OUT FABULOUS - WE LOVE THEM. JON AND SAMANTHA WERE AWESOME TO WORK WITH AND EVERY YEAR MAKE OUR TEAM LOOK GREAT. MANY THANKS

Monica M. | Oct 05, 2018

Customer Rating:

I've used so many online t-shirt companies over the years, including Zazzle, CafePress, Printfection, Ink to the People, UberPrints and more. I can say, hands down, that DesignAshirt has the best product and service on the market. The quality of shirts is fantastic, the customer service is amazing - being able to talk to someone live to make sure mockups are in good shape is just outstanding. The graphic desinger team is doing a great job. The interface is top-of-the-line. I've now submitted 5 orders with these guys and I'm going to continue bringing my designs to them. Top notch across the board!

Melinda A. | Oct 04, 2018

Customer Rating:

Staff was excellent to work with over the phone and the lady was able to edit my design to keep it within the price range for our school.

Brian M. | Oct 03, 2018

Customer Rating:

I was skeptical about using this website, 1 cause of the pricing 2 I had never heard about it anywhere, I found it on a Google search. After designing my T-Shirt and was content with it I ordered it to test how it would come out and how fast the service was to my surprise the quality of the material and the print on the shirt was OUTSTANDING! I am very pleased with the outcome and will continue using this website for all the shirts I create. Thank You to the Staff for a job very well done and quick delivery of the order., They now have a customer for life!

J.A.Veprin | Oct 03, 2018

Customer Rating:

The shirts came very quickly and were well made, and customer service was very helpful and replied quickly

Lynda M. | Oct 03, 2018

Customer Rating:

Really love the shirts!

Jamie M. | Sep 29, 2018

Customer Rating:

Great experience and easy to order. Price was right and shipped fast.

Matt L. | Sep 28, 2018

Customer Rating:

Great shirt, well done, easy to order

Cindy C. | Sep 29, 2018

Customer Rating:

Very good. I love how I can put anything I make onto a T Shirt and it looks just like I wanted it to!

Trevor M. | Sep 26, 2018

Customer Rating:

Nice quality, quick to ship. Very satisfied.

Jerry H. | Sep 26, 2018

Customer Rating:

Great service. 5 stars

Tim O. | Sep 26, 2018

Customer Rating:

Very easy system, very fast shipping. 10 out of 10

James M. | Sep 24, 2018

Customer Rating:

I used a couple of photos of my dog that I took with my phone. OMD!!! I can NOT believe how awesome they turned out! I am excited to wear them. I can proudly represent my business and show off it's logo and mascot!

Jeff L. | Sep 23, 2018

Customer Rating:

I liked the prompt response on renewing the items when it became clear there had been a malfunction in the manufacture.

Kelly N. | Sep 20, 2018

Customer Rating:

We just received our shirts and they look AMAZING!!! I accidentally messed up the initial file I sent them and customer service was very patient with me, once it was figured out we got them fast! GREAT JOB! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Brandon J. | Sep 21, 2018

Customer Rating:

Fast and high quality, priced right. Can't beat that combination.

Eric R. | Sep 19, 2018

Customer Rating:

Excellent service, as always.

Louis S. | Sep 20, 2018

Customer Rating:

Fabulous! beginning to end! the girl who helped me with the order was a sweetheart. she was patient kind and very helpful. the actual design and finished product was perfection! I can't wait to tell people about them and recommend your company!!

Lisa B. | Sep 17, 2018

Customer Rating:

I am so excited about finding your company. I truly LOVE LOVE LOVE the quality of the shirts I ordered. Absolutely Fantastic. Looking forward to ordering more.

Sharon S. | Sep 17, 2018

Customer Rating:

awesome staff (megan?) -- was really helpful

Charles H. | Sep 17, 2018

Customer Rating:

staff was excellent and met my timeframe

Charles H. | Sep 17, 2018

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Happy C. | Sep 16, 2018

Customer Rating:

Great service fast delivery great design!

Diane P. | Sep 16, 2018

Customer Rating:

Quick turn around, good price. Excited to try them out!

Tyler S. | Sep 15, 2018

Customer Rating:

I am a returning customer and will remain one. You have a quality product, great print job, timely service and a fair price. Nothing else needs to be said!

Joel H. | Sep 15, 2018

Customer Rating: