Skip to main content

DesignAShirt Customer Reviews and Testimonials

 

Everyone loved their sweatshirts, my wife and daughters felt it a great gift in remembrance of our son, their brother who was killed in Afghanistan 2011. The silhouette is actually him kneeling and praying. Excellent work.

Travis V. | Dec 29, 2018

Customer Rating:

You're an excellent company and I'm local, so I plan to patronize you as often as possible. My only complaint on my last order was that the color was far too saturated. No doubt it was my artwork, but I had no guide to know how to set it up on Photoshop to account for dot gain and whatever else happens on cloth. Would it be possible for you to place some properly adjusted sample photos on your website, especially face shots, that can be downloaded to our photo editors and used as "the standard" to allow us to adjust our photo(s) to match contrast, saturation, etc before sending them to you? Thanks, and thanks for being here in the Valley.

Jerry G. | Dec 27, 2018

Customer Rating:

Thank You! This shirt is a retirement gift and I'm sure he'll appreciate it.

Scott M. | Dec 25, 2018

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Alex P. | Dec 23, 2018

Customer Rating:

This was a last minute reorder for some folks who forgot to get a shirt the first time I ordered. Customer service was kind enough to give me a great deal and rush them out since we needed them for an event.

Melissa D. | Dec 21, 2018

Customer Rating:

Awesome!

Nikki | Dec 21, 2018

Customer Rating:

Love them!

Nikki | Dec 21, 2018

Customer Rating:

I created this shirt as a joke for my son and now he won't stop wearing it! So thank you for allowing this mommy to amuse herself and providing a good quality, comfy shirt for that my 6 year old son enjoys.

Jessie | Dec 21, 2018

Customer Rating:

Our shirts are fantastic! Samantha was extremely helpful and prompt with responding. The whole process took no time at all! I would highly recommend Design A Shirt to anyone! Thank you!

Ashton B. | Dec 21, 2018

Customer Rating:

Excellent exactly like it said it would be!!!

Matt P. | Dec 21, 2018

Customer Rating:

bella t-shirts are my fav! loved that the staff was able to work with me on getting a couple different products and saved me some $$

Stacy | Dec 21, 2018

Customer Rating:

YES!! I'm sure there are others out there who appreciate a cute baby onesie like I do. I highly recommend this company for creating a cute design for your baby (or someone else's) to rock!

Crystal K. | Dec 21, 2018

Customer Rating:

This order was a big deal for me. My Dad was diagnosed with stage 3 Esophageal cancer in March and 8 months later his scans came back clean and they announced that he was in remission. I was so proud to make him and my family shirts that has Cancer Survivor on it! Thank you DesignAShirt for printing such an awesome gift for my family that we can enjoy for the rest of our lives!

Lynn | Dec 21, 2018

Customer Rating:

I cannot say enough positive things about the hats we received! The embroidery is professionally done and the option to add a custom number on back for each baseball player on our team adds the perfect touch. I'll be ordering again for our team and am trying to get other teams in our league to transfer to DesignAShirt!

Teresa | Dec 21, 2018

Customer Rating:

Designashirt allows me to express my sarcastic and witty self without having to open my mouth...mic drop. Killin the game! Keep up the quality work and thank you!

Jess | Dec 21, 2018

Customer Rating:

First off, I LOVE that you can purchase a single shirt. And not just a cheap and ugly shirt that you wear once and then throw it in the back of your closet. I was able to choose a soft (soooo soft!), triblend shirt and the print still looks amazing after a few washes! This is one of my absolute favorite shirts, thank you!!

Renee | Dec 21, 2018

Customer Rating:

HOLY HECK YES. RAD. LOVE IT. #boom! Thank You Thank You

Jenna | Dec 20, 2018

Customer Rating:

LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE how the shirt came out. I'm so excited to give this to my bestie for Christmas!!!

Annie P. | Dec 19, 2018

Customer Rating:

FANTASTIC FAST SERVICE

Deric K. | Dec 19, 2018

Customer Rating:

I had received a designashirt from a school club in the past but this order was for a baby shower gift. I had seen a similar design on another site but was worried it wouldnt arrive in time, so I ordered from designashirt and it arrived 8 days later, even earlier than promised. It was slightly more expensive than the other store but worth it for peace of mind working with a good company.

Jen F. | Dec 18, 2018

Customer Rating:

Great customer service! The employees were really easy to communicate with throughout the whole process and were very helpful.

Micaela R. | Dec 17, 2018

Customer Rating:

I'm a fan of anything that is EASY. Wanted to make a custom tee for a baby shower and this site made it simple. Shirt looked great, recipient was pleased. Two thumbs up here.

Devin T. | Dec 17, 2018

Customer Rating:

Megan in Customer Service did a GREAT job solving a situation. She is an example of how all Customer Service should be!!! MEGAN IS AWESOME!

Donald H. | Dec 17, 2018

Customer Rating:

I've used Designashirt for several projects from 1 shirt to a few dozen and am always happy with the results. This batch was for the office and everyone is always excited to get new shirts. Customer service had to help me add a few different items to the order, but their response was quick and they even gave me a discount. Thanks!

Shelley S. | Dec 17, 2018

Customer Rating:

Pros: -High quality cotton used. -Print looks great -Fast service Cons: -Print is starting to wear (crack) after a year. -Articulating the placement of the print seems a little imprecise (my second order came out better) Overall: Great product and service!

Brian D. | Dec 16, 2018

Customer Rating:

i bought this shirt a long time ago but forgot to leave a review. i've worn it about once a week for a year and the print still looks great. i'm buying another one because i'm tired of fishing this one out of the laundry basket!!

John R. | Dec 14, 2018

Customer Rating:

The website is so easy to use!

Kathy S. | Dec 13, 2018

Customer Rating:

yes I was a little hesitant about first time ordering from you guys but it went good from start to finish, And by the way I just placed a new order...So Thank you Guys

Timothy G. | Dec 11, 2018

Customer Rating:

Amazing experience, very helpful and take care of their customers

Deric K. | Dec 10, 2018

Customer Rating:

Excellent flexibility of design, ease of use and fast service :) ty

Don B. | Nov 27, 2018

Customer Rating:

T-shirts looked great. We sold out of our shirts in just a few games.

Kimberly D. | Nov 26, 2018

Customer Rating:

Shirts look great, and arrived quickly! Thanks so much.

Jayde H. | Nov 26, 2018

Customer Rating:

Samantha did an awesome job assisting me on the design and advising me on keeping the cost within my budget. I’m very happy with the way it turned out! Thanks!

John S. | Nov 23, 2018

Customer Rating:

Went over big by the ones that received one! this is a reorder because I did not have enough.

Doyle A. | Nov 21, 2018

Customer Rating:

Very satisfied what more can I say!

Doyle A. | Nov 21, 2018

Customer Rating:

Super fast shipping, great print quality.

Rachel D. | Nov 20, 2018

Customer Rating:

We ordered nearly 500 tech shirts for a 5K race. Every one of the shirts was perfect! The product and printing quality, customer support and service, and amazingly fast turn around time will keep us coming back to Design A Shirt year after year.

Sheila L. | Nov 19, 2018

Customer Rating:

usual good service

Louis S. | Nov 16, 2018

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Chuch A. | Nov 14, 2018

Customer Rating:

The quality is good and the shirt looks great, thanks!

Ian S. | Nov 12, 2018

Customer Rating:

Very nice job on the shirts and a helpful staff. Shirts delivered on time! Thank you!

Robert H. | Nov 12, 2018

Customer Rating:

I received my designashirt and am so happy with the print and quality of the shirt itself. It was a rush order and arrived a day before it was promised! Thank you to customer service for making this happen!

Sarah | Nov 12, 2018

Customer Rating:

Great customer service and help with my order!! Can't wait to order from you again!

Sue L. | Nov 12, 2018

Customer Rating:

Everyone was very helpful, my order was perfect and arrived in 10 days just like they said it would.

Ann H. | Nov 12, 2018

Customer Rating:

Great service, price, and quality

Robert B. | Nov 10, 2018

Customer Rating:

Easy artwork placement, check out and fast shipping!

Cristal T. | Nov 09, 2018

Customer Rating:

From beginning to end, the process was easy. The design artist captured my idea and was able to make my thoughts materialize on to a shirt. The turn around time was quick. I will be using this service again! Thank you for a job well done!

Dinah B. | Nov 08, 2018

Customer Rating:

great service! easy to use and easy to order. I got exactly what I ordered within the time frame promised, I am ordering shirts right now for my MIL's birthday cruise!!! I have a feeling we will be commemorating a lot of events with shirts. My stepson loves them

Ashleigh P. | Nov 08, 2018

Customer Rating:

Best online t-shirt interface, product and service out there.

Melinda A. | Nov 07, 2018

Customer Rating:

Love it! Perfect customer service with super fast response time. The shirts turned out beautifully and were done faster than expected. Great job!

Christine S. | Nov 06, 2018

Customer Rating: