Skip to main content

DesignAShirt Customer Reviews and Testimonials

 

Everyone loved the shirts! Great quality, great color, great customer service, and speedy shipping! This is our new T shirt vendor!

Kristina T. | Apr 12, 2018

Customer Rating:

helpful, helped my t-shirts look the best that they could for my business; helped me get the lowest price possible. shirts look great!

Jennifer G. | Apr 12, 2018

Customer Rating:

Communicated very well and able to get shirts done quickly.

Katie A. | Apr 11, 2018

Customer Rating:

Stephanie was so accommodating. Even with my last minute add on items. The order was ready before the date proposed. I will definitely be using Design a shirt again.

Morgan M. | Apr 10, 2018

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Brooke A. | Apr 10, 2018

Customer Rating:

Screens and t's are high quality. Still have mine from two years ago...and they look great.

Ryan R. | Apr 09, 2018

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Kassie G. | Apr 08, 2018

Customer Rating:

The design process was easy. Lots of color and style options. Excellent print quality. Fast turn-around.

Matthew B. | Apr 08, 2018

Customer Rating:

- Shirt arrived ahead of schedule - It has met and surpassed my expectations in quality - Website was easy to use - Really wish you guys had a site to sell these online because I have friends that want them.

Mark B. | Apr 07, 2018

Customer Rating:

Shirts came in before the scheduled date. Communication was good. As mentioned in a prior review, I have no complaints at all. We'll definitely order again.

Kenneth Z. | Apr 06, 2018

Customer Rating:

Shirts were awesome. The whole process was smooth and we received them earlier than promised. Couldn't ask for anything more. :-)

Kenneth Z. | Apr 06, 2018

Customer Rating:

LOVED the sweatshirts! I ordered 3 of them and they are made of quality fabric and the design is exactly as I ordered them. The printing appears to be holding up very well. The turnaround time was really quick as well.

Cyndy R. | Apr 05, 2018

Customer Rating:

Easy to follow directions

Marilyn S. | Apr 02, 2018

Customer Rating:

Very efficient. Great Service! Fast too!

Chris B. | Apr 01, 2018

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Veronica R. | Apr 01, 2018

Customer Rating:

Easy to design, fast delivery, good quality. T-shirts exceeded expectations!

Thomas S. | Apr 01, 2018

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Cristain C. | Mar 30, 2018

Customer Rating:

Great design!

Susan N. | Mar 28, 2018

Customer Rating:

Customer Service was amazing and so was their turn around time. Will continue to do business with this awesome company.

Lori L. | Mar 28, 2018

Customer Rating:

Well it looks great. The only way I orderd was 1.

Jesse J. | Mar 27, 2018

Customer Rating:

Great job in helping and suggesting ways to make it more efficient and less expensive. Definitely will consider your company for my next order.

Peter L. | Mar 26, 2018

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Shandall P. | Mar 22, 2018

Customer Rating:

I really liked the quality of the shirt. They seem true to size as well. While the picture on the back was really good, the quality of the picture on the front (a picture of the diamond ring at the end of the total solar eclipse) was not. It had a reddish tinge not present on my computer screen shot of it, and the edges did not fade into the black of the shirt as I thought they would. So, before I order shirts for our whole group, including some lady tees, I'm trying again with another picture. This one is during full totality without red (except for a very small amount of solar flare) and I hope the black at the edges will fade nicely into the black of the shirt.

Barbara L. | Mar 22, 2018

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Marcy C. | Mar 22, 2018

Customer Rating:

Great job and great customer service - thank you!

William S. | Mar 22, 2018

Customer Rating:

Thanks so much for the AWESOME shirt! I received MANY compliments! I have purchased a few in the past and the quality, price, and delivery is still great! Hopefully I can order a few more in the future for my fellow bandmates.

Pat S. | Mar 21, 2018

Customer Rating:

It would be hard not to rate Design a Shirt anything but 5 Stars. The ease of use of the website, the responsiveness of getting the design correct, the knowledge and helpfulness of the customer service representative were all fabulous. I would recommend them to absolutely anyone!!

Dawn G. | Mar 19, 2018

Customer Rating:

I am so happy with my order. The shirts turned out great and shipping was quick. Will definitely order next batch of shirts from you again!

Stacy N. | Mar 18, 2018

Customer Rating:

Order was processed and shipped in a timely manner. I made a mistake with my shipping address and the customer service went above and beyond to make sure I got my package in time for me trip. They even followed up post delivery to make sure I was happy!

Brooke K. | Mar 16, 2018

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Amanda Z. | Mar 15, 2018

Customer Rating:

Good quality, fast turn time. Only negative is pricing is a bit high.

James G. | Mar 14, 2018

Customer Rating:

The shirts were awesome they were a big hit at my birthday party. the girls said it was the best gift they got and great remembrance

Charles H. | Mar 13, 2018

Customer Rating:

Easy to use website. Order shipped on time. Price right. Needed to add two shirts to order. Called and spoke to Samantha and she was great.

Clint C. | Mar 12, 2018

Customer Rating:

100% 5 star. The shirt was perfect. Delivery went smooth and was a great experience. Thank you to everyone involved in this process

Kerry F. | Mar 12, 2018

Customer Rating:

?????????? 5 Stars for sure. Rush order was accomplished I less than 48 hours. Bravo ????????????

Sandy L. | Mar 10, 2018

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Craig N. | Mar 10, 2018

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Charles S. | Mar 10, 2018

Customer Rating:

I was very satisfied with the shirts that came, and the design was just as I thought it would be. The only downside was that the shirts were bigger than we imagined, but bigger is better than not fitting at all, right? Overall, I LOVED the shirts

Sangeetha M. | Mar 10, 2018

Customer Rating:

I called to ask a question and received a quick return call. The time frame between ordering and receiving the order is fantastic!!! I just wish I was a lot more creative and tech savy to create cooler shirts!!

Laurie K. | Mar 09, 2018

Customer Rating:

My experience was an awesome one! The shirts were great quality. The colors were outstanding! Designing them was a breeze. Great, fast shipping. I will definitely use Design A Shirt again!!!

James B. | Mar 08, 2018

Customer Rating:

Wonderful simple easy and perfect

Jon L. | Mar 08, 2018

Customer Rating:

Easy!

Jessie E. | Mar 06, 2018

Customer Rating:

Easy to do.

Tashay L. | Mar 05, 2018

Customer Rating:

It was easy, it was fast and customer service was very responsive.

Craig N. | Mar 03, 2018

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Allison W. | Feb 25, 2018

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Matthew D. | Feb 25, 2018

Customer Rating:

Website was very user friendly got everything I requested for,will be ordering more.

Louis S. | Feb 25, 2018

Customer Rating:

I was pleased with the amount I was able to customize my shirts to my liking. The printed part was a nicer quality that wouldn't easily peel off.

Peter B. | Feb 24, 2018

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Margaret C. | Feb 24, 2018

Customer Rating:

Everything was super easy from the design to the quick shipment.

Hillary C. | Feb 23, 2018

Customer Rating: