Skip to main content

DesignAShirt Customer Reviews and Testimonials

 

yes I was a little hesitant about first time ordering from you guys but it went good from start to finish, And by the way I just placed a new order...So Thank you Guys

Timothy G. | Dec 11, 2018

Customer Rating:

Amazing experience, very helpful and take care of their customers

Deric K. | Dec 10, 2018

Customer Rating:

Excellent flexibility of design, ease of use and fast service :) ty

Don B. | Nov 27, 2018

Customer Rating:

T-shirts looked great. We sold out of our shirts in just a few games.

Kimberly D. | Nov 26, 2018

Customer Rating:

Shirts look great, and arrived quickly! Thanks so much.

Jayde H. | Nov 26, 2018

Customer Rating:

Samantha did an awesome job assisting me on the design and advising me on keeping the cost within my budget. I’m very happy with the way it turned out! Thanks!

John S. | Nov 23, 2018

Customer Rating:

Went over big by the ones that received one! this is a reorder because I did not have enough.

Doyle A. | Nov 21, 2018

Customer Rating:

Very satisfied what more can I say!

Doyle A. | Nov 21, 2018

Customer Rating:

Super fast shipping, great print quality.

Rachel D. | Nov 20, 2018

Customer Rating:

We ordered nearly 500 tech shirts for a 5K race. Every one of the shirts was perfect! The product and printing quality, customer support and service, and amazingly fast turn around time will keep us coming back to Design A Shirt year after year.

Sheila L. | Nov 19, 2018

Customer Rating:

usual good service

Louis S. | Nov 16, 2018

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Chuch A. | Nov 14, 2018

Customer Rating:

The quality is good and the shirt looks great, thanks!

Ian S. | Nov 12, 2018

Customer Rating:

Very nice job on the shirts and a helpful staff. Shirts delivered on time! Thank you!

Robert H. | Nov 12, 2018

Customer Rating:

I received my designashirt and am so happy with the print and quality of the shirt itself. It was a rush order and arrived a day before it was promised! Thank you to customer service for making this happen!

Sarah | Nov 12, 2018

Customer Rating:

Great customer service and help with my order!! Can't wait to order from you again!

Sue L. | Nov 12, 2018

Customer Rating:

Everyone was very helpful, my order was perfect and arrived in 10 days just like they said it would.

Ann H. | Nov 12, 2018

Customer Rating:

Great service, price, and quality

Robert B. | Nov 10, 2018

Customer Rating:

Easy artwork placement, check out and fast shipping!

Cristal T. | Nov 09, 2018

Customer Rating:

From beginning to end, the process was easy. The design artist captured my idea and was able to make my thoughts materialize on to a shirt. The turn around time was quick. I will be using this service again! Thank you for a job well done!

Dinah B. | Nov 08, 2018

Customer Rating:

great service! easy to use and easy to order. I got exactly what I ordered within the time frame promised, I am ordering shirts right now for my MIL's birthday cruise!!! I have a feeling we will be commemorating a lot of events with shirts. My stepson loves them

Ashleigh P. | Nov 08, 2018

Customer Rating:

Best online t-shirt interface, product and service out there.

Melinda A. | Nov 07, 2018

Customer Rating:

Love it! Perfect customer service with super fast response time. The shirts turned out beautifully and were done faster than expected. Great job!

Christine S. | Nov 06, 2018

Customer Rating:

Great experience overall, though one thing to take note of for next time is that the large sweat shirts don't fit the same as the large T shirts. They seem smaller. I would inform folks that it would be wise to go one size bigger on the sweaters. Aside from that I have been SUPER pleased with the product and the customer service.

Nick B. | Nov 04, 2018

Customer Rating:

I like the way the shirts look, and I find your staff friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful.

Alan G. | Nov 04, 2018

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Christina W. | Nov 03, 2018

Customer Rating:

The shirt was a hit! I LOVE that you have larger sizes for men. 6xl is really hard to find.

Adriann K. | Nov 03, 2018

Customer Rating:

Alway good quality shirts and delivery is quick.

Meg H. | Nov 02, 2018

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Amanda B. | Nov 01, 2018

Customer Rating:

Good

Tiffany K. | Nov 01, 2018

Customer Rating:

I order these every year for my new dance company members. Very reliable, quick turn around, great bulk discounts and sweatshirts are great!

Julie M. | Oct 26, 2018

Customer Rating:

Great experience! The color is one hard thing to do online, what we got wasn't the right shade/tint we were going for. I approved the artwork with the color we thought but hard till u see in print. Think we needed to say neon green not fluorescent. Design a shirt was trying to match our email logo which isn't the true shade either....the artwork we have downloaded is what we were trying to match! But overall all our other orders without that green our great. And products all seem nice quality!

Carey R. | Oct 23, 2018

Customer Rating:

These shirts are awesome! Super soft and the artwork looks terrific!! Thank you!!

Catherine W. | Oct 19, 2018

Customer Rating:

Fantastic service and plenty of communication to get my items dialed in.

Jim N. | Oct 19, 2018

Customer Rating:

Design was so easy and the customer service was great. I was very impressed with the quality of the actually shirt and overall printing. While ALS sucks, we are very pleased with our team shirts for the ALS walk in Memphis.

Michelle M. | Oct 19, 2018

Customer Rating:

Excellent

Kenn B. | Oct 19, 2018

Customer Rating:

Easy to use design tool, a great job printing and very quick shipping. All around a great job!!

Elizabeth A. | Oct 17, 2018

Customer Rating:

It was easy to design the shirt, even uploading the graphic I wanted. I could save multiple designs and send screenshots to my colleagues for comment. The interface was easy to understand and use.

Donna B. | Oct 17, 2018

Customer Rating:

Always high quality t shirts, follows instructions, and delivered in a timely manner.

Meg H. | Oct 16, 2018

Customer Rating:

GREAT WORK. I would recommend your company.

Linda O. | Oct 13, 2018

Customer Rating:

The shirts were perfect. Exactly what we had envisioned! So happy.

Lisa B. | Oct 12, 2018

Customer Rating:

I had a good experience the first time, except for that some t-shirts had some loose threads. Customer service followed up, and even though I didn't actually request a replacement, sent me some replacement shirts. I really appreciate the attentiveness, and the quality of the prints are great. Thanks again!

Toph A. | Oct 09, 2018

Customer Rating:

Despite sending in similar orders, nothing was messed up - these guys are the leaders in online shirt design. They've earned 100% of my business.

Melinda A. | Oct 08, 2018

Customer Rating:

The site navigation is super easy, the option to talk to a live person to make sure the mockup is as you wanted is superior to any other service out there. These guys are getting it right!

Melinda A. | Oct 08, 2018

Customer Rating:

My shirts turned out amazing - I can't emphasize enough how excellent the online interface is with DesignAshirt - well done, guys!

Melinda A. | Oct 08, 2018

Customer Rating:

The product is topnotch, as is the customer service!

Melinda A. | Oct 08, 2018

Customer Rating:

I appreciated the quick turnaround and the fact that you guys wrote to me to confirm the details of my design.

Mark B. | Oct 08, 2018

Customer Rating:

Great customer service!

Gwen R. | Oct 05, 2018

Customer Rating:

TEAM AWESOME SHIRTS CAME OUT FABULOUS - WE LOVE THEM. JON AND SAMANTHA WERE AWESOME TO WORK WITH AND EVERY YEAR MAKE OUR TEAM LOOK GREAT. MANY THANKS

Monica M. | Oct 05, 2018

Customer Rating:

I've used so many online t-shirt companies over the years, including Zazzle, CafePress, Printfection, Ink to the People, UberPrints and more. I can say, hands down, that DesignAshirt has the best product and service on the market. The quality of shirts is fantastic, the customer service is amazing - being able to talk to someone live to make sure mockups are in good shape is just outstanding. The graphic desinger team is doing a great job. The interface is top-of-the-line. I've now submitted 5 orders with these guys and I'm going to continue bringing my designs to them. Top notch across the board!

Melinda A. | Oct 04, 2018

Customer Rating: