Skip to main content

DesignAShirt Customer Reviews and Testimonials

 

There were some concerns with the order we placed, and the DaS team did a great job communicating with us and getting us our shirts in a timely manner.

Daniel Y. | Jul 11, 2018

Customer Rating:

hard working going between us and the university for approval. Good looking final product. We'll be back next season ,.

Kris D. | Jul 11, 2018

Customer Rating:

Nice equality shirts, nice printing, and free shipping. All was great!!

Robert W. | Jul 10, 2018

Customer Rating:

I got what I wanted! I love the stressed look on the image. Thank you!

Sandra Y. | Jul 08, 2018

Customer Rating:

I would give it a 5 star for quick , quality service ! The logo looks professional & the shirts are very comfy which is awesome. Thankful for your service.

June T. | Jul 08, 2018

Customer Rating:

I started with an idea and Megan helped with the design. I am 100 percent satisfied with the service and with the shirts. They were printed and delivered in a short amount of time. Megan and designashirt.com totally exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend them for your Tee shirt project!

Melinda M. | Jul 07, 2018

Customer Rating:

Great customer service, swift delivery and affordable prices

Stine F. | Jul 07, 2018

Customer Rating:

Great customization options, easy ordering and pricing, and the shirts look great. Only thing I would change is if, when editing, the screen showed the center lines of the shirt so that you could make sure the text/images are centered.

Katherine P. | Jul 07, 2018

Customer Rating:

Love the shirts! They were perfect!

Kyleen W. | Jul 06, 2018

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Stephanie H. | Jul 06, 2018

Customer Rating:

5 stars. Everything is just fine. Thank you.

Diane D. | Jul 06, 2018

Customer Rating:

It was excellent. The graphic team did a great job!!! Was very easy to work with and everyone responded in a timely manner. Thanks

Susan `. | Jul 05, 2018

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Brittany S. | Jul 05, 2018

Customer Rating:

Staff was very flexible, understanding, accommodating and easy to work with.

Suleima S. | Jul 02, 2018

Customer Rating:

They look amazing! Very good customer service too when I was trying to use te promo code.

Katrina A. | Jul 01, 2018

Customer Rating:

Exceptional as always!

Malique H. | Jul 01, 2018

Customer Rating:

The shirts look fabulous. You went way past my expectations. I will definitely order from you again and have referred others to you website. 5 stars!!!

Monica W. | Jun 30, 2018

Customer Rating:

The only reason I am not giving a 5 STAR Rating We have not received THIS item yet! I am expecting a 5 Star rating and very likely recommend plus excellent Print Quality along 'excellent' on shipping and packaging. Customer Service has helped in the past so I also do expect a Good or excellent from them also.

Doyle A. | Jun 30, 2018

Customer Rating:

The prices is beyond reasonable and still gives wiggle room for bands just starting out to actually make all little money back on their merch investments. This is the 2nd batch of shirts I've ordered and they're exactly what my custom logo should look like. Nothing is warped, faded, missing, wrong. Just nothing bad about the shirts. I'm beyond pleased with this company and until I see a legitimate reason otherwise, I will continue to get my shirts printed through them. -Adam Love [Lead Vocals/2nd Guitar for Syck]

Adam C. | Jun 29, 2018

Customer Rating:

Incredible customer service. Highly recommend.

Kathy R. | Jun 29, 2018

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Stephanie H. | Jun 28, 2018

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Stephanie H. | Jun 28, 2018

Customer Rating:

Great service! Order completed in a very timely manner!!

Shari W. | Jun 28, 2018

Customer Rating:

THE ORDER WAS SIMPLE AND YOU ALL WERE ABLE TO MEET MY NEEDS.

Darnell M. | Jun 28, 2018

Customer Rating:

The shirts were great.

Marshall S. | Jun 28, 2018

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Kathleen M. | Jun 27, 2018

Customer Rating:

First of all I’d like to thank Daniella & Samantha and all the DesignAshirt team in making our Family Reunion shirt a complete success ! The T-shirt’s came out AMAZING ! ?? I love the quality of the shirts . The color of the shirts . Most importantly, the quality the stenciled print and the design . Thank you all so much ! We will return , Carlo * The best customer service !

Carlo M. | Jun 25, 2018

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Deepa P. | Jun 25, 2018

Customer Rating:

Very great quality great job! Love this company will order again

Crystal E. | Jun 24, 2018

Customer Rating:

Liked it over all. Would also prefer prewash.

Shabana N. | Jun 24, 2018

Customer Rating:

This particular design came out very sharp and clear.

Ann B. | Jun 21, 2018

Customer Rating:

GREAT! The original order had a glitch with the shirt manufacturer, not DAS issue, but they stepped up, made it right without a big hassle...will certainly continue using DAS from here on out, great follow up and communication as well! 5/5 Stars!!!

Chris D. | Jun 21, 2018

Customer Rating:

Easy as pie. Design or re-order online and the product is delivered to my doorstep a few days later. No driving to a shirt warehouse or shop and dealing with people to try and show them what I want. A real time saver.

Jenny W. | Jun 18, 2018

Customer Rating:

Awesome customer service: (Daniela?) worked with me via e-mail to get the design just right and on time!

Rebecca K. | Jun 18, 2018

Customer Rating:

Good shirts overall, but the color was a lighter/sky blue instead of the more teal color represented in the photos. Still look nice though.

Wayne C. | Jun 17, 2018

Customer Rating:

Excellent service and we appreciated the rush order for our upcoming trip.

Scott T. | Jun 17, 2018

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Tom R. | Jun 17, 2018

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Jennifer H. | Jun 16, 2018

Customer Rating:

simple

Leonard T. | Jun 15, 2018

Customer Rating:

Customer service is awesome; every question is answered quickly, and concerns are addressed quickly as well. Also, of course, the T-shirt looks great!

Julie S. | Jun 15, 2018

Customer Rating:

Once again, great service and a final product that exceeded my expectations.

Dwight T. | Jun 14, 2018

Customer Rating:

My 5 year old drew a cute picture and we wanted to turn it into a father's day present. I thought of DesignAShirt and we uploaded her picture and got to see it on a shirt. She was so excited. We received the shirt yesterday and she squealed, "MY DESIGN!!!" when she saw it. I just about cried seeing her reaction and we are looking forward to presenting it on Sunday.

Sarah :. | Jun 13, 2018

Customer Rating:

the print is perfect.

Danielle N. | Jun 13, 2018

Customer Rating:

Exactly what I had hoped for, and amazingly fast

Darlene A. | Jun 13, 2018

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Hram T. | Jun 11, 2018

Customer Rating:

Overall experience was great! The only thing was the size ordering was a bit confusing having to fill in the quantity of each size. I ended up ordering four shirts of 4XL sizes instead of four shirts of XL sizes by mistake.

Melissa P. | Jun 11, 2018

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Brent M. | Jun 09, 2018

Customer Rating:

Great customer service, quick turn around time, awesome shirts!

David W. | Jun 09, 2018

Customer Rating:

the customer service is exceptionnal! Thank you to Daniela and his crew!

Simon C. | Jun 09, 2018

Customer Rating:

Excellent quality and very fast production. I design my own shirts and wear them because few things on line or in stores reflect my individualism. All of the t-shirt prints I have ordered have come out very well and I am really happy with the price. I have had a lot of friends and strangers comment on my designs and I’m considering opening an online shop soon and working with design a shirt.

James T. | Jun 08, 2018

Customer Rating: