Skip to main content

DesignAShirt Customer Reviews and Testimonials

 

I had a good experience the first time, except for that some t-shirts had some loose threads. Customer service followed up, and even though I didn't actually request a replacement, sent me some replacement shirts. I really appreciate the attentiveness, and the quality of the prints are great. Thanks again!

Toph A. | Oct 09, 2018

Customer Rating:

Despite sending in similar orders, nothing was messed up - these guys are the leaders in online shirt design. They've earned 100% of my business.

Melinda A. | Oct 08, 2018

Customer Rating:

The site navigation is super easy, the option to talk to a live person to make sure the mockup is as you wanted is superior to any other service out there. These guys are getting it right!

Melinda A. | Oct 08, 2018

Customer Rating:

My shirts turned out amazing - I can't emphasize enough how excellent the online interface is with DesignAshirt - well done, guys!

Melinda A. | Oct 08, 2018

Customer Rating:

The product is topnotch, as is the customer service!

Melinda A. | Oct 08, 2018

Customer Rating:

I appreciated the quick turnaround and the fact that you guys wrote to me to confirm the details of my design.

Mark B. | Oct 08, 2018

Customer Rating:

Great customer service!

Gwen R. | Oct 05, 2018

Customer Rating:

TEAM AWESOME SHIRTS CAME OUT FABULOUS - WE LOVE THEM. JON AND SAMANTHA WERE AWESOME TO WORK WITH AND EVERY YEAR MAKE OUR TEAM LOOK GREAT. MANY THANKS

Monica M. | Oct 05, 2018

Customer Rating:

I've used so many online t-shirt companies over the years, including Zazzle, CafePress, Printfection, Ink to the People, UberPrints and more. I can say, hands down, that DesignAshirt has the best product and service on the market. The quality of shirts is fantastic, the customer service is amazing - being able to talk to someone live to make sure mockups are in good shape is just outstanding. The graphic desinger team is doing a great job. The interface is top-of-the-line. I've now submitted 5 orders with these guys and I'm going to continue bringing my designs to them. Top notch across the board!

Melinda A. | Oct 04, 2018

Customer Rating:

I was skeptical about using this website, 1 cause of the pricing 2 I had never heard about it anywhere, I found it on a Google search. After designing my T-Shirt and was content with it I ordered it to test how it would come out and how fast the service was to my surprise the quality of the material and the print on the shirt was OUTSTANDING! I am very pleased with the outcome and will continue using this website for all the shirts I create. Thank You to the Staff for a job very well done and quick delivery of the order., They now have a customer for life!

J.A.Veprin | Oct 03, 2018

Customer Rating:

Staff was excellent to work with over the phone and the lady was able to edit my design to keep it within the price range for our school.

Brian M. | Oct 03, 2018

Customer Rating:

The shirts came very quickly and were well made, and customer service was very helpful and replied quickly

Lynda M. | Oct 03, 2018

Customer Rating:

Really love the shirts!

Jamie M. | Sep 29, 2018

Customer Rating:

Great shirt, well done, easy to order

Cindy C. | Sep 29, 2018

Customer Rating:

Great experience and easy to order. Price was right and shipped fast.

Matt L. | Sep 28, 2018

Customer Rating:

Very good. I love how I can put anything I make onto a T Shirt and it looks just like I wanted it to!

Trevor M. | Sep 26, 2018

Customer Rating:

Nice quality, quick to ship. Very satisfied.

Jerry H. | Sep 26, 2018

Customer Rating:

Great service. 5 stars

Tim O. | Sep 26, 2018

Customer Rating:

Very easy system, very fast shipping. 10 out of 10

James M. | Sep 24, 2018

Customer Rating:

I used a couple of photos of my dog that I took with my phone. OMD!!! I can NOT believe how awesome they turned out! I am excited to wear them. I can proudly represent my business and show off it's logo and mascot!

Jeff L. | Sep 23, 2018

Customer Rating:

We just received our shirts and they look AMAZING!!! I accidentally messed up the initial file I sent them and customer service was very patient with me, once it was figured out we got them fast! GREAT JOB! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Brandon J. | Sep 21, 2018

Customer Rating:

I liked the prompt response on renewing the items when it became clear there had been a malfunction in the manufacture.

Kelly N. | Sep 20, 2018

Customer Rating:

Excellent service, as always.

Louis S. | Sep 20, 2018

Customer Rating:

Fast and high quality, priced right. Can't beat that combination.

Eric R. | Sep 19, 2018

Customer Rating:

Fabulous! beginning to end! the girl who helped me with the order was a sweetheart. she was patient kind and very helpful. the actual design and finished product was perfection! I can't wait to tell people about them and recommend your company!!

Lisa B. | Sep 17, 2018

Customer Rating:

I am so excited about finding your company. I truly LOVE LOVE LOVE the quality of the shirts I ordered. Absolutely Fantastic. Looking forward to ordering more.

Sharon S. | Sep 17, 2018

Customer Rating:

staff was excellent and met my timeframe

Charles H. | Sep 17, 2018

Customer Rating:

awesome staff (megan?) -- was really helpful

Charles H. | Sep 17, 2018

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Happy C. | Sep 16, 2018

Customer Rating:

Great service fast delivery great design!

Diane P. | Sep 16, 2018

Customer Rating:

Quick turn around, good price. Excited to try them out!

Tyler S. | Sep 15, 2018

Customer Rating:

I am a returning customer and will remain one. You have a quality product, great print job, timely service and a fair price. Nothing else needs to be said!

Joel H. | Sep 15, 2018

Customer Rating:

Best way to describe this 5* quality is WOW! Gift items turned out better than I ever imagined. The colors from the picture I submitted was beautiful, and the t-shirts turned out just as good!! Everyone that received them, were so thrilled. I even have their friends asking if I might order more....these were pretty Special, but I'm still thinking about it. Delivery was exceptional! Prompt and in plenty of time to gift wrap for our Special weekend before Summer ended. Thank you Design A Shirt!

Liz | Sep 15, 2018

Customer Rating:

Because u guys are good

Hunter L. | Sep 14, 2018

Customer Rating:

I thought it was very easy to design a shirt like I wanted. Well almost. I couldn't get one purple on one side and maroon on the other. ?? But I'm happy.

Gene R. | Sep 14, 2018

Customer Rating:

The website was easy to use. I liked that I could put basically whatever I wanted on the shirts. Was a little concerned with the delivery, it seemed to be longer than I expected. But we love the tshirts, you did a great job.

Joel L. | Sep 12, 2018

Customer Rating:

Samantha was so helpful and gave us so many options. The shirts and hats we ordered turned out great.

Megan U. | Sep 11, 2018

Customer Rating:

Design a shirt is an awesome business! The experience from the beginning until the end is very excited. This business have a friendly web-page, the steps to order a T-Shirt is not complicated at all. Delivery is very quick! In my case the carrier lost my package but Design a Shirt handle the situation very quick and help me for a quick fix of my package. So this business have an excellent customer service!!! I have to highlight Megan & Jesse for their valued customer service experience!

Rosana L. | Sep 10, 2018

Customer Rating:

There was an issue that caused a reprint but I only really had one opportunity to wear the shirt as it was event specific. The shirt was sent next day to ensure delivery on time. I appreciate that and will be certain to bring any future business to DesignAShirt!

David M. | Sep 10, 2018

Customer Rating:

It was quick and easy. My team loves the shirt!

Danielle T. | Sep 10, 2018

Customer Rating:

I had just found out I was pregnant and wanted to surprise my husband in 2 days when we traveled to New York so I wanted to have something made. I probably called about 10 places and was told that the timeframe was too short. Just as I was about to give up, I called design a shirt and they said they could do it! Megan was so friendly and genuinely wanted to help me. She did tell me that it would likely be expensive since it was only 1 piece and we’d need to rush it. I appreciated her honesty but I really wanted to do this so I told her money was not an issue. The rest of the staff was so friendly and accommodating as well. I will definitely be using them again if I need anything done in the future!

Kriston Z. | Sep 08, 2018

Customer Rating:

After getting several wildly different quotes for a t shirt order, at the last minute I went for the least expensive. I was tired of trying to get the most for the least and I didn't really care anymore. designAshirt turned out to be both - the very best AND the cheapest, to say nothing of the quickest and simplest to use the design program. Good Job, my friends!

Rebecca W. | Sep 08, 2018

Customer Rating:

The design program was easy to use, the deliver happened quickly, and the shirts look great! Thanks again, Scott

Scott Z. | Sep 07, 2018

Customer Rating:

every time I have a new idea for company shirts you all make it happen ! Thank you! The Monkey Wrench Plumbing Team

Ashley D. | Sep 07, 2018

Customer Rating:

Great service, fast delivery. Our only complaint is that the shirts are really big. All the shirts look a size bigger than listed. We haven't washed them yet so hopefully they will shrink a bit.

Gwen H. | Sep 07, 2018

Customer Rating:

1) The digital printing was outstanding - exceeded expectations. 2) The quality of the shirt was very good - soft; doesn't feel "thin" or "cheap" 3) Customer service promptly responded to all of my questions 4) The shirt arrived earlier than promised.

Alan | Sep 07, 2018

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Cindy C. | Sep 06, 2018

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Christine B. | Sep 06, 2018

Customer Rating:

THIS IS A VERY EXCELLENT SITE. NO OTHER SITE WAS ABLE TO PROVIDED ME THE ONE SHIRT WITH THE RIGHT COLOR AND THE DESIGN I WANTED WITHOUT A MINIMUM ORDER. I WILL BE RECOMMENDING TO OTHERS AND I WILL BE BACK TO THIS SITE!!

Sully F. | Sep 06, 2018

Customer Rating:

Customer Service was very friendly and easy to work with when I couldn't find the style of shirt I wanted in the color I wanted, Stephanie found exactly what I was looking for and responded promptly.

Carol M. | Sep 05, 2018

Customer Rating: