Skip to main content

DesignAShirt Customer Reviews and Testimonials

 

Throughout the whole process the customer service was wonderful and the response time to questions was very fast. I would definitely use designashirt again!

Jennifer F. | Dec 31, 2017

Customer Rating:

Shirts were perfect. Colors were great. The best. Exactly what I ordered and wanted. Absolutely beautiful.

Joyce G. | Dec 31, 2017

Customer Rating:

Truly great customer service! There was a sizing error in my order, but when contacted, they IMMEDIATELY shipped the correct size. The design looks great, too! Highly recommend!

Lisa O. | Dec 30, 2017

Customer Rating:

Great quality & fast turn-around. What's not to like?

Kari H. | Dec 29, 2017

Customer Rating:

You guys are great. I'll be using you more in the future. Have a great New Year!!

Bernard M. | Dec 29, 2017

Customer Rating:

I made this shirt, it's an inside joke between my brother and I, and he LOVED it!!

Alisha P. | Dec 28, 2017

Customer Rating:

Shirts turned out excellent! The customer service was impeccable, shipping was faster than expected, and the print quality is great! Everyone is pleased with how they turned out. Will definitely be directing people to you guys! Keep up the great work :)

Colton H. | Dec 27, 2017

Customer Rating:

Awesome customer service and great quality shirts.

Michael S. | Dec 26, 2017

Customer Rating:

Your entire process was easy - from initial design to my many design changes, finding the right shirts, images, fonts, etc. And then the order and delivery process worked flawlessly. The shirt was a big hit with my wife and her daughters. Thank you!

John H. | Dec 26, 2017

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Rhonette S. | Dec 25, 2017

Customer Rating:

I had to add on a couple of shirts and they were on top of it. Ordered late and still got it before Christmas. Thank you so much!

Kelly B. | Dec 25, 2017

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Stacey W. | Dec 24, 2017

Customer Rating:

Fast, friendly service with excellent artistic design.

Robert S. | Dec 24, 2017

Customer Rating:

The shirts arrived and the quality of the print job exceeded my expectations. I haven't washed them yet but I'm hoping the quality will remain the same. I did have issues using the design tool. I was able to design two shirts - same color and type - different sizes but when I went to add a woman's shirt with the same design the tool locked up on me so I started a new order for the additional shirt. In the end, it wasn't a big deal as the woman's shirt isn't for xmas so I was able to save on shipping costs.

Christine S. | Dec 23, 2017

Customer Rating:

Perfect love the turn out looks high quality thank you

Nancy S. | Dec 23, 2017

Customer Rating:

The design, ordering and shipping were an easy process. The design staff were very helpful. The shirts were done in several days.

John M. | Dec 22, 2017

Customer Rating:

Awesome quality shirts, great printing, easy online design, fast shipping.

Karla B. | Dec 22, 2017

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Susette G. | Dec 22, 2017

Customer Rating:

Your site was easy to understand and use. Your prices are reasonable and myorder was processed quickly.

Kathleen C. | Dec 20, 2017

Customer Rating:

Thank you so much for the excellent service and product! I really appreciated the quick responses at the very beginning when we were having file issues and you guys made that process very easy. Also- the quick turnaround was amazing! The shirt came out perfectly! THANKS!

Zachary C. | Dec 20, 2017

Customer Rating:

Because it was a personal service. Angie was so helpful, made suggestions and answered promptly. It wasn't just a 'fill out forms on a website' experience.

Kelda | Dec 18, 2017

Customer Rating:

Really good! You printed high quality shirts that got to me in time after I asked them to be expedited. I really really appreciated that and would recommend you to my friends.

Abigail P. | Dec 18, 2017

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Mary W. | Dec 18, 2017

Customer Rating:

t shirts are great! i am sure everyone is going to love them - good quality - quick turn around time - easy to order - thank you dale k

Dale K. | Dec 17, 2017

Customer Rating:

Excellent customer service. Super fast email response times. I have purchased shirts from many places for schools and work and this has been the best experience by far and with great prices and fast shipping. Quality of shirts are excellent too.

Michelle P. | Dec 16, 2017

Customer Rating:

The shirts look great, and the customer service was wonderful! thank you

Amanda J. | Dec 15, 2017

Customer Rating:

Speedy, friendly service at a reasonable price.

Cindy C. | Dec 15, 2017

Customer Rating:

They look fantastic!! I love that Design A Shirt confirmed that I had the license for the artwork. It's good to know that they make sure that the artist is not getting ripped off!

Mike B. | Dec 14, 2017

Customer Rating:

Good to excellent. Shirts arrived before estimated delivery. Print quality is good. Just one shirt that I saw so far that is not centered. Customer service was very helpful. I would recommend to others and would use again for future orders.

Melanie Z. | Dec 13, 2017

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Cassandra R. | Dec 12, 2017

Customer Rating:

These shirts turned out exactly as I hoped. The quality of the shirts themselves is as I expected. The design was printed perfectly, just as I requested. I love them. There was a small hole in the packaging, but fortunately, the shirt near it was not damaged. It might be good to put plastic around the shirts before mailing. My only other concern is the sizing, but not because of the shirts, more because I'm not sure the sizes of the people for whom I purchased them. I might want to order more in different sizes! If I do, I'm hoping that process is possible and easy. Thank you!!!

Deb K. | Dec 12, 2017

Customer Rating:

Awesome customer service! I accidently ordered a two color logo when my artwork was actually black and white. DesignAShirt contacted me to let me know they caught the mistake and credited my card! Great quality T-Shirts too! Also, the order came three days ahead of schedule! Highly recommend! I'll be coming back for sure!

Tim | Dec 11, 2017

Customer Rating:

Customer service throughout my order experience was STELLAR! My rep was extremely patient, flexible and accommodating throughout. Knowing that I had a limited budget she offered cheaper shirt options to the ones I was initially considering, and she proposed a cheaper text design that would involve using 1-color as opposed to 2-colors, but still achieving the desired effect we wanted. Given that we were on a time crunch, she helped get the desired font (which wasn't available thru their site) and sent me instant proofs to help finalize the order in order to save on rush fees. Everything was done within about 3 hours. Amazing. Shirts arrived on time, as promised, and are exactly what we wanted. The only thing I noticed was that on some of the shirts the text wasn't quite as centered as it could be but it was so hard to notice, and we really tried to cram a large order into a very short time frame, so I am just happy that we got them. Thank you so much!

Linda M. | Dec 11, 2017

Customer Rating:

great friendly service

Joyce C. | Dec 11, 2017

Customer Rating:

Absolutely, hands down, the BEST shop to order custom t-shirts!! Customer service is top notch, personal, friendly and efficient. The quality of the t-shirt material and printing is exactly what you want....do not hesitate to use Design A Shirt.

Sherri C. | Dec 11, 2017

Customer Rating:

1) Able to create my own designs 2) Quality products (Hanes Beefy-Ts) 3) Awesome turn-around 4) Shipped in a box Everything you could ask for...

Steve L. | Dec 10, 2017

Customer Rating:

Great design team with fast communication. 300 shirt order with many different colors and sizes done FAST. The best around.

Robert H. | Dec 09, 2017

Customer Rating:

I had a rough idea for a shirt in my mind, and when I shared it with the design team they were able to come up with a great design!

Laura G. | Dec 08, 2017

Customer Rating:

Love how you did the design just as I asked.

Betty H. | Dec 06, 2017

Customer Rating:

What a great design for my t-shirts, and Design A Shirt did them perfectly. I did have a small problem with your template, but your staff helped me resolve the problem. Give them a raise! The only other problem I had is I ended up with 2 t-shirts that were Youth M, and I thought I only ordered 1. Not sure what I will do with the second as I don't have any other students of that size - all of my other students are M, L, XL and 2XL, since I only teach adult karate and kobudo classes. I went back to check my order, but could not find the sizes in my account.

Dan H. | Dec 06, 2017

Customer Rating:

Shirts were great and came on time

Hannah K. | Dec 06, 2017

Customer Rating:

the shirts are awesome

Irene A. | Dec 06, 2017

Customer Rating:

I was really impressed with the quality of the shirts we received. I was nervous because this was our first time ordering from design a shirt. We did have one shirt with a hole in the pocket on the front, and we were wondering if there was any way we could get a replacement or something, feel free to email me if theres anything you can do. Other than that small issue we all loved the shirts, and we will be using design a shirt in the future

Sarah R. | Dec 06, 2017

Customer Rating:

Everything went incredibly smoothly, and DesignAShirt team was wonderful, accommodating our needs. The print came out great too. Only reason why it's 4-stars (instead of 5) is because we were disappointed by the M size. It looks more like L size to us. We are used to seeing M size that are smaller. Perhaps we should have known that Hanes cotton T-shirt are sized bigger than average. We wish we ordered 50 S and 22 M (instead of 50 M and 22 L).

Naomi K. | Dec 04, 2017

Customer Rating:

I goofed my address and I caught it after I made my purchase. I frantically emailed the help desk with my corrected address, and they confirmed it with me within an incredibly swift manner, I was very impressed and relived. They shipped and arrived exactly when they were scheduled too, and the product is amazing. I had to leave a note about my shirt because it's an inside joke for our friend, and they did it with no questions asked. I am very happy with the finished product.

Audrey R. | Dec 04, 2017

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Rhonette S. | Dec 04, 2017

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Julie M. | Dec 03, 2017

Customer Rating:

Good quality,affordable!!

Jimmy D. | Dec 03, 2017

Customer Rating:

Being a first-time customer and not familiar with the process, I can say my experience was very good. Angie was helpful and timely with her recommendations and responses to my questions.

Steve D. | Dec 01, 2017

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Aaron L. | Dec 01, 2017

Customer Rating: