Skip to main content

DesignAShirt Customer Reviews and Testimonials

 

EXCELLENT customer service in the chat feature that helped me design the perfect shirt. Shipping was straight forward and easy to follow my order. Pricing was very fair and competitive. and the shirt itself was even better than what I expected!

David D. | Sep 08, 2017

Customer Rating:

The shirts looked awesome. Love the colors. Fast shipping. Will definitely use you again.

Tina M. | Sep 07, 2017

Customer Rating:

Great fabric, very easy to design and very flexible! Very very impressed

Ben V. | Sep 05, 2017

Customer Rating:

Customer service was great in helping me fine tune my design, answering questions and moving things through quickly. When one step took a little longer than expected, I was offered expedited shipping since we were under a deadline for a family event. Overall I was super happy with every step along the way!

Tara H. | Sep 05, 2017

Customer Rating:

LOVE THE SHIRTS! The graphics are nice and crisp. The turn around time for the shirts was super quick!

Jamie A. | Sep 01, 2017

Customer Rating:

LOVE THE SHIRTS! The graphics are nice and crisp. The turn around time for the shirts was super quick!

Jamie A. | Sep 01, 2017

Customer Rating:

Great service. We had a unique, last minute order and it was filled with no problems. The service and attention to detail were incredible. We will definately us DesginAShirt again.

Tom H. | Sep 01, 2017

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Colby R. | Sep 01, 2017

Customer Rating:

excellent workmanship quality of shirt and design work is outstanding.

Lo W. | Aug 31, 2017

Customer Rating:

Very easy process to design my own shirts. Can't wait to get them!

Lisa M. | Aug 30, 2017

Customer Rating:

I'll use this company anytime I need something like this. T-shirts were beyond what I was expecting. Perfect. my wife and I loved them. Amendments were needed for my designs and staff presented me with ideas as opposed to figuring it out on my own. Tip of the cap to designashirt.com...............perfect experience. -Brad

Bradley N. | Aug 30, 2017

Customer Rating:

It came out really GOOD didn't expect that good! Definitely coming back

De V. | Aug 28, 2017

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Michael L. | Aug 28, 2017

Customer Rating:

Fast shipping and great quality. Wonderful experience overall.

Christopher S. | Aug 28, 2017

Customer Rating:

At first, I was very skeptical about trusting this company...but I was amazed by how quickly a design was made for my shirt. The design was exactly what I wanted. Not once did I want anything changed about it. This company is the best!

Savannah S. | Aug 27, 2017

Customer Rating:

I'm a new business owner and recently created my logo, etc., and got all the files sent to me. I was told .png files were great for enlarging or making smaller so that's what I sent. Your website also said .png. I received an email from a gal named Sarafena who told me my order was on temporary hold because the .png file wasn't clear. She asked for an .ai file, which I had. I was impressed the way you guys didn't just bag the order competely because it wasn't worth the hassle. You did an amazing job. So pleased. Will be ordering more

Cindy C. | Aug 27, 2017

Customer Rating:

Amidst delays and re-shipments, I'd have to say that DesignAShirt provided top notch customer service. I made a custom design as a birthday gift for a friend, and getting the design approved was simple and easy. Once it was shipped, however, the shirt never showed up at my friends door! It was instead sent back to DesignAShirt with no indication that an attempt to deliver was even made. Despite this, I was quickly contacted by customer support, and it was shipped out again free of charge. This time, the delivery was made and my friend now has an original, one-of-a-kind shirt that no one else in the world has!

Michael B. | Aug 26, 2017

Customer Rating:

Very pleased with how easy it is to use your site and submit my order. The product itself is freaking awesome!

Jeff G. | Aug 26, 2017

Customer Rating:

Your staff was incredibly helpful and the shirts are great. Thanks again

Larry G. | Aug 26, 2017

Customer Rating:

Excellent! Customer service was very responsive, and the chat function on the web site made questions quick to get answered.

Gwen R. | Aug 24, 2017

Customer Rating:

Every step was easy and efficient. Customer service is awesome and responds quickly. And the shirts look wonderful! Such fast shipping! I would use again in a heartbeat!

Cynthia H. | Aug 21, 2017

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Richard F. | Aug 19, 2017

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Ryan C. | Aug 18, 2017

Customer Rating:

ten

Harvey G. | Aug 17, 2017

Customer Rating:

Our shirts turned out perfectly! The quality of the shirts and the printing is great.

Anthony | Aug 15, 2017

Customer Rating:

I really appreciated the excellent customer service I received when a time-sensitive order was incorrect and new T shirts were made and over-nighted to me so I would have them in time for my event! Judi Hayes Principal Lake Canyon Elementary Galt, CA

Judi H. | Aug 14, 2017

Customer Rating:

Excellent. Very helpful support by Samantha who oversaw execution of the order. Amber also participated in this support. As a team, both delivered a high quality product that met all my requests.

Gale F. | Aug 14, 2017

Customer Rating:

Very fast, great customer service by email AND by telephone!!!

Linda C. | Aug 14, 2017

Customer Rating:

This was a great experience! The Design Studio is very user-friendly. I received prompt answers to my questions when I called. And my team loves them. This will be our source from here on out.

Kitty B. | Aug 14, 2017

Customer Rating:

I'm amazed by how awesome you guys have been. I sent you some graphics, and you did the work of designing the shirt for free. No obligation to buy. But your prices are so reasonable, I had no qualms about placing an order. Now I have the final product, I'm blown away by the quality. I've spent more money on non-custom t-shirts that were significantly less well-made: poor quality materials, faded printing, etc. Your products are of superior quality, but are so affordable that I can throw any idea I like onto a shirt and order a single unit without paying more than I would for any other graphic tee. Very impressed; zero complaints. Would recommended your business to anyone without hesitation.

James V. | Aug 13, 2017

Customer Rating:

I live in Charlotte NC and I will be a valid customer of design a shirt. I have nothing but great things to say about this company. The quality was great, the shipping time is awesome. There was an error on the T-shirts that I ordered for my family reunion. I did not catch the error untIL the Saturday before the reunion. I immediately emailed the company to let them know. First thing Monday I called. Tuesday they shipped the order. Thursday the t-shirts arrived at my door.

Ardise B. | Aug 12, 2017

Customer Rating:

Nice work, good quality. I did not receive a shipment notification, but I did receive the shirt quickly. I will order more shirts from Design A Shirt in the future.

William L. | Aug 12, 2017

Customer Rating:

Fantastic customer service, fast and friendly. i received exactly what I wanted and the quality was superb.

Greg A. | Aug 09, 2017

Customer Rating:

The process is easy and the shirts were exactly as promised. Wonderful! Thank you! Leanne

Leanne P. | Aug 07, 2017

Customer Rating:

Just as I had hoped! Perfect colors. I normally wear a large, but these tees are over-size due to the quality and the fact that they are pre-shrunk!. I'll remember next time. Thanks!

Keith W. | Aug 06, 2017

Customer Rating:

Designed really well, good response time, quick delivery.

Sandra M. | Aug 06, 2017

Customer Rating:

The ordering process is a bit confusing. I wanted different color shirts but when the finished product was done it was done on a gray shirt...I did like that color...but none the less I really love my t-shirts

Margaret P. | Aug 06, 2017

Customer Rating:

Easy website that gave me many options on how to design my shirt.

Karli S. | Aug 06, 2017

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Letty M. | Aug 05, 2017

Customer Rating:

I love the Family Reunion T-Shirts designed by Design A Shirt. I didn't want a traditional t-shirt design & I didn't want to date the shirt. This reunion is not only a family reunion but to celebrate our ancestors. Design A shirt had a design that was untraditional & the price was great. Amber in Customer Service was great to work with & I'm very happy with the look.

Angela A. | Aug 05, 2017

Customer Rating:

5 stars. The ordering process software is very well done. I'm a former computer programmer and appreciate a simple but simple interface. Kudos to the developer(s). Your customer service person, Jade was friendly and helpful. The shirt looks great and it was everything I hoped it would be.

Michael L. | Aug 05, 2017

Customer Rating:

Angie was a great service rep she got the shirts I needed and actually ended up saving money and yes I would recommend your company

Harrison R. | Aug 04, 2017

Customer Rating:

While I wasn't 100% happy with the shirts I received the first time, I thought the customer service (Samantha) was amazing. Very professional and timely. A copy that stands by their work, admits error and then takes appropriate corrective action will always be commended in my book. Without hesitation I would reorder from them and be confident that the final product was priced right and had the quality I expected.

Kevin K. | Aug 04, 2017

Customer Rating:

A+ Your folks were extremely helpful, your prices are reasonable, and the shirts are beautiful.

Cindy C. | Aug 02, 2017

Customer Rating:

AWESOME COMPANY! Easy & fun to design what you want and I needed a little help & their art-work folks fixed it for me. Communication was outstanding by email and phone support. Shipping was FAST! Ordered 84 for our 50th Class Reunion and can't wait to proudly give out to our classmates! Will use again and again, even for small projects. Can't say enough good things about my experience with them!

Nancy S. | Aug 02, 2017

Customer Rating:

I am a first time buyer. For the previous several years, I have ordered from Custom Ink. I made two different orders for two events we were hosting. The product arrived on time, as ordered and looks awesome. I will definitely be back.

Nancy D. | Aug 01, 2017

Customer Rating:

best on the market

Taylor S. | Jul 31, 2017

Customer Rating:

Great product and great price! No complaints, I even had someone follow up before the final shipment to see if it was exactly what I was wanting. Thank you!

Nicky S. | Jul 31, 2017

Customer Rating:

I absolutely love the shirts!

Wendy J. | Jul 30, 2017

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Andrew G. | Jul 30, 2017

Customer Rating: