Skip to main content

DesignAShirt Customer Reviews and Testimonials

 

Very easy and staff helpful

Sheila A. | Nov 08, 2017

Customer Rating:

Love the design process, Easy to use and understand. Printing was great

Melanie A. | Nov 05, 2017

Customer Rating:

Easy to design on website, let me pick up locally to save a couple days as I needed the shirts before leaving town for a few days.

Melanie A. | Nov 05, 2017

Customer Rating:

Fantastic quality and fit.

Melanie A. | Nov 05, 2017

Customer Rating:

Great experience. Angie was helpful and extremely responsive to our needs.

Steve L. | Nov 05, 2017

Customer Rating:

Great service...bright colors, easy online access, love the product. Better than timely delivery. This company understands...and delivers. Most Grateful!!!

Elizabeth C. | Nov 04, 2017

Customer Rating:

Shirt turned out as they were expected to be

Lois B. | Nov 02, 2017

Customer Rating:

Looks great. I'm 151 pounds 5'11. I ordered a Large, but it looks as if Medium would have been better as the shirt is pre-shrunk. I'll wash it and see what happens.

John C. | Nov 02, 2017

Customer Rating:

Very good quality of products. Always print quickly and delivered on time.

Melanie A. | Nov 02, 2017

Customer Rating:

Overall the shirts were shipped and printed in an excellent time frame, I had a question before starting and it was answered in a timely matter.

Ahmad T. | Nov 02, 2017

Customer Rating:

Extremely user friendly for designing and an unbelievable turn around time on the product

Geoff W. | Nov 02, 2017

Customer Rating:

Ordering was made easy through a representative to meet the needs of my groups shirt order and design. Shirts were finished and delivered promptly at a great price!

Danielle D. | Nov 01, 2017

Customer Rating:

Fast, efficient service, decently priced

Cindy C. | Oct 31, 2017

Customer Rating:

Quick, easy and painless. You make it very easy to order tshirts for ASU. Thank you!

Jan H. | Oct 30, 2017

Customer Rating:

The shirts look nice and arrived in a timely manner.

Sharon B. | Oct 29, 2017

Customer Rating:

5 stars. Friendly. Helpful on time and shirts turned out awesome

Thomas L. | Oct 29, 2017

Customer Rating:

The shirts look good, and the printed message stands out well.

Drew N. | Oct 29, 2017

Customer Rating:

The team helped me to design exactly what I wanted and the order came on time and without any mistakes!

Matt H. | Oct 28, 2017

Customer Rating:

Very affordable and great product!! Free shipping and arrived ahead of schedule.

Cullen M. | Oct 28, 2017

Customer Rating:

Got my hoodies today and I have to say they came out perfect! The print and coloring is amazing! Before finding Design A Shirt online I had hoodies printed by Zazzle with the same design. They came out horrible, unwearable because the print job was so bad. They redid the hoodies and they were worse than the first ones. I'll definitely be shopping at Design A Shirt again. Please, please, please, make more products with no minimum!

Tami C. | Oct 27, 2017

Customer Rating:

Good service, Bravo

Mark G. | Oct 26, 2017

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Kristina K. | Oct 24, 2017

Customer Rating:

5 stars

Tim O. | Oct 23, 2017

Customer Rating:

Turned out exactly how i designed it. The shirts are super softe. Very satisfied.

Tashay L. | Oct 22, 2017

Customer Rating:

Super soft shirt! Great service! I highly recommend Design-a-Shirt!!!

Catherine W. | Oct 19, 2017

Customer Rating:

Was able to design my own shirt with ease. Looking forward to placing another order.

David E. | Oct 16, 2017

Customer Rating:

The T Shirt I order came out great! Thank You!

John M. | Oct 15, 2017

Customer Rating:

Great service good product- left you a five star on Yelp

Susan W. | Oct 15, 2017

Customer Rating:

excellent work and product!

Andrew T. | Oct 14, 2017

Customer Rating:

The shirts were exactly what I wanted and expected to receive

Nikki V. | Oct 13, 2017

Customer Rating:

Came faster than expected and better quality than we expected!

Mark C. | Oct 13, 2017

Customer Rating:

Great!!

Patricia L. | Oct 12, 2017

Customer Rating:

Fast service but perhaps to fast. I suggest you wait to pack the shirts, as I believe the shirts were still warm from printing & some of the printed areas were stuck together & scratched the Logo. The print is RED we asked for Burgundy "Maroon" but we have to accept them. When folding all the shirts, we found a scissors in the box! So you are down 1 pair of scissors, so if someones been looking for their scissors, look no more.

Leo L. | Oct 11, 2017

Customer Rating:

Great pricing! Great customer service! Offering free shipping was awesome! Very easy to custom design a shirt. The site met all my needs and exceeded my expectations. The shirts turned out perfect! Only critique would be how the shirts were packaged. They were kind of thrown into the box, and were wrinkled once received. Not a major problem, and other than that everything was great.

Timothy K. | Oct 10, 2017

Customer Rating:

Their customer service is quick in responding and very helpful. My products have been of great quality and I plan on continuing to order using this tshirt designer to help support bringing Caribbean hurrican relief awareness.

Micmas R. | Oct 08, 2017

Customer Rating:

complicated full color image turned out beautifully!!

Frank D. | Oct 07, 2017

Customer Rating:

Excellent shirts! What more can I say? Thank you!

Tim R. | Oct 07, 2017

Customer Rating:

Fast shipping, super friendly customer service, good prints!

Kristin R. | Oct 06, 2017

Customer Rating:

Your quick response for my order was sensational You have made my brother so happy. Thank you all involved in making it possible for me to give the Sweatshirt to him. I will be ordering 2-more Sweatshirts in the near future.

Raymond Y. | Oct 05, 2017

Customer Rating:

I loved how our shirts turned out. The only thing I didn't like was how much more it cost to use my own picture than one of the clip art pictures. I ended up going with clip art for cost efficiency.

Kelly O. | Oct 04, 2017

Customer Rating:

everyone loved the shirts

Nancy P. | Oct 03, 2017

Customer Rating:

The ease of use, rapidity of shipping, quality customer service, end design result and so on were top notch! Still I felt the per unit price was fairly high.

Sarah N. | Oct 02, 2017

Customer Rating:

I RECEIVED MY PRODUCT WHEN I ASKED FOR IT AND WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE DESIGN

Dennis R. | Oct 02, 2017

Customer Rating:

Ab-so-lutely amazing! The staff was incredibly helpful and nailed it! Buying clothes unseen is challenging, especially when you have high expectations for material feel and fit. It's more challenging when you ad a specific logo look-and-feel you want. With nothing more than an general explanation of what we were going for, the staff took the idea, ran with it - and made it better than we could have imagined. It was a huge success, and Design A Shirt play a huge role in that.

George M. | Oct 01, 2017

Customer Rating:

Quick, simple and easy

Todd A. | Oct 01, 2017

Customer Rating:

Quality designs and tees at a good price

Haley E. | Oct 01, 2017

Customer Rating:

Experiance was great! The process was simple, cost was cheaper than most places, and the shirts came early.

Claire S. | Sep 30, 2017

Customer Rating:

THIS IS THE BEST TEE SHIRT IVE HAD MADE A++++++

Jermaine F. | Sep 29, 2017

Customer Rating:

Great customer service. Quick turnaround and awesome product. Very pleased and will use again. Many thanks!

Jenni J. | Sep 26, 2017

Customer Rating:

Great customer service, shirts shipped and received on time, and they looked great. Thanks!

David A. | Sep 25, 2017

Customer Rating: