Skip to main content

DesignAShirt Customer Reviews and Testimonials

 

I initially went with you guys because you were cheaper than any other printing service I could find....by a good bit. Read some reviews, and Design a shit came really well reviewed. Customer service was outstanding, taking care of all my questions and issues in a very timely fashion, and they shirts turned out great! When it comes time to order more stuff for Over Coffee Films I will definitely be getting it from Design a shirt!

Jared T. | Dec 30, 2016

Customer Rating:

I am elated to have Design a Shirt Company that did a perfect job on my order Everything went so well on my order and receiving my order in fast time If I had arms that would reach the employees involved with this order, I would give you all a pat on the back. Thanks so much Raymond Youngs

Raymond Y. | Dec 30, 2016

Customer Rating:

Some of the shirts came with a faint brown stripe on them - I am hoping it comes out in the wash. The shirts are super comfy though and the process was so easy!

Jamie | Dec 29, 2016

Customer Rating:

My girlfriend is starting a new business so all the details were new to us. Thanks to Stephanie and her team for helping us along the way. They made sure the logo came out as we wanted and helped us with the mix of shirts (small, medium, etc). Ask and they will help you! Jim

James B. | Dec 28, 2016

Customer Rating:

Because you guys are Freakin' Awesome!! THANK YOU!!! :) :) :)

Laura R. | Dec 28, 2016

Customer Rating:

Wonderful experience making the shirt! I was able to talk to someone in chat who showed me the coupon code page because I needed to ship the shirts expedited. I really appreciated that level of customer service.

Karen | Dec 28, 2016

Customer Rating:

Excellent customer service, item arrived in a timely manner,and the product was great quality.

Maureen M. | Dec 27, 2016

Customer Rating:

Great product and excellent customer service

Nedrah A. | Dec 26, 2016

Customer Rating:

I like the fact that you can choose the brand names of t-shirts when designing your shirt. I prefer the quality of American Apparel brand over Hanes and I liked that I had that option. I also liked the look of the Distressed font on the shirts I designed.

Jenny | Dec 25, 2016

Customer Rating:

Bought this shirt for personal use, being an oversized woman. I got tired of trying to find graphic tees in my size, so I decided to make my own. Ordered a 6xl because that's what I've always worn from the bigandtall catalogs, but found that the Hanes tagless tee didn't fit very well at the hips. My hips are bigger than my chest, so the 6xl fits perfect above the waist but not below. I'd say this size runs a little small? My weight is 450lbs for anyone looking to make a comparison. On the plus side, the design is exactly how I'd ordered it! The shirt fabric is soft and I'm sure it'll be softer after a wash or two. I've looked up the specs on this shirt from the Hanes site and they reported it being preshrunk, so hopefully that will be the case. Overall I'm very pleased that I could make my own shirt, and know that it'll fit a little better once I'm a little smaller~ My order was received in exactly 9 days, which isn't bad.

Melissa | Dec 24, 2016

Customer Rating:

Best prices and great customer service. The graphic designers answered all my questions quickly. Delivery got to me a day earlier than expected. The squadron tees came out fantastic.

Mikhail A. | Dec 24, 2016

Customer Rating:

great product and execution! amazing customer service. Stephanie was amazing help with my order. will definitely be back! thank you!

Cindy M. | Dec 24, 2016

Customer Rating:

great product and execution! amazing customer service. will definitely be back! thank you!

Cindy M. | Dec 24, 2016

Customer Rating:

I needed a last minute Christmas gift--a custom tee shirt. Design a Shirt couldn't have been more helpful and I received the completed project even earlier than expected. My computer was not allowing me to do the designing but I described what I wanted by phone and e-mail and Design a Shirt did it for me and it was beautifully designed. I have used them for larger quantities of tee shirts (for a 4th grade class) before and they have never disappointed. They're the best!

Ann S. | Dec 24, 2016

Customer Rating:

There was an issue with my design (potential trademark infringement) but the customer service responded very quickly and the order still went out on time and arrived before estimate after I altered it. The quality is at least as good as the other online printers I've used in the past (z, c.i., c.p.).

Erik P. | Dec 23, 2016

Customer Rating:

The quality of the shirt and professionalism of the printing is GREAT!

Laurie Z. | Dec 22, 2016

Customer Rating:

Wow, FANTASTIC customer service. I would give 10 stars if I could! Overall, everything was great! I called a few times to get the print just right. They were gifts for Christmas and had special meaning to the recipients. Samantha was helpful and patient and didn't rush the process. She was really great. She helped with the design when I had problems getting it to fit right. When I received the shirt there was a small problem, they corrected it and shipped expedited so I would get it on time for Christmas! Can't say enough how much I appreciate their customer service!!! I will be using them again and would not consider going anywhere else. It is worth it, go to Design a Shirt for your order!! You will not be disappointed. They make it easy and the shirts were great!

Laura R. | Dec 20, 2016

Customer Rating:

5 star. It was done quickly, efficiently and everyone I spoke too was very hospitable.

Nancy C. | Dec 19, 2016

Customer Rating:

Wonderful staff and quality product!

Kristin S. | Dec 19, 2016

Customer Rating:

Great results

Doug H. | Dec 19, 2016

Customer Rating:

Simple on line ordering. So easy to custom design and create a shirt that any company would be proud to give to customers. Though I decided to use my own graphics, they have a good selection of graphics and fonts. The order arrived as promised, neatly folded with the shirts all arranged by size. The quality of the Tee was excellent. I chose the Haynes Beefy Tee, which I think was a good choice.

Bill H. | Dec 19, 2016

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Sharon M. | Dec 18, 2016

Customer Rating:

Awesome people working there !!!

Ricci M. | Dec 18, 2016

Customer Rating:

Incredible experience. Perfect quality, great price, seemingly impossible speed. Will definitely be placing many orders in the future!

Nick T. | Dec 17, 2016

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Kevin G. | Dec 17, 2016

Customer Rating:

It was a smooth, easy process.

Stacia P. | Dec 16, 2016

Customer Rating:

This order came on time, even a day earlier than expected! T shirts were perfect, just as designed- this is my first experience with placing a large order and I was well-pleased.

Margaret Z. | Dec 15, 2016

Customer Rating:

Excellent

Richard P. | Dec 15, 2016

Customer Rating:

Customer service was excellent. Able to solve any problem I had in a timely fashion! Very impressed. I also like that I was able to only order one item. Too many sites have a minimum quantity limit. I would recommend this company!

Emma | Dec 14, 2016

Customer Rating:

The shirt print came out beautifully. I think the image needs to be a bit bigger and maybe an inch down on the front of the shirt.

Damien T. | Dec 13, 2016

Customer Rating:

Good website, very friendly and helpful staff!

Sharon A. | Dec 13, 2016

Customer Rating:

The shirt made was very quality. There was a mix-up about the shipping (my order was sent to the wrong address), but the customer service was fantastic. Design a Shirt got back to me within a couple hours and express shipped me my order. I will definitely use Design a Shirt again.

Shelley | Dec 12, 2016

Customer Rating:

Great product. The graphic designer that worked on my shirts was fantastic. Fast, responsive, and did a wonderful job.

Brandon F. | Dec 12, 2016

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Brooke S. | Dec 12, 2016

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Marie M. | Dec 11, 2016

Customer Rating:

Very easy to upload my graphics, choose color and shirt style.

Valerie C. | Dec 11, 2016

Customer Rating:

Awesome! I love how the sweatshirt turned out.

Tammy U. | Dec 11, 2016

Customer Rating:

There were a few small glitches with the online design tools, but other than this I was pleased with the process. Also, I must add that the quality of the shirts was much better than I expected- I thought that by going with the digital print option as opposed to the old fashioned screening option, that the print would look dull. That was not the case! the print quality looks fantastic (note - I have not yet tested how it stands up to laundering). I ordered these t-shirts for my family for Christmas and I cannot wait to see their faces when they open them!

Mandy E. | Dec 10, 2016

Customer Rating:

I appreciate that my order was handled quickly and yet they took the extra time and effort to clean up my image (without even being asked to). I was really impressed with my experience and would order again.

Emily | Dec 09, 2016

Customer Rating:

I have placed many orders with Design A Shirt and believe they are the best, with their pricing, products and their service. The real test of a company is do when there's a rare problem. There was a printing problem with the order I received. Samantha, at their Help Disk did everything possible to get my order reprinted and to me quickly.

Arizona L. | Dec 09, 2016

Customer Rating:

I love the shirts!!! Great quality, great color choices! I am so pleased with the order. Thank you so much!!

Stephanie L. | Dec 09, 2016

Customer Rating:

Loved it!

Scott M. | Dec 09, 2016

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Nyree W. | Dec 08, 2016

Customer Rating:

Customer service was very helpful in assisting me with sizing, etc. The shirts arrived as ordered and before the date they promised them.

Theresa M. | Dec 08, 2016

Customer Rating:

The shirts look really good! Better than I expected!

Nathan K. | Dec 08, 2016

Customer Rating:

Design A Shirt is Great! Stephanie is always so helpful even when we change our design multiple times.

Anna C. | Dec 07, 2016

Customer Rating:

Very easy website to use. Ordering was easy. Received the order in a short time.

Mary W. | Dec 05, 2016

Customer Rating:

The quality of the finished product was absolutely amazing. I will definitely wear this with pride.

Jordan B. | Dec 04, 2016

Customer Rating:

The quality of the prints never ceases to amaze me. It was exactly what I hoped for and more. The team at DesignAShirt are masters in their craft. Very pleased with the results.

Jordan B. | Dec 04, 2016

Customer Rating:

Product was delivered on time and correctly done. Excellent service!

Fishbite | Dec 03, 2016

Customer Rating: