Skip to main content

DesignAShirt Customer Reviews and Testimonials

 

No comment left.

Rebecca T. | Dec 29, 2015

Customer Rating:

Outstanding T-shirt quality & excellent service. Placed an order (597038) prior to Christmas & Designashirt delivered a quality looking T-shirt just in time for a Christmas gift. My customized photo I sent looked exactly as my initial template. Keep up the quality work!

Jerry M. | Dec 27, 2015

Customer Rating:

The website was very easy to use. The staff responded quickly and my T-shirt was delivered as promised and I loved the quality. I will recommend Design-a-shirt to all of my friends.

Jay H. | Dec 27, 2015

Customer Rating:

The shirts turned out fantastic. We ordered these as a surprise for our group of about 15. They all loved them. The shirts were great quality and the design what just as expected.

Mary O. | Dec 26, 2015

Customer Rating:

Looked good

Gary C. | Dec 25, 2015

Customer Rating:

https://youtu.be/wKaTQBb8R3Y ^Video explain all

Le C. | Dec 25, 2015

Customer Rating:

My shirts came out perfect and arrived days before the promised delivery date. I'll definitely order again.

Jennifer K. | Dec 25, 2015

Customer Rating:

I thought it was easy to design the shirt.

Shane J. | Dec 24, 2015

Customer Rating:

quality of the prints is excellent. But I had a great deal of difficulty figuring out the website. Took too long to order about 10 shirts. For me at least, the website is not very intuitive.

Bob L. | Dec 23, 2015

Customer Rating:

Hi Guys, T shirts are great and the overall experience was really good. Being able to phone Jessica and sorting out minor design issues was a real bonus. I would have given you guys 5 stars but for your packing. The packing was ripped in two places when it arrived and and although the T shirts were undamaged they might have been. Especially if we had chosen white as a colour instead of black. I used to be in the bespoke mail order business and we always double wrapped our product. Just a thought. This won't stop me from recommending you to my friends. Overall Great Job. Merry Christmas and all the best for 2016.

Robert G. | Dec 23, 2015

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Brian P. | Dec 21, 2015

Customer Rating:

Overall the experience with Design a Shirt was very good. They answered my questions almost immediately and even thought there was a snag in the ordering of the shirts, they got my order delivered on time exactly when I needed it, the shirts a great quality and look exactly like I designed them.

Amanda B. | Dec 21, 2015

Customer Rating:

amazing customer service, and greatly appreciate all the help we received from the team

Mena H. | Dec 20, 2015

Customer Rating:

Great finished product! Super fast delivery! Great customer service! Thanks so much and Festive Salutations!

Paul D. | Dec 20, 2015

Customer Rating:

Very easy to design the shirt, shirt is good, and delivery was fast, Overall, 10/10

Justin V. | Dec 20, 2015

Customer Rating:

We had an order over a hundred items and designashirt was able to source everything we needed when our original vendor dropped out. Stephanie was great in helping us get our order placed and answered all our questions really well. There was a problem in shipping where an item got damaged and she got resolution set up right away. I would totally recommend using them. I provided 300dpi source images and the design printed in fabulous quality.

Roderick M. | Dec 20, 2015

Customer Rating:

1000% satisfied!!!! Shirt came out awesome!! Definitely will buy again!

Randall M. | Dec 20, 2015

Customer Rating:

great job! was done on time. very happy with the quality of the shirts and the printing. got helpful assistance and quick feedback during my design process. couldn't be happier. will definitely recommend you and will use your service again. thanks!

Lucy H. | Dec 20, 2015

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Greg D. | Dec 20, 2015

Customer Rating:

Very good, even printing, even on thin lines. Design scaled and positioned precisely according to instructions. Custom color was an exact match to the Pantone no.

Mark B. | Dec 19, 2015

Customer Rating:

Amazing experience, Jess Bloom is amazing to work with. A+++!

Sarah R. | Dec 19, 2015

Customer Rating:

Was very pleased with the fast responses

Jennifer P. | Dec 19, 2015

Customer Rating:

This shirt turned out amazing!! Very pleased. :)

Rachel P. | Dec 18, 2015

Customer Rating:

The shirts were great quality, exactly what I wanted, and arrived on time! Thanks so much!

Hilary W. | Dec 18, 2015

Customer Rating:

Shirt was delivered on time and with excellent quality! Shirts were professionally printed and true to original design.

Katrina C. | Dec 18, 2015

Customer Rating:

Website was super easy to use. The best part was the selection of shirts. So many options, rather than just the cheapest shirt possible.

Marc S. | Dec 17, 2015

Customer Rating:

The entire team loved their zip up hoodies! Thanks!

Maira B. | Dec 16, 2015

Customer Rating:

Thank you for taking the time to make my shirts look AWESOME! I am a small business owner and have had the hardest time finding a company that will screen print with quality at a fair price. These shirts look and feel great on! Thank you to the Design A Shirt team!!!

Jennifer R. | Dec 14, 2015

Customer Rating:

Product was great and delivered early.

Scott C. | Dec 14, 2015

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Lynne K. | Dec 14, 2015

Customer Rating:

The sweatshirts I ordered are AWESOME!! It was a very easy, seamless process. They are of great quality, the design is perfectly done, and the fit is accurate and comfortable. Thank you!

Alena S. | Dec 14, 2015

Customer Rating:

Awesome shirts created online from my office with ease. No issues hassle free ordering. Shirts were done very quickly and turned out great. Thank you for the excellent experience.

Tim K. | Dec 14, 2015

Customer Rating:

When I experienced a small glitch when ordering the shirts, John Anton called me and tried to fix it even when he was at a school meeting. Everything was very personable yet professional and I ended up getting the shirts two days earlier than expected. Quality is great. Vibrant colors and crisp and clean printing. For my first round of shirts, I ordered from Ooshirts and had a burnt shirt. Even when I filed a claim, no one contacted me to fix the defected shirt. I was disappointed but not surprised since the reviews for Ooshirts are very, very bad. Compared to others, I am a lucky person to even get my order shipped to my door. Ooshirt's quality was like wearing cardboard, and I'm glad I found DAS. Design A Shirt's quality customer service, competitive prices, and quality shirts are great and I will definitely order from them again. Thank you all for your hard work and determination to get my order right.

Kamaryn T. | Dec 13, 2015

Customer Rating:

Service was fantastic and very clear about what needed to be done, shirts came out amazing!

Joshua K. | Dec 13, 2015

Customer Rating:

Tees came out great! The shirt is a nice quality shirt and the print colors are so vibrant. Thank you for doing such an excellent job on our vacation tees!

Cynthia J. | Dec 13, 2015

Customer Rating:

I enjoy creating on your site immensely and the product that I have received is perfect. I could not be happier and look forward to doing much more business. You make creating fun and easy with great results. Thank you, Jim

James S. | Dec 12, 2015

Customer Rating:

I came to them needing this piece in a hurry for a funeral and they were super passionate and focused on ensuring it would be done. It was one of the most amazing and caring processes I've ever been part of, I am thankful I chose Design-A-Shirt over anyone else.

David M. | Dec 12, 2015

Customer Rating:

The shirts looked great and the quality was excellent. The design experience was very straight forward and easy to use.

Lynn H. | Dec 11, 2015

Customer Rating:

Great quality. Great work. Timely. Good price. Great customer service. Overall a wonderful experience. I will highly recommend you and use you in the future.

Connie M. | Dec 11, 2015

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Isabel J. | Dec 10, 2015

Customer Rating:

Really super friendly, fast, helpful, straight forward, honest company! I was extremely impressed and pleased, and I think it has probably been one of the best experiences I have had with a company ever! I wish I could give a rating above excellent especially for customer service!

Steven M. | Dec 09, 2015

Customer Rating:

The folks at Design A Shirt were fantastic and very kind. There was an issue with the order, and they called/e-mailed me within 12 hours of placing the order. They were quick and well priced. The order came in exactly as expected. Our trivia team will rock the wonderful shirts Design A Shirt sent us. Thank you! -Gina

Gina Z. | Dec 09, 2015

Customer Rating:

Very easy to use interface and design center. The chat feature was great and I got my questions answered quickly. The shirts turned out great!

Tyler B. | Dec 09, 2015

Customer Rating:

Customer service was AWESOME!!! Fast respond to questions , fast shipping .Good quality. Great job!

Egidijus L. | Dec 09, 2015

Customer Rating:

Excellent!

Erlin R. | Dec 06, 2015

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Paxton S. | Dec 05, 2015

Customer Rating:

Awesome customer service ! Everyone I spoke to was professional, courteous and friendly. Samantha -- my main rep -- was exceptional; she was very patient with my many (many) questions and very knowledgeable. Final product was professionally printed and looked great. All was delivered on time (or sooner) and there were no mistakes, or problems of any kind.

Aaron S. | Nov 30, 2015

Customer Rating:

Awesome customer service ! Everyone I spoke to was professional, courteous and friendly. Samantha -- my main rep -- was exceptional; she was very patient with my many (many) questions and very knowledgeable. Final product was professionally printed and looked great. All was delivered on time (or sooner) and there were no mistakes, or problems of any kind.

Aaron S. | Nov 30, 2015

Customer Rating:

Excellent customer service and quality products.

Wayne E. | Nov 30, 2015

Customer Rating:

Consistently great work. I have placed several orders and keep coming back because 1: the print work is absolutely beautiful and 2: the customer service is on point. I have gotten my designs digitally printed on men's Hanes tees and sweatshirts, American Apparel tees, and Next Level tees, and my customers, and I have been very happy with the finished products.

Sherise N. | Nov 29, 2015

Customer Rating: