Skip to main content

DesignAShirt Customer Reviews and Testimonials

 

Thanks so much for replacing the one shirt that was flawed!

Shelley K. | Nov 19, 2014

Customer Rating:

Just what I designed, great shipping time.

Kyle C. | Nov 19, 2014

Customer Rating:

The shirts are great! They look and feel exactly like I expected.

Jeanne B. | Nov 18, 2014

Customer Rating:

My reorder had some errors but Stephanie went above and beyond to get the errors corrected. The custom design on my hoodies is perfect and I can't wait to give them as Christmas gifts. Quality support for handling orders and hassle free on any errors has made me a repeat customer. Designing is easy on the website. VERY satisfied, thank you Stephanie!!!!!

Sheryl A. | Nov 17, 2014

Customer Rating:

The shirts are terrific! The service was excellent and fast! The price was excellent! Thank you for making this so easy.

Catherine W. | Nov 18, 2014

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Catherine N. | Nov 17, 2014

Customer Rating:

Very easy to create the tshirt and customer service was very helpful when I had questions.

Katy | Nov 17, 2014

Customer Rating:

Very nice work, I am happy!!!

Frank M. | Nov 17, 2014

Customer Rating:

Shirts look great and just what I ordered. They were well worth the price.

Alex H. | Nov 17, 2014

Customer Rating:

I was pleased with many aspects of my overall experience: friendly and responsive customer service, very competitive prices, and quicker turnaround times than many similar Internet T-shirt printing websites. There were only two slight negatives about my experience: 1) Inability to choose a font for the numbers printed on the back (I believe that offering this additional customization option would make your site even more attractive to people who need to print numbered shirts), 2) I would have preferred that the numbers on the back were screen printed instead of vinyl printed (they feel better when screen printed), and there was no option available to request specifically one or the other.

Will E. | Nov 16, 2014

Customer Rating:

Great job again. Fast Shipping ! I will use again soon. I like the web site what you design is what you get. Being able to save your work and finish later if you need to is a big plus !

Bruce W. | Nov 16, 2014

Customer Rating:

Wonderful customer service! Fast shipping! Love this site!!

Anne M. | Nov 16, 2014

Customer Rating:

My overall experience was quite good. There are very few places that you can order just 1 piece of clothing. The design and quality of the shirt I ordered exceeded my expectations. If I have any other custom clothing needed in the furture, I will not go anywhere else!

Robert H. | Nov 16, 2014

Customer Rating:

Hello!! SO HAPPY with the results of this order. Everyone was super content with the look of the shirt. Extremely thankful for the discount code that could not have come at a better time, making the shirts so much more affordable. Looking forward to working with this company again.

Mona N. | Nov 15, 2014

Customer Rating:

I am pleased with the shirts I had printed. I think they turned out great and a good price compared to others.

Felicia P. | Nov 15, 2014

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Jessica D. | Nov 14, 2014

Customer Rating:

Easy and awesome

Roger A. | Nov 14, 2014

Customer Rating:

Great shirt. Will make a wonderful Christmas gift!

Marianne L. | Nov 14, 2014

Customer Rating:

Very fast turn around at a low cost.

Ray P. | Nov 13, 2014

Customer Rating:

Tshirts were not our first choice for our team. But when found out the cost for our first choice I knew we needed to get tshirt and time was running out! I found designAshirt and designed our shirt quick and easy! They were shipped with plenty of time before our deadline without any special delivery! I would definitely use designAshirt again! Oh and thanks for extra $5 off when I ordered!!!

Janet R. | Nov 13, 2014

Customer Rating:

I've looked at different custom T-Shirt sites and Design A Shirt was the easiest and the least expensive. Truly, you guys made getting the perfect t-shirt incredibly easy and affordable. The quality was great. The shirt is for a teen with SPD so it is very important for us to get just the right thing. Thanks!

Mandy B. | Nov 12, 2014

Customer Rating:

Outstanding! John and his team are committed to their customer's satisfaction and the delivery of a superior product. I've always received my orders on time and more often earlier than promised. Great products, efficient processes and outstanding people... A formula for a solid business. Go Devils!!

Jeff R. | Nov 12, 2014

Customer Rating:

I was pleasantly surprised by how easy it was to upload my own graphic, have it printed on a shirt exactly as I specified, and delivered to my home five days after I placed the order -- well before the promised delivery date. And the graphic is printed clearly, and in bright colors.

James W. | Nov 12, 2014

Customer Rating:

Great customer service! Fabulous product!!!

Amy D. | Nov 12, 2014

Customer Rating:

Loved them they were perfect

Kimberly R. | Nov 11, 2014

Customer Rating:

I love them and I will be using your sevices again

Mictunda G. | Nov 10, 2014

Customer Rating:

The order was perfect and your team very responsive. The only part I would ding is that the web interface was a little clunky--had to run through the data input a couple of times and wasn't sure how to upload some stuff, but the shirt order was perfect

Robert N. | Nov 10, 2014

Customer Rating:

Design A Shirt is an amazing company. Everyone was so helpful and accommodating to our company's needs.

Shawn L. | Nov 10, 2014

Customer Rating:

Perfect transaction! Fast service/shipping! Graphics came out flawless! Definitely a return customer!

Bob | Nov 10, 2014

Customer Rating:

We love the shirts. They look great, the quality is great and they were shipped early. Thank you!

Kelly A. | Nov 10, 2014

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

John S. | Nov 09, 2014

Customer Rating:

Your customer service is awesome. I could not believe how fast you replied to me (within an hour) and helped me with my design. I will definitely be using you in the future and recommending you to friends and family

Denise O. | Nov 09, 2014

Customer Rating:

Because Michael Goraj gives wonderful customer service, and goes above and beyond to make everything perfect. There was a problem with shipping this time and he jumped in and saved the day at the last minute.. Could have been a disaster without him.

Carole R. | Nov 09, 2014

Customer Rating:

It was amazing! The website was nice, but I had trouble getting my image (originally a pdf) saved into a format that would load. What really set this company apart was the phone call I got from Stephanie, as she had questions about how I wanted the shirt to turn out. She asked good questions and made sure everything turned out PERFECT! I had my expectations exceeded, and I am very excited with the great quality of service, product, and speed of delivery. Fabulous job, all!

Sara V. | Nov 08, 2014

Customer Rating:

Killed it. Great job. Best prices.

Matt S. | Nov 07, 2014

Customer Rating:

The web site was nice and easy. My order was sent out fast ! Lot's of colors to choose from. I will order again real soon .

Bruce W. | Nov 07, 2014

Customer Rating:

Extremely impressed! !!

Jessica D. | Nov 06, 2014

Customer Rating:

i loved it was fun be able to make a special gift for the people i love... thank you .

Bethany G. | Nov 06, 2014

Customer Rating:

Great product. Best design system online. Final shirts looked great and shipped as scheduled.

Rich M. | Nov 06, 2014

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Keith J. | Nov 06, 2014

Customer Rating:

absolute awesome job in now time flat!! hit our very tight deadline!!

Tom F. | Nov 05, 2014

Customer Rating:

Loved the colors of the shirt. Was a little disappointed that when we got the shirt it fit alot smaller then I thought it would. I did order a Woman's fit but expected it to fit similar to a regular shirt. I would order again I would just choose my shirt a little more careful next time.

Tiffani W. | Nov 05, 2014

Customer Rating:

Awesome experience, I changed my order after placing it, very easy to work with and accomodating! The shirts are nice and heavy and the end result was exactly how I envisioned it!

Wendy M. | Nov 05, 2014

Customer Rating:

Excellent product, design, and customer service!

Roni H. | Nov 04, 2014

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Calvin K. | Nov 02, 2014

Customer Rating:

It was good, very fast with making the shirt, but a little to pricey for what type of shirt it is I'm not happy that I paid that much, :(

Glenn S. | Nov 02, 2014

Customer Rating:

I like the shirts, they fit a little funny. I'm 5'3" and they are very short even on me. And they are very wide.

Amy M. | Nov 02, 2014

Customer Rating:

I did not see a "center text" function on the set up page. So the text is off center. I did not see how much more $$ it would be to put text on the back. But it did come fast even of lopsided.

Fred B. | Nov 01, 2014

Customer Rating:

Quick service!

Tom D. | Nov 01, 2014

Customer Rating:

Outstanding

Raymond B. | Nov 01, 2014

Customer Rating: