Skip to main content

DesignAShirt Customer Reviews and Testimonials

 

Great Product, Fast Turnaround. My new favorite place for t-shirts.

Marc H. | Dec 31, 2014

Customer Rating:

Got these as a gift for my basketball team and the girls loved them!

Matthew M. | Dec 30, 2014

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Patricia M. | Dec 29, 2014

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Cassie P. | Dec 28, 2014

Customer Rating:

This was an awesome experience! My son designed a sweatshirt for his father being the first Christmas apart from him, paid for extra shipping so he would have it for Christmas but inadvertently was having it shipped to my house. I received a phone call regarding my P.O. Box and explained the the situation, the woman I spoke with was so accommodating. She changed the delivery address to his dad's and saved Christmas. Thank you from the bottom of my heart!

Janet T. | Dec 26, 2014

Customer Rating:

I gave you a four just because they made a mistake on shipping the correct amount of shirts nothing big and something that could easily be fixed

Kaitlyn C. | Dec 24, 2014

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Kyle P. | Dec 24, 2014

Customer Rating:

The design turned out great but the size was much smaller than normal shirts. I ordered an adult large but it fits more like an adult medium. Thus I won't be able to wear it. A note on the website suggesting to order a size bigger would have been nice.

Brady S. | Dec 24, 2014

Customer Rating:

I am a picky customer. My design had subtleties that I was adamant about seeing in the final product. Customer support had answers for all of my concerns and were very accommodating to changes that I requested, no matter how far along in the process we were. In the end, my vision turned out exactly as it was designed thanks to Design A Shirt.

Ryan W. | Dec 23, 2014

Customer Rating:

The sweatshirts were just what I expected. Looks just like the picture. Love the way the design looks. Will very likely order more. My friends will love them.

Becky K. | Dec 21, 2014

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Heather G. | Dec 21, 2014

Customer Rating:

Great! Staff was very helpful and answered questions when I called. The website is nice and easy to navigate

Lisa C. | Dec 21, 2014

Customer Rating:

Good job, fast shipment

Haden P. | Dec 20, 2014

Customer Rating:

Everything was great except the gold ink I wanted was a bit too yellow. (instead of Gold like our school colors.)

Karen F. | Dec 20, 2014

Customer Rating:

My overall experience was amazing, quick responses from the staff to help with my order, easy website, great printing (they actually cleaned up the image I sent them) and it looks better in person then on the computer.

Nicholaus F. | Dec 19, 2014

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Joseph A. | Dec 19, 2014

Customer Rating:

The people were very friendly and helpful with my order. Our design needed to be adjusted and they came up with great ideas that took the stress of of me. Once that happened, I was surprised how quickly we received our shirts.

Julie R. | Dec 18, 2014

Customer Rating:

This was gift for my son to replace his favorite shirt that was damaged two years ago. The replacement shirt made by Design a Shirt was excellent and he loved it. He is thrilled to have his "favorite shirt" again.

Tara R. | Dec 17, 2014

Customer Rating:

Great customer service, they came out really nice. One was a bit off center and they responded right away and are sending a replacement!

Ashley L. | Dec 17, 2014

Customer Rating:

I have worked with Sarah Riggins several times to design and order team sports apparel. The artwork is always excellent and the service provided by Sarah is top notch. Apparel is always high quality and the finished order is always delivered when promised.

Laura F. | Dec 16, 2014

Customer Rating:

The shirt is perfectly designed... just as I requested. Thank you.

Rich M. | Dec 15, 2014

Customer Rating:

Great quality, price and quick delivery

Lisa C. | Dec 15, 2014

Customer Rating:

Stephanie was amazing! She helped me every step of the way. Even with mistakes she gladly help fix them. Best customer service I've ever experienced. I will definitely make orders in the future.

Jezzel V. | Dec 13, 2014

Customer Rating:

The experience with Designashirt.com was wonderful. The site was easy to use and the prices were great. I was able to get tshirts for my entire classroom!

Katharine D. | Dec 12, 2014

Customer Rating:

These people are amazing! I've done a sample order with them and a bulk order for my volleyball team. They were so helpful throughout the whole process and were very quick to solve any issues! They were beyond amazing; they took responsibility for their mistakes and fixed it right away. I will definitely be ordering more shirts from them in the future!

Jezzel V. | Dec 12, 2014

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Joyce C. | Dec 12, 2014

Customer Rating:

The shirts looked great. The shirts got here fast. The shirts are nice quality. The price was extremely pleasing. I'll be buying again.

Jennifer F. | Dec 12, 2014

Customer Rating:

Quick Service

Mike D. | Dec 12, 2014

Customer Rating:

The shirts came in a few weeks, they were exactly what I ordered and they were extremely affordable-thanks

Renee A. | Dec 11, 2014

Customer Rating:

This is just a review on ordering! I haven't fully check everything out, yet. Easy to order, great standard t-shirt price, and AWESOME free shipping option. Crossing my fingers that I won't need to order from Vista Print ever again (their custom t-shirt upload ratios are too small). I haven't received my order yet, but I'd be happy to write another review upon delivery. 5 stars so far.

Krystal O. | Dec 10, 2014

Customer Rating:

I recieved my shirt today and I LOVE it!!! It came out better than I expected!! I also want to thank you Stephanie for taking the time and helping me with my order as it was very importantt to me. I truly appreciate it. You all did a fab job!! Can't wait to give it to my son inlaw to be's Birthday tomorrow :) I will most def pass the word about your site. I really like the fact if I don't need to order in bulk but I can pay a little extra and have only one made. Who knows down the road when I'll need more than one. Again thank you and Merry Christmas to all!!!

Donna B. | Dec 10, 2014

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Ethan B. | Dec 10, 2014

Customer Rating:

Fast and artists on hand to create just what I needed. I would have like to have some sort of a picture as well but I am pleased with the turn out

Megan M. | Dec 09, 2014

Customer Rating:

Had a bit of trouble with coupon, but overall had a wonderful experience!

Marianne F. | Dec 09, 2014

Customer Rating:

The customer service was good, however compared to other printers I have used the size you where able to print the design on the back ended up being pretty small. Which really doesn't look great.

Jonathon F. | Dec 08, 2014

Customer Rating:

Love the shirts. Great device; fast delivery. Thank you!

Jane R. | Dec 08, 2014

Customer Rating:

Fantastic company. Great product and customer service. Cant say enough good !

Tooltested.Com | Dec 05, 2014

Customer Rating:

Great in every way.

Janis M. | Dec 04, 2014

Customer Rating:

Very fast delivery.....great quality shirts.....exactly as I designed them. We are very happy with the shirts and are very likely to order in the future. Thanks!

Pamela V. | Dec 04, 2014

Customer Rating:

Easy to work with, excellent service, great shirts!

Kimberly C. | Dec 04, 2014

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Heather | Dec 03, 2014

Customer Rating:

Jessie was great, super nice, and accommodating.

Taryn B. | Nov 30, 2014

Customer Rating:

quick and easy

Vincenzo C. | Nov 28, 2014

Customer Rating:

Shirts were nice and everything come in..but the print seemed pixelated and a bit sloppy. : C

Logan B. | Nov 26, 2014

Customer Rating:

poor, defective materials were replaced with better quality in just a few days. I am happy with the quick and professional services. Tai

Tai N. | Nov 26, 2014

Customer Rating:

you folks were very helpful with the designing of the sweatshirt, and my partner loved it. I gave it to her for her birthday and she really got a kick out of the content and overall quality of the sweatshirt.

Tracey V. | Nov 25, 2014

Customer Rating:

I had a very helpful and patient employee working with me over the course of about a month and a half.

Kaene A. | Nov 24, 2014

Customer Rating:

First, you made it very easy to upload our own design. Second, any questions were immediately addressed. Third, your prices are unbeatable. And, fourth, your shirts look great!

Rupert M. | Nov 22, 2014

Customer Rating:

AMAZING!! You guys are always a joy to work with. Very professional and excellent customer service!

Megan P. | Nov 21, 2014

Customer Rating:

I ordered the 5.4 oz tee ( or whatever t is labeled by ounce) and it is a pretty good quality t shirt. My problem with the shirt is that, only after a single (gentle setting) pass through in the washing machine, the black design on the shirt was very noticeably faded. This is reasonably upsetting. It's all good though. Not a bad deal

Jered S. | Nov 19, 2014

Customer Rating: