Skip to main content

DesignAShirt Customer Reviews and Testimonials

 

YAY! Super easy online designer and fast shipping! Love it! Will use again!

Autumn W. | Dec 30, 2013

Customer Rating:

Great Customer Service along with a terrific Art Department! Fast turn around time and shipping. Would highly recommend using this company.

Donna V. | Dec 30, 2013

Customer Rating:

I was impressed how well this shirt was created . Thank You.

Susan B. | Dec 30, 2013

Customer Rating:

Great product, easy to design and fast shipping. What else could a girl ask for?

Tracy C. | Dec 29, 2013

Customer Rating:

The service was prompt, the item arrived early which was a pleasant surprise! I followed the washing instructions and the hoodie came out of the dryer in perfect condition. I am very glad I chose Design A Shirt and will definitely use them again

Debra B. | Dec 28, 2013

Customer Rating:

Great job,I'm very happy.

Rene N. | Dec 28, 2013

Customer Rating:

Excellent. I like the personal touch. your representatives always call to confirm. always goes well

Heather M. | Dec 28, 2013

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Kayla L. | Dec 27, 2013

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Craig B. | Dec 27, 2013

Customer Rating:

Great product, turned out exactly the way I hoped it would. Thanks so much!

Abigail C. | Dec 26, 2013

Customer Rating:

The shirt turned out great, so much better than what is available in my area.

Abigail C. | Dec 26, 2013

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Cassia R. | Dec 26, 2013

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Judith B. | Dec 26, 2013

Customer Rating:

Most importantly, the shirt was perfect! Other important reasons: Great selection of quality products and sizes, easy to use website, very good customer service, and on-time production and delivery.

Laurie C. | Dec 26, 2013

Customer Rating:

Most awesome

David A. | Dec 25, 2013

Customer Rating:

awesomest

David A. | Dec 25, 2013

Customer Rating:

awesomer

David A. | Dec 25, 2013

Customer Rating:

Awesome

David A. | Dec 25, 2013

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Tom E. | Dec 25, 2013

Customer Rating:

Awesome, 5 star experience. Received it faster than what was expected. Will be doing business with again.

James | Dec 24, 2013

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Samuel J. | Dec 23, 2013

Customer Rating:

Excellent! This is my second time using your service and I was very pleased. I will do more business will Designashirt, and I will recommend them every time.

Charmione W. | Dec 23, 2013

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Michelle S. | Dec 23, 2013

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Richard H. | Dec 23, 2013

Customer Rating:

Product looks great!

Judy W. | Dec 23, 2013

Customer Rating:

tools to design a shirt were easy to use, service and delivery were quick, and shirts were awesome

Carlos C. | Dec 23, 2013

Customer Rating:

tools were easy to use to design a shirt, service and delivery were quick, and shirts were perfect

Carlos C. | Dec 23, 2013

Customer Rating:

Nikki was AWESOME!!!! Not only was she prompt returning phone calls and emails, but she went out of her way to help me choose the right sizing for the photos that I emailed and to make sure that her team could not only expedite the t-shirts but that the resolution would be right and not look too blurry. I will definitely use your company again!

Varisa Z. | Dec 23, 2013

Customer Rating:

The service was prompt and very courteous! I have saved the sit to my favorites to use it again!!!

Nicole T. | Dec 22, 2013

Customer Rating:

I not only got the best deal I could find online, they were all made exactly how I wanted them!

Chrissy G. | Dec 22, 2013

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Tim S. | Dec 22, 2013

Customer Rating:

Because the hat came out exactly how i made the print.

Justin Z. | Dec 22, 2013

Customer Rating:

Very, very pleased with my order. You got it to me fast even after having to change my order due to copyright issues. Thanks for working with me on this order and I would highly recommend your services. I will definitely use Designashirt again!

Patricia H. | Dec 22, 2013

Customer Rating:

quick response and excellent quality.

Vicki A. | Dec 22, 2013

Customer Rating:

I went to several online custome shirt stores and NONE of them could furnish, what I thought, a simple concept! Not only was it easy to find, but easy every step from choosing what I wanted to seeing the words "thank you for your order!"

Margaret C. | Dec 21, 2013

Customer Rating:

Easy to operate site and FAST delivery!

Don N. | Dec 20, 2013

Customer Rating:

Beautiful shirts, exactly as ordered, fast shipping as promised. I will do more business. Great experience .

Phil D. | Dec 20, 2013

Customer Rating:

The website was real easy to use to design my on shirt (for my Daddy)

Terea S. | Dec 19, 2013

Customer Rating:

I am very very very happy with the outcome of the shirts , thank you all so much I will be doing more business with you soon :)

Siji M. | Dec 19, 2013

Customer Rating:

The shirts I ordered were absolutely fantastic! Exactly how I wanted them to come out.

Laura W. | Dec 19, 2013

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Shoua H. | Dec 19, 2013

Customer Rating:

Customer service was awesome! Michael helped me fix the flaws in my design and made sure it came out well. Shipping was fast and it was all perfect!

Ryan R. | Dec 19, 2013

Customer Rating:

The shirts are perfect - I love them. Prices were reasonable & they arrived three days before I expected them - during the holiday season no less!!

Peg | Dec 19, 2013

Customer Rating:

Very happy with the shirts and the price, I couldn't have purchased them in a store at a better price and I got to design them.

Ryan G. | Dec 19, 2013

Customer Rating:

Yes, it was exactly what I ordered and designed. It is for my son and the name on the t shirt is his band name, he will be extremely excited. Even if he doesn't wear it, he will hang it in his guitar room.

Shirley Z. | Dec 19, 2013

Customer Rating:

Awesome!!!!! Looks just as I designed..Great customer Service...and help tracking package....will definitely Use again....

Cami T. | Dec 19, 2013

Customer Rating:

website was very easy to use! Customer service person Nicki was also very nice!

Frank C. | Dec 18, 2013

Customer Rating:

5 stars! The shirts came out ten times better than I thought they would! I love them so much!

Cecilia N. | Dec 18, 2013

Customer Rating:

This was a Christmas gift, so the number 1 criteria was that my boyfriend loved it, which he did. This was also the only company that let me put both images on good black apron with multiple colors to choose from, so customizing the apron was easy and fast. Ordering the apron was simple, and the customer service and overall message was superb, give Jessie a pat on the back. Not only that, but because I ordered on Black Friday, I was able to save money and the slow delivery option still ensured that my gift would make it on time. If anyone was ordering a custom shirt or other products, I would insist they use this website. I don't think I've enjoyed online ordering this much, thank you very much DesignaShirt!

Eleanor J. | Dec 18, 2013

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Amy P. | Dec 18, 2013

Customer Rating: