Skip to main content

DesignAShirt Customer Reviews and Testimonials

 

No comment left.

Lyndsi S. | Dec 31, 2012

Customer Rating:

Happy

John P. | Dec 31, 2012

Customer Rating:

Shirt looks great! very fast delivery! easy correspondence! Thanks!F

Kip Y. | Dec 30, 2012

Customer Rating:

The shirt looks very good, was ready on time. The communication with Design a Shirt was very easy. The people were friendly and helpful. Really a pleasant experience all around, and.... My husband really LOVES the shirt! Thank you so much for everything

Judy S. | Dec 29, 2012

Customer Rating:

I bought this shirt for my wife who loves it. I will be purchasing from your company again.

Jason S. | Dec 27, 2012

Customer Rating:

Awesome, I will be ordering more. It arrived way earlier than I was expecting. You guys are awesome.

Morgan S. | Dec 27, 2012

Customer Rating:

This was a gift, and we had procrastinated on the order, but you guys got it there for Christmas! It was a big hit!

Megan K. | Dec 27, 2012

Customer Rating:

Ease of ordering - fast service. Great quality t shirt - and design looked just great! Love the touch of humor in the company e mails. Thank you A. Simon

Alice S. | Dec 26, 2012

Customer Rating:

The shirts came out amazing!

Nicole | Dec 26, 2012

Customer Rating:

The design was easy to put together even for a beginner as myself. The final product arrived at my house earlier than I expected what was an excellent surprise for holidays. I would definitely recommend your service to a friend.

Katarzyna S. | Dec 25, 2012

Customer Rating:

I loved how the shirts turned out. It's so nice to have an affordable & creative option for a small business printing like this.

Lynda N. | Dec 25, 2012

Customer Rating:

Because it's awesome.

Kimberlyn B. | Dec 25, 2012

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Jodi M. | Dec 25, 2012

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Jamie G. | Dec 24, 2012

Customer Rating:

Really good customer service, and the shirts look fantastic

Ernesto B. | Dec 24, 2012

Customer Rating:

nice product. timely shipping as promised.

Matt H. | Dec 23, 2012

Customer Rating:

Your website was very user friendly. It was alot of fun creating the t-shirt and being able to view it so thoroughly. It turned out great!

Tammy P. | Dec 23, 2012

Customer Rating:

Ordering was great, no issues at all. And the order actually shipped out 2 days before an order I did on another website so I was impressed. My only "gripe" was there was a bit of white around the image like maybe it was missed in the cutout process (but maybe that will go away when it's washed I'm waiting to see). But I'm happy with the product and I hope the person I made it for as a xmas gift is too.

Jessicap | Dec 23, 2012

Customer Rating:

It was perfect and the shirts look great!

Shelley N. | Dec 23, 2012

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Crystal W. | Dec 23, 2012

Customer Rating:

My experience was great!!! I was very satisfied overall. The shirt was easy to design and I was very happy that the font I was looking to use was available!!! Furthermore I was very impressed with the selection of shirts to choose from, the color choices, and the fact that I could get it in size 3xl! And reasonably priced too!!! Also, great turnaround time - ordered it about a week before Christmas and got it in plenty of time. When I opened the package I was delighted with the finished product. I will definitely use design a shirt again if I ever need to make a custom shirt, I would also recommend design a short to anyone I know in need of a custom shirt as well

Harmony H. | Dec 23, 2012

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Stacey B. | Dec 22, 2012

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Ralph R. | Dec 21, 2012

Customer Rating:

Really loved the way the shirt turned out...even better than I expected!!! Very pleased with the entire process and product quality. Thanks to everyone involved a t DesignAShirt!!

K K. | Dec 21, 2012

Customer Rating:

Wow!! What an awesome experience!! Everyone was so super nice.... Kaeli helped me so much with the shirts and I love them! Thank u!!

Holley W. | Dec 21, 2012

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

James F. | Dec 21, 2012

Customer Rating:

The cleanup on the design was great, the printing turned out wonderfully and the customer service and speediness of the delivery has not been matched with any other company I have worked with. We will definitely use Design-a-shirt again!!

Kimberly H. | Dec 21, 2012

Customer Rating:

The shirt quality and print quality were top notch. The order was processed and shipped quickly. Will definitely order again!

Bonnie B. | Dec 21, 2012

Customer Rating:

Service was great, got my shirts the next day with lightning order. Shirts turned out just like I wanted them too. Price was also very reasonable. Overall no complaints.

John V. | Dec 20, 2012

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Lisa L. | Dec 20, 2012

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Taylor L. | Dec 20, 2012

Customer Rating:

The t-shirt I designed turned out great. It helped that there was a sizing chart that let me know the Bella t-shirts ran very small. I ended up ordering an XL for my M-sized daughter-in-law and it looks like just the right size. I loved that I could be as creative as I wanted and didn't feel limited. I'll order from Design-a-Shirt again.

Juliann J. | Dec 20, 2012

Customer Rating:

Shirts look good. They are gifts so i'll have to see how the recipients like them for the final judgement.

Mark M. | Dec 20, 2012

Customer Rating:

I wasn't sure if I was going to receive a proof or not--I didn't, but the shirt came out great. I was very pleased with the printing.

Emily L. | Dec 20, 2012

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Stephanie M. | Dec 19, 2012

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Shaqil R. | Dec 19, 2012

Customer Rating:

Good value, good customer service and help with my shirt image, quick turnaround, will definitely use again! The only small criticism I have is that there are some small 'ink' type spots that look like they were splattered onto the shirt around the logo during the printing process. I don't understand exactly how the process works, but there are some very small pinpoint type spots that would probably be bothersome if you needed absolute perfection. These are just work shirts for me, so they work great and I would order again.

Curtis N. | Dec 19, 2012

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Christina K. | Dec 19, 2012

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Alysa D. | Dec 18, 2012

Customer Rating:

I had a mistake on the spelling on my shirt...and when I wrote and asked you to fix it, it got fixed. I was so grateful that the mistake was fixed and my shirt was perfect when I got it!!!!

Carla M. | Dec 18, 2012

Customer Rating:

Design was exactly as pictured. T-shirt quality is good, and so is printing. Shipped earlier than expected. Super speedy and a reasonable price too! Thank you:)

Michelle C. | Dec 18, 2012

Customer Rating:

I think it was great and my Mom LOVED it. It was printed just how we wanted it. Thank you

Bonny S. | Dec 18, 2012

Customer Rating:

My Secret Santa loved it, and that is what I was hoping for. So a job well done guys. Thanks.

Al G. | Dec 18, 2012

Customer Rating:

Easy, Fast and Great Quality. Thank you. Troy

Troy L. | Dec 18, 2012

Customer Rating:

Got my shirts at my deployed location quickly. Shirts look great. Build a shirt interface was easy and helped make a great shirt. I'd use your company again.

Alex P. | Dec 18, 2012

Customer Rating:

Loved the way it came out, and it was right on time!

Abby M. | Dec 18, 2012

Customer Rating:

The printing looks great and I like the quality of the shirt. It was a Hanukkah gift for my 15 yr old and she LOVES it!! I also feel that from the point of ordering to reaching my doorstep as quite reasonable. Thank you :-))

Marilee U. | Dec 18, 2012

Customer Rating:

The shirt came out perfect, and the shipping was very speedy as well. Thanks!

Agardea | Dec 18, 2012

Customer Rating:

Love, Love, the t-shirts!! I have done several orders small and large and your website is great and easy to navigate and your graphic designers are so pleasant to work with and so helpful!!

Robin S. | Dec 17, 2012

Customer Rating:

Very Nice Job!

Laura K. | Dec 17, 2012

Customer Rating: