Skip to main content

DesignAShirt Customer Reviews and Testimonials

 

Design looks good and delivery was on time - price reasonable. Will get back to you on how the cast likes them! Thanks and happy holidays! Patty Torrilhon P.S. Delivery guy was kinda surly.

Patty T. | Dec 26, 2011

Customer Rating:

Great customer service! Fast.

Chris | Dec 25, 2011

Customer Rating:

Great online service including the live chat. Only four stars because I had a special shipping request that didn't manifest but ultimately didn't impact me negatively. If it would have, I wouldn't have been a happy customer. However, the staff made the effort to make amends AND apologized which is HUGE. That tells me as a customer that these guys take their job personally.

Peggy T. | Dec 24, 2011

Customer Rating:

The shirts look great! Thx

Chris V. | Dec 14, 2011

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Bernadette D. | Dec 14, 2011

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Teresa J. | Dec 11, 2011

Customer Rating:

Awesome service!

Andrew B. | Dec 11, 2011

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Bradford G. | Dec 09, 2011

Customer Rating:

I would love to put one design on different color shirts during one order.

Lori E. | Dec 09, 2011

Customer Rating:

I would love to be able to order more than one item at a time.

Lori E. | Dec 09, 2011

Customer Rating:

Sarha assited me on the phone with my designs and she was awesome. Thank you Sarha!

Bernadette D. | Dec 09, 2011

Customer Rating:

I`ve been ordering from Design-A-Shirt now for over ten years and you guys are always the best!

Lynne W. | Dec 08, 2011

Customer Rating:

I ordered two shirts online. There was a slight issue with ordering online. I called the customer service number and was greeted by a very friendly woman named Sara. She helped me through the issue and I got both shirts ordered. It was refreshing to have a knowledgable and friendly encounter with a customer service representative. Thank you very much.

Matt T. | Dec 08, 2011

Customer Rating:

I was initially skeptical about digital print shirts but ,it shipped very quickly and i am very plesed with the quality of the work, AAA JOB WELL DONE.I highly recommend DESIGN A SHIRT .COM tnx

Peter M. | Dec 05, 2011

Customer Rating:

KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK!!! COME TO MIAMI TO ADVERTISE!!!

Eric M. | Dec 04, 2011

Customer Rating:

What a great website and easy to use! This will be a wonderful Christmas gift and very affordable! Thanks!

Charlie M. | Dec 02, 2011

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Alexis V. | Nov 28, 2011

Customer Rating:

Fabulous website. Very easy to use with lots of choices for artwork available. Great Job!!!!

Don W. | Nov 25, 2011

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Shirley L. | Nov 24, 2011

Customer Rating:

I look forward to doing more business with you.

Shirley L. | Nov 24, 2011

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Sarah S. | Nov 22, 2011

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Andrew N. | Nov 20, 2011

Customer Rating:

Absolutely AWESOME!!! Zazzle is the better-known site that I went to first and made the design. The only think I like better about their design part is it allowed me to more than two lines of text. They were more expensive, they didn`t have free shipping, the only shirt that was comparable in price on their site couldn`t tell me the brand or quality of the shirt.

Lyndsey B. | Nov 16, 2011

Customer Rating:

Will order more once I see how it looks on receipt.

Rich P. | Nov 15, 2011

Customer Rating:

I was super excited that there was a way to put a saxophone and flames on a shirt:))

Carol W. | Nov 14, 2011

Customer Rating:

great service very satified

Stacy S. | Nov 10, 2011

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Robin B. | Nov 10, 2011

Customer Rating:

keep them coming

Payge W. | Nov 08, 2011

Customer Rating:

Jessica Essenburg was a great help to me. She has been very patient and helpful.

Josh W. | Oct 21, 2011

Customer Rating:

The shirts are perfect! Thanks!

Jessica B. | Oct 17, 2011

Customer Rating:

It was so nice doing buisness with yall I messed up my online order and called yall helped me fix it and the women on the phone was so nice Shipping was so fast the Youth group at our church sold these shirts as a fundraiser and will sell shirts again We Will Order from yall again THANKS

Tonya M. | Oct 14, 2011

Customer Rating:

I had to order some shirts for my department ASAP, and your site allowed me to complete the process in less than 5 minutes! AND you gave me the option to rush ship! Thanks! I love that you`re local, too! Can`t wait to get the shirts!

Jessica B. | Oct 11, 2011

Customer Rating:

You have a great product, and your service is awesome. We will wear our shirts proudly!

Dori P. | Oct 05, 2011

Customer Rating:

Great Prices !!!

Payge W. | Oct 03, 2011

Customer Rating:

This was a very easy to use and excellent web site Thanks

Steve M. | Oct 03, 2011

Customer Rating:

Great shirts - and excellent prices. I switched our tshirts from our previous vendor to your company last year and was very happy with the result :0)

Megan H. | Oct 02, 2011

Customer Rating:

love the free shipping and $5 off! =)

Sarah L. | Sep 28, 2011

Customer Rating:

Very easy fast loading Shirt Design Website. Plenty of designs with reasonable pricing. Will be buying again. Highly Recommended. A++ -Rhiannon Burgandy

Raine B. | Sep 24, 2011

Customer Rating:

your customer support is top notch. i had a problem with my product saying delivered but i couldnt find it. your people worked hard to help me but in the end i found the shirt hidden on my porch. shipped quickly. and the shirt is absoulutly perfect. exactly what my notes for the shirt said to do. thanks alot. more business from me in your future

Ryan S. | Sep 09, 2011

Customer Rating:

I have reccommended the DesignAShirt.com website to several people. I love being able to see how the shirt will look on a person instead of a flat photo. Terrific! The site is easy to use and the option of ordering just one shirt or hundreds of shirts is great. Being able to get a quote in advance to determine affordability is also a huge plus. Thank you!

Melissa W. | Sep 07, 2011

Customer Rating:

I have used DesignAShirt.com for years now (I`ve lost count) as our school`s primary t-shirt vendor. I am always pleased with the ease of use with the site and staff, the excellent quality and the timely shipping. Thanks for being my go-to guys when it comes to shirts!

Cedarwood C. | Sep 06, 2011

Customer Rating:

Awesome experience!Im just a teenager making shirts for a band and it was super easy and turned out exactly as i had imagined! thanks(:

Lana T. | Aug 30, 2011

Customer Rating:

I really appreciated the follow up email from Jessica Essenburg making sure I had everything I needed. The whole process was so easy that I wouldn`t think of trying anyone else for future needs. The price was great as well which I appreciate.

Eva P. | Aug 24, 2011

Customer Rating:

I would like to inform you that my T-shirts were excellent. The family left the task of ordering the T-shirts to me and I was nervous about the outcome. I received my shirts and they were perfect. The quality, the design, the sizing...everything was perfect. Thank you so much! This is our very firs

Natalie B. | Aug 22, 2011

Customer Rating:

I was a little worried about the free shipping. 10 days seems like a short time for you to fix my design, print my shirts and ship it to me but I got my order 2-days before I was supposed to get it. WOW!

Jade | Jun 27, 2011

Customer Rating:

Thanks for the Tshirts as they are what I ordered and of good quality..

Jeffrey B. | May 18, 2011

Customer Rating:

Exellent service! The t-shirts are exactly what I expected them to be and were delivered on time, even with a last minute change to my order. Thanks for providing great service!

Jenni K. | May 18, 2011

Customer Rating:

The Tshirts are high quality and make excellent give ways!

Danny M. | May 12, 2011

Customer Rating:

Had an issue got 2 shirts. I ordered 2 but different designs. I got onto chat thing and Jessie was exelent and on top of everything. It was a pleasure to get her help. In the end we found out I got a free shirt. I love it they came out great waiting for next one.

Connor M. | May 09, 2011

Customer Rating:

Thank you so much for my T-Shirt!!! You did an awesome job with it! I`m very pleased with it!

Eric C. | May 05, 2011

Customer Rating: