Skip to main content

DesignAShirt Customer Reviews and Testimonials

 

You guys are great!

William F. | Aug 16, 2010

Customer Rating:

Very pleased with design and shipping

Marylin D. | Aug 10, 2010

Customer Rating:

Thank you so much. The order came out perfectly and all the customized names and numbers matched up. The shipping and delivery was fast too. You`re the best, DesignAShirt!

Madeline Y. | Aug 07, 2010

Customer Rating:

The shirts were better than I expected for the price. I am very happy and am going to reorder.

Andrew K. | Aug 07, 2010

Customer Rating:

Great service

Erica S. | Jul 26, 2010

Customer Rating:

Everything turned out great! Thanks!

Christina P. | Jul 24, 2010

Customer Rating:

the design was exactly like i wanted. excellent job!

Angela F. | Jul 07, 2010

Customer Rating:

The color of the t-shirt is true to what you see on the web, my college son absolutely loved the shirt....

Jeannette W. | Jul 05, 2010

Customer Rating:

Our experience was absolutely great. The website was very easy to use and share our design among the participants in the group. I was very impressed with the help I received over the phone. The delivery and production time was incredibly quick and the shirts looked great!

Kelly B. | Jul 01, 2010

Customer Rating:

This is an excellent company! From start to finish, we were pleased with the prompt service and exemplary quality of the product we received! I would recommend this company to all!!! Well done!

Kelly B. | Jun 30, 2010

Customer Rating:

I came up with the idea to make tshirts a week before I needed them and I had them in time for our school field day. The quality is great and looked just like I designed it online. My students are VERY excited to wear them for our field day tomorrow! Thank you! I look forward to more purchases in

Anna W. | Jun 10, 2010

Customer Rating:

You all are awesome!

Sung L. | May 17, 2010

Customer Rating:

Your the Best, and masters of your craft

Jonathan G. | May 16, 2010

Customer Rating:

Received the shirts today! Thank you! So fast and just perfect! You will be recommended!

Pam D. | May 04, 2010

Customer Rating:

Excellent customer service, you will always have my business!!!!!

Steven A. | Apr 05, 2010

Customer Rating:

Just that you are GREAT!

Deborah S. | Apr 03, 2010

Customer Rating:

I loved your site for ease of design use and because I (as an individual vs. business) could simply order one tee shirt.

Michelle M. | Feb 15, 2010

Customer Rating:

Your graphics team has it covered.

Nathan V. | Jan 29, 2010

Customer Rating:

The design was exactly as drafted. Made the Branson vendor look unprofessional and inexperienced. Thank You!!

Nathan V. | Jan 29, 2010

Customer Rating:

I`ll get back to you when I see the product. But I was surprised how easy it is to do this. Thanks. I think its great that it can be done.

Daniel B. | Jan 05, 2010

Customer Rating: