Skip to main content

DesignAShirt Customer Reviews and Testimonials

 

The shirts turned out great! I was, however, a little disappointed with the color of the shirt. The color of the shirt looks darker in the design image than the shirts actually appear. I was still very happy with the shirts, but I felt you should know there is a considerable difference. Thanks

John S. | Dec 08, 2009

Customer Rating:

Loved the shirts, ready for a second order.

Tony B. | Dec 01, 2009

Customer Rating:

We need more!

Pam G. | Nov 13, 2009

Customer Rating:

The staff was very flexible, easy to wirk with and the product went above and beyond our expectation.

Usag B. | Nov 06, 2009

Customer Rating:

Excellent quality, great price and product does not fade after 100`s of washes. Can`t wait to place my next order.

Usag B. | Nov 06, 2009

Customer Rating:

Design a shirt does AMAZING work. The delivery was super fast, we recieved our order in two weeks way in Afghanistan. Thank you

Ben S. | Nov 05, 2009

Customer Rating:

You did an excellent job on this shirt! I am designing a sweatshirt now and I look forward to the same great quality as the shirt! Thank-you!!

Amanda N. | Oct 27, 2009

Customer Rating:

The shirt looked amazing my boyfriend loved it. Thank you

Ben S. | Oct 26, 2009

Customer Rating:

great quality, easy to work with, great prices.

Terriann R. | Oct 14, 2009

Customer Rating:

I was extremely please with how well this company worked with us. Other websites wouldn not except a purchase order and your employees were more than accomidating. I will definitely use this company every year for our class t-shirts!

Karen M. | Oct 01, 2009

Customer Rating:

Shirts are great

Ryan F. | Sep 19, 2009

Customer Rating:

It turned out great. Thank you!

Amy W. | Sep 15, 2009

Customer Rating:

The t-shirts were awesome and completed super quick!

Amanda R. | Sep 02, 2009

Customer Rating:

The shirts are great and exactly what we hoped for. Thank you for your help with the artwork.

Angela M. | Sep 01, 2009

Customer Rating:

The shirts look great! They arrived a day before the expected delivery date -- awesome! Thank you for a great first shirt designing experience.

Beverly B. | Aug 26, 2009

Customer Rating:

The design was great and the shipping was super fast!

Brian G. | Aug 13, 2009

Customer Rating:

Shirts turned out fantastic!

Deborah N. | Aug 09, 2009

Customer Rating:

This was the best experience I`ve ever had ordering custom shirts. I received my order today and it is EXCELLENT! Fast shipping and good quality!

Kathryn T. | Aug 04, 2009

Customer Rating:

Love this site!!!

Pamela S. | Aug 03, 2009

Customer Rating:

My order arrived today and the shirts look great! Thank you for prompt and efficient service and an excellent product.

Carol L. | Jul 21, 2009

Customer Rating:

Wonderful transaction, very fast, and great customer service.

Stephenie J. | Jul 14, 2009

Customer Rating:

I found this site through a search engine & it was the best thing that`s happened to me. Customer service was very friendly & helpful, & my t-shirt design was beyond my expectations. You now have a new & loyal customer & friend with me. Overall rating, 5 stars & %100 customer satisfaction........

De`Colby C. | Jun 27, 2009

Customer Rating:

Love your site! very easy and fun to design shirts. Thanks!

Doug M. | Jun 20, 2009

Customer Rating:

I really love my shirts. I love the vibrant color and design. I will definetly use this company again. Thank you so much

Teika T. | Jun 19, 2009

Customer Rating:

The T-shirt arrived and was exactly what I had hoped. Thank you so much.

Ginger J. | Jun 11, 2009

Customer Rating:

The experience was wonderful. The staff is knowledgeable and courteous. Just a note about the shirts we ordered-they were a tad small even taking ``fitted`` into consideration. Would recommend that your blurb on the shirt be changed to ``order a larger size`` like it is on other shirts. Would withou

Dean C. | May 28, 2009

Customer Rating:

Excellent to work with.

Maureen F. | May 18, 2009

Customer Rating:

Very Pleased with shirts. Need to add more designs, i.e. Team Logos or something similar to the real logo.

Selena C. | May 05, 2009

Customer Rating:

Yes! My name is Maria Ricca, and I`m very pleased with my order and how it turned out too! The T-Shirt is so awesomely made, that I will in the future do business again, Thank You one again.

Maria R. | Apr 21, 2009

Customer Rating:

Did a great job on the shirt. Thank you!

Jeremy B. | Apr 17, 2009

Customer Rating:

You guys are awesome!!! thank you! from Native Girls clothing-models

Alaina M. | Apr 15, 2009

Customer Rating:

Its soo much fun! i cant wait to get my sweatshirt!!

Howard W. | Mar 26, 2009

Customer Rating:

Our Parents loved the mini cheer clinic t-shirts we designed with a design offered on your site. They also like the tag with a discount to try designing their own for an event.

Wrightstown H. | Mar 07, 2009

Customer Rating:

The shirts have been a hit all year with my seniors! They show their class pride at pep rallies and wore them for their class photo!

Robin P. | Feb 19, 2009

Customer Rating:

The shirts were great!!! Keep up the good work

Nick H. | Feb 04, 2009

Customer Rating:

Thank you, very much! T-shirt looks great, and arrived exactly on time as promised. :) Thank you for excellent customer service; I`ll be back to order again very soon.

Jennifer M. | Jan 23, 2009

Customer Rating:

the shipping was great

Elise M. | Jan 05, 2009

Customer Rating: