Skip to main content

DesignAShirt Customer Reviews and Testimonials

 

I had a great experience and once I got my order right...it was shipped asap. The design looks flawless! Thanks.

Sarah N. | Dec 04, 2008

Customer Rating:

LOVEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE ITTTTTT!

Granby H. | Dec 02, 2008

Customer Rating:

I just typed in a random website I thought might make sense to make shirts for our sorority and I was impressed that you existed. And the site is very easy to use. Good job!

Kayla W. | Dec 02, 2008

Customer Rating:

Did a great job taking the design I sent on making it look great on the shirt. Turn around time was awsome.

Ray B. | Nov 24, 2008

Customer Rating:

Could not be happier. Delivery happens when you say it will. Everyone loves the shirts !

Mark R. | Nov 07, 2008

Customer Rating:

Everyone I talked with was very helpful and extremely nice. The shirts were great also. My family loved them.

Karen M. | Nov 06, 2008

Customer Rating:

I will order again in the near future.

Lori B. | Oct 15, 2008

Customer Rating:

Will re-order! Highly recommend...

Serena J. | Oct 10, 2008

Customer Rating:

Just that you are awesome. The T-shirts went over so big we have to order more! Thanks so much.

Joni M. | Oct 06, 2008

Customer Rating:

Plan to use you aagain for a big school order.

Ray B. | Sep 19, 2008

Customer Rating:

Once again I am VERY impressed and hope to do mor business with you in the future!

Derek W. | Sep 08, 2008

Customer Rating:

These t-shirts fit everyone perfect and they loved them. We will continue to use this company for our famiky reunion t-shirts! Thanks a million!

Texia F. | Aug 29, 2008

Customer Rating:

wonderful experience with the t-shirt design tool and the order and receipt of shirts went smoothly. Thanks

Lisle T. | Aug 20, 2008

Customer Rating:

Wish I had added school to our shirts...pleased with response and flexibility of ordering.

Cindy L. | Aug 14, 2008

Customer Rating:

The quality of the printing is exceellent. Also, the shirts were delivered very fast. Thank you.

Tom H. | Jul 25, 2008

Customer Rating:

Your website made it easy to design our family reunion t-shirts! It was the only website that was user friendly and allowed me to do what I wanted with the shirts. Everyone LOVES the shirts! Thank you!!!

Joelle P. | Jul 22, 2008

Customer Rating:

people at the tourney thought these shirts were great!! thanks

Larae P. | Jul 16, 2008

Customer Rating:

EXCELLENT

Stacy Z. | Jul 10, 2008

Customer Rating:

GREAT SHIPPING, SHIRTS EXACTLY HOW I ORDERED THEM

Stacy Z. | Jul 10, 2008

Customer Rating:

Love your site, am in the process of ordering bulk again!!

Victoria C. | Jun 22, 2008

Customer Rating:

Your siye is great and easy no navigate

William K. | Jun 08, 2008

Customer Rating:

That my two experiences with your company doing my Basketball Camp Shirts have been superb. In every aspect. From top to bottom A-1 service and assistance. Thank you very much. Sincerely, Aaron Cusic COACHQ`S YOUTH BASKETBALL CAMPS

Aaron C. | May 14, 2008

Customer Rating:

The shirts were of good quality. They are wearing well. We only have to order new ones for new people for this year.

Terry T. | May 12, 2008

Customer Rating:

I am very impressed with the shirts I ordered! I added two design requests when submitting the online order and both were attended to. I also had to amend my order after submitting it and I had a return call within hours to get things corrected. Working with designashirt.com was painless and the

Tricia H. | May 06, 2008

Customer Rating:

A++++ SHIRTS ARE HOLDING UP GREAT

Jeremy B. | May 03, 2008

Customer Rating:

The sweatshirts came out great, and very timely! My swimmers love them!!! Thank you for accommodating such a time crunch.

Cory R. | Apr 30, 2008

Customer Rating:

You are awesome! My order arrived a day early, in time for our first baseball game! Thanks so much for such fast service. Keep up the great work!!!

Stephanie B. | Apr 23, 2008

Customer Rating:

I plan to order this year`s Shirts from DesignAShirt also.

Aaron C. | Apr 17, 2008

Customer Rating:

The design was done PERFECTLY - just how I wanted it. It was shipped on time. It was a really stressful week trying to pull together a lot of loose ends on an event I was coordinating and DesignAShirt really took away a lot of that stress by being on top of things. Great service! Definatelly will re

Adam Q. | Apr 14, 2008

Customer Rating:

I was impressed at the fast turnaround, most other custom tshirt sites had a 3 week turnaround. the shirts are better than i expected thank you i look forward to using your site for more shirt orders.

Sarah C. | Apr 10, 2008

Customer Rating:

Very impressive website and superior customer service. I will definatly come back for my next order.

Gerardo G. | Mar 24, 2008

Customer Rating:

Convenient, efficient, and a bargain! Free standard shipping got my order in California to me in a day.

Michele M. | Mar 05, 2008

Customer Rating:

Great Job Screen holding Up Great!!!

Jeremy B. | Feb 29, 2008

Customer Rating:

WONDERFUL AS USUAL

Tamala H. | Feb 22, 2008

Customer Rating:

I am very shocked at the artist that fixed up my image they made it look even better Thanks DesignAShirt you guys rock :3 Charles

Charles C. | Jan 26, 2008

Customer Rating:

Fantasitic Experience! The graphics and fonts were great tools to create the design for the sweatshirt and I had personalized service when ordering - with great assistance when the order was changed last minute! The correct number of sizes came at the exactly right time. The product is beauti

Judi A. | Jan 07, 2008

Customer Rating: