Skip to main content

DesignAShirt Customer Reviews and Testimonials

 

Excellent service, excellent product. Very nice design template for my needs.

Katherine W. | Nov 27, 2007

Customer Rating:

Great and fast service!

Jennifer B. | Nov 06, 2007

Customer Rating:

Shirts were great! Thanks for making it perfect!

Jennifer B. | Nov 01, 2007

Customer Rating:

You guys are awesome!!! Got my shirts on the promise date and they looked really great. You have definetly earned my business when I go looking to purchase more shirts next year. Thanks for all your help and again super job!!!

Michael H. | Oct 10, 2007

Customer Rating:

I paid the extra money for the `lightening fast` delivery. I honestly can`t believe how quick the shirts got to me!! 18 shirts with front and back designs, to me in less than 3 business days. I ordered late on a Friday night and had them on my doorstep early afternoon on Monday!! Thank you so muc

Sydnee S. | Oct 02, 2007

Customer Rating:

I would like to say thanks to John for helping me get this order complete.

Michael H. | Sep 26, 2007

Customer Rating:

I was very impressed with the service and design of the shirts I ordered. I plan to order more in the near future and would like to see if there any special deals I can receive for continuing my business at this website.

Luke C. | Sep 25, 2007

Customer Rating:

Love the quality!!!!!!! A+++++++

Michael E. | Sep 20, 2007

Customer Rating:

My first order came so fast that I had to put in a second order to get additional shirts. The shirts looked like new even after we washed them.

Guest: J. | Sep 18, 2007

Customer Rating:

The shirts were well printed, shipped on time and extremely satisfactory. Thank you for your excellent work!

Christina P. | Sep 14, 2007

Customer Rating:

I`d love to send you a picture of the kids at my basketball camp wearing some awesome T-shirts. Where can I send that to?

Frederick H. | Sep 04, 2007

Customer Rating:

My experience and shirts were awesome. I will continue to place orders with your company. Your employees are also very nice and helpful.

Laura C. | Aug 10, 2007

Customer Rating:

I just want to say thanks, and I was very impressed with the work you guys did. And also following special requests (like not putting billing info with the shipment since it was a gift). Using your website was excellent, and it allowed me to order the shirts without having to worry about getting to

Derek W. | Aug 09, 2007

Customer Rating:

Great product, FAST Shipping, definitely will be doing business again with company!

Adam A. | Jul 25, 2007

Customer Rating:

The shirts just made our event! Everyone was thrilled to have something so nice with such high quality. Thank you.

Amy D. | Jul 17, 2007

Customer Rating:

Design consultant I spoke with very knowledgeable and helpful with order. Got the polo shirts (15 of them-all sizes) earlier than expected. Shirts were very popular for our family vacation. Also great summer shirt to wear after the vacation trip.

Edward W. | Jul 12, 2007

Customer Rating:

The shirts look great and your customer service are fantastic..THANKS

Terrence M. | Jul 10, 2007

Customer Rating:

Great Product......Will certainly place more orders.

Walter C. | Jun 13, 2007

Customer Rating:

AWESOME SERVICE!

Eloisa A. | Jun 08, 2007

Customer Rating:

The designing process was simple and very easy to make changes. After sending in my order, the turnaround time was great, even after I had made some changes before printing. Thanks!!

Lou A. | Jun 08, 2007

Customer Rating:

I searched through several different shirt designing websites and this was definitely the easiest to use and the less expensive. We received our shirts fast and are very pleased with the finished product.

Vicki K. | Jun 07, 2007

Customer Rating:

Wonderful, curteous customer orientated company. . . Would do business over and over

Penny P. | Jun 01, 2007

Customer Rating:

great job looking forward to my nest order

Chris H. | May 02, 2007

Customer Rating:

Great job Fast shipping

Jeremy B. | Apr 17, 2007

Customer Rating:

It was satisfying to see that your ``free shipping`` was accountable. The website told me that it would arrive on a certain day and I doubted since it was free shipping. The UPS truck pulled in on the day promised. Thanks for keeping your guarantee. The shirts are awesome and our team loves them

Sandra I. | Apr 13, 2007

Customer Rating:

I enjoyed designing my shirt with your company. The shirts are made well, the printing was very nice, and the order came fast. I will certainly work with you again. :)

Fadl A. | Mar 19, 2007

Customer Rating:

Will recommend your site

Steve M. | Mar 01, 2007

Customer Rating:

Thanks!

Natalie C. | Feb 01, 2007

Customer Rating:

THE T-SHIRTS WERE AWESOME. EVERYONE ENJOYED THE FIT AND THE COST WAS REASONABLE.

Rachael M. | Jan 23, 2007

Customer Rating: