Skip to main content

DesignAShirt Customer Reviews and Testimonials

 

Customer Service Outstanding!! From ordering, shipment and reorders. A pleasure to do business with.

Christine A. | Dec 05, 2006

Customer Rating:

These shirts that I had created really helped a lot of people deal with the loss of a great friend. Thank you for your help! Michael

Michael O. | Nov 18, 2006

Customer Rating:

The tanks came out really nice. I just wish the sizes were made a little more ``true to size``, but that`s not your fault. :) Thanks!

Myrna M. | Nov 15, 2006

Customer Rating:

Your service and production are wonderful! I am so glad that I found your site!

Sarah S. | Nov 09, 2006

Customer Rating:

I needed my shirts in a hurry and used a quick simple design. Shirts arrived right on time & everyone has commented on how great they look. Great job guys!

Morton U. | Oct 25, 2006

Customer Rating:

The shirts were wonderful, the girls loved them! Thanks for the speedy turn around. Theresa

Theresa C. | Oct 20, 2006

Customer Rating:

awesome job! will definitely use you guys again...THANKS!

Heidi M. | Oct 18, 2006

Customer Rating:

IT WAS MY FIRST TIME ORDERING FROM YOU IT WAS QUICK AND EASY. I WOULD RECOMEND THIS TO ANYONE WHO IS HAVING A FAMILY GET TOGETHER OR CHURCH FUNCTION.

Mary B. | Oct 12, 2006

Customer Rating:

Your turn around time is superb. Allowing the customer to design and skip the hassle of artist set up is the only way to go.

Tracy M. | Oct 06, 2006

Customer Rating:

This is the 2nd yr that I have used your company for my dance studios tank tops and they are just what I wanted!! Everyone loves them!! Thank you so much!!

Lora W. | Oct 03, 2006

Customer Rating:

Sarah and everyone I spoke to were just wonderful! Shirts arrived early and look great. Thanks so much for a fabulous shopping experience.

Tracey S. | Sep 14, 2006

Customer Rating:

You guys are AWESOME!!! We will certainly tell everyone what a great job you did.

Sherrie F. | Sep 10, 2006

Customer Rating:

Thanks for the great service!

Luke R. | Sep 10, 2006

Customer Rating:

Your site is incredible. The only thing better was the customer service I received from Terry!! Thanks, Joseph Edina, MN

Joseph H. | Sep 08, 2006

Customer Rating:

you guys were awesome the shurts were GREAT!!!!

Lulu B. | Sep 05, 2006

Customer Rating:

Cool Site! Can`t wait to get my shirts. Thanks.

Timothy C. | Sep 01, 2006

Customer Rating:

I love designing shirts on your website. I may have only bought three from my account, but I`ve ordered one or two more thru friends. I will keep coming back!

Alana F. | Aug 16, 2006

Customer Rating:

great work

Troy L. | Aug 13, 2006

Customer Rating:

The shirts were a big hit this weekend! Thanks for doing a great job!

Jessi S. | Aug 07, 2006

Customer Rating:

The job you all did on my order was wonderful. I want to thank you for the good work.

Patricia A. | Jul 29, 2006

Customer Rating:

your design interface is excellent - also the design consultant I talked to was courteous, efficient - great service all around

Philip C. | Jul 19, 2006

Customer Rating:

I absolutly LOVE this website. As a yearbook adviser, we order shirts 3 or 4 times a year and this site makes it easy, affordable and interactive for my students. Keep up the good work!

Jennie W. | Jul 18, 2006

Customer Rating:

Great service & Great product!

Kevin B. | Jul 17, 2006

Customer Rating:

Yes. I had a rush order for my husband`s surprise 40th and you guys came through for me. The package arrived the eve before and I am very grateful...AND the tee`s look GREAT. THANKS!

Chris E. | Jul 13, 2006

Customer Rating:

The shirts came out well! I have orders for more!

Christopher M. | Jul 08, 2006

Customer Rating:

Our t-shirts look great! They are just what we wanted! Thank you.

Andrea S. | Jun 30, 2006

Customer Rating:

thanks

Rodney P. | Jun 27, 2006

Customer Rating:

We recieved the shirts very quickly. The quality of the shirt and the printing is EXCELLENT --- can`t wait to share them with everyone!!

Patricia L. | Jun 24, 2006

Customer Rating:

Nice job! I just ordered another batch. Make them as nice as these!

Robert L. | Jun 15, 2006

Customer Rating:

Thanks alot

Joshua K. | Jun 13, 2006

Customer Rating:

The shirts came out even better that I thought they would......

Arthur G. | Jun 08, 2006

Customer Rating:

Service, product delivery time frame were excellent. I will be glad to use you in the future.

Arthur G. | Jun 08, 2006

Customer Rating:

Standard 10 day delivery arrived in about 7 days. Helpful design features. Fully satisfied.

Raymond C. | May 28, 2006

Customer Rating:

Everyone was pleased with their shirts for our last reunion and we can`t wait to see what they will look like this year.

Holly G. | May 02, 2006

Customer Rating:

I loved the outcome of the shirts and the delivery was extremely quick!

Cindy C. | Apr 30, 2006

Customer Rating:

Great product, great price, super fast shipping. I love designashirt.com!

Chris K. | Apr 04, 2006

Customer Rating:

The service was amazing! Your help line was very efficient and answered my questions very expertly. I loved the product I designed! It arrived quickly and looked exactly the way I wanted it to look. Your low prices and free shipping made it possible for my fundraising event to be a success! I can`t

Martha E. | Mar 26, 2006

Customer Rating:

Thank You. The service shipping and price the greatest you have a great company will be back..

Annette R. | Mar 23, 2006

Customer Rating:

Better than I expected quality Sweatshirt, very quick work and fast shipping. I will order again. thanks

Brion C. | Mar 18, 2006

Customer Rating:

thank you

James R. | Mar 09, 2006

Customer Rating:

The shirts were a hit! You did a wonderful job and customer service was EXCELLENT! We will most likely be doing much more business with you in the future! Thank you!

Kate S. | Mar 07, 2006

Customer Rating:

Thanks!

Sarah T. | Mar 05, 2006

Customer Rating:

I am at a lost for words. The absolute beauty you guys have created is astounding.Everyone who has seen my shirts has been very positive with what they have said. Other business owners I know have asked for your website so that they can order shirts from you.I want to thank you again for the wonderf

Ed M. | Feb 27, 2006

Customer Rating:

I love this site! We have used it many times to design t-shirts for our college Homecoming and Spring Jam. There`s no reason to look anywhere else. Thanks for the great service!

Kara B. | Feb 08, 2006

Customer Rating:

I have had nothing but great service from you for the last 4 years. Keep up the great work and I look forward in doing business with you in the future.Great products, everyone loves their shirts.

Virginia M. | Feb 07, 2006

Customer Rating:

perection.

Rachael P. | Feb 06, 2006

Customer Rating:

I absolutely LOVE the T-shirts! Thank you so much! The 10 Day Delivery Guarantee is awesome! You really helped us make our trip special. Sincerely, Leslie Johnson Highlands Ranch,CO

Leslie J. | Feb 03, 2006

Customer Rating:

Thank you soooo much for your help! I appreciate your customer service and will continue to do lots of business with you & refer other people to you!

Jamie M. | Jan 27, 2006

Customer Rating:

I am very happy with your work, I will be ordering again.

Derrick M. | Jan 27, 2006

Customer Rating:

FANTASTIC JOB ! I`ll use you over and over and over G.Bianco New York

Giulio B. | Jan 16, 2006

Customer Rating: