Skip to main content

DesignAShirt Customer Reviews and Testimonials

 

great quality..will use again

Valerie F. | Dec 29, 2005

Customer Rating:

I was a bit nervous ordering shirts online without seeing the product in my hands.I just recieved them today and they are great! I am really happy with everything. thanks, ken

Kenneth F. | Dec 16, 2005

Customer Rating:

You guys did an outstanding job of getting me the best deal possible for my basketball tournament. The quality of the shirts were great and they were shipped on time!

Fred Y. | Dec 02, 2005

Customer Rating:

Awesome shirts, fast shipping. No need to worry with you folks!

Jake F. | Nov 29, 2005

Customer Rating:

Arrived in a fast, timely manner without any damages or difference from the product chosen. Excellent friendly service. I was called when they were out of my original shirt choice and moved up to the next available choice at no extra cost! Looking forward to doing more business with your company in

Matthew H. | Nov 16, 2005

Customer Rating:

Our shirts came out awesome! We even receive an email before they were made suggesting that we should change the color of our print so they would be seen better. That was very helpful. THanks A Lot!

Tiffany O. | Nov 14, 2005

Customer Rating:

Everyone loved the shirts. The quality was great, the graphics were great your staff was great to work with. We are already planning more events and will definitely use you for our shirts! Thanks for a fantastic experience.

Michael W. | Nov 14, 2005

Customer Rating:

I am happy and will use design-a-shirt again to order T-shirts.

Frank D. | Nov 09, 2005

Customer Rating:

Thank you for the excellent help in getting the best looking product for this order. The shirts look great.

Nathan W. | Oct 31, 2005

Customer Rating:

I loved the functionality of your site. It was extremely easy to design my custom shirts.

Ronald L. | Oct 30, 2005

Customer Rating:

I WANT TO THANK YOU FOR A WONDERFUL PRODUCT. RECEIVED THE SHIRTS TODAY AND THEY ARE BETTER THAN I EVER EXPECTED. THANK YOU SO MUCH ALISON SCHWARTZ

Alison S. | Oct 27, 2005

Customer Rating:

I loved getting the t-shirts, sweat shirts and pants off of your site for the hole volleyball team. You guys were so easy to work with and fast witht the turn around. Your shirts were great and expect to get another order from me around spring for softball season.

Mallory C. | Oct 27, 2005

Customer Rating:

Site is very easy to use.

Timothy R. | Oct 27, 2005

Customer Rating:

the shirts were great.

Andrew H. | Oct 24, 2005

Customer Rating:

I would have like the ability to buy diferent products or colors with same design.

Edward A. | Oct 24, 2005

Customer Rating:

I appreciate the awesome turnover of the product we ordered and the great customer service.

Sandra Q. | Oct 21, 2005

Customer Rating:

The entire process was so great! It was so easy to design and order the shirts online, and when I had a question I called the help line and the person I talked to was so nice and so helpful! The shirts came right on time, and I even had to add a few to my order after I submitted the initial order

Sheila O. | Oct 20, 2005

Customer Rating:

The Design A Shirt process is great. The only problem I had was not always being able to view and edit my design when I logged into the site. Otherwise, great transaction for this kind of product.

Daria D. | Oct 18, 2005

Customer Rating:

Sorry it took so long to send this in. The service was behond what I expected. The shirts are awesome.. Thanks, John Reilly

John R. | Oct 11, 2005

Customer Rating:

The shirts look really good. I wish I had known that the shirts were heated and not stitched. Arrived on time as you said they would. Good Job!

Chandra R. | Oct 07, 2005

Customer Rating:

The shirts are even better than what I saw on the computer when I was designing them! My organization loves them, and I am so pleased! The planning was painless, the shipping was speedy, and the whole ordeal was effortless! Thank you!

Amber M. | Oct 06, 2005

Customer Rating:

This was very easy and fun to order! Thanks for the ease of doing business!

Allyson A. | Oct 04, 2005

Customer Rating:

great pictures

Andrew H. | Oct 02, 2005

Customer Rating:

The shirts turned out awesome! I am SO impressed with the quality of your work, the personalities of your staff and the speed of the order. I really want to thank you for the order. These shirts were made for Relay for Life at the University of Notre Dame. They were made in honor of many of our

Elizabeth S. | Sep 30, 2005

Customer Rating:

Excellent shirt - exactly what i wanted. Thanks.

Reza M. | Sep 29, 2005

Customer Rating:

As always, great shirts and timely delivery. Thanks for helping out with the sizes.

Robert D. | Sep 28, 2005

Customer Rating:

Very cooperative. No problem cancelling and re-ording completely different shirts.

Kyle H. | Sep 26, 2005

Customer Rating:

Awesome shirts. Definetly worth it.

Kyle H. | Sep 26, 2005

Customer Rating:

Thank you for the speedy and excellent service. I will definitely come back to you guys in the future. Very impressed.

Charlie H. | Sep 21, 2005

Customer Rating:

you all did a great job in getting them to us quickly, and our customers are definitely satisfied...we look forward to doing more business with you! thanks!

Dan B. | Sep 16, 2005

Customer Rating:

Great shirt quality. Nice print job. Shirt fits very well. I got exactly what I wanted!

Gil F. | Sep 15, 2005

Customer Rating:

Thank you so much for making the whole process really easy on me. Thank you for all of your help I realy appreciate it.

Mallory C. | Sep 12, 2005

Customer Rating:

These shirts are phenominal. I`m going to be using them for my fraternity`s fall rush, and believe that they will be a great advertising tool. Having the availability of showing them online has also significantly helped to boost the interest in them. I look forward to giving you guys more busines

Peter S. | Sep 12, 2005

Customer Rating:

My order that I received was such an exciting moment when I opened the box. My hula students was smiling from ear to ear when they saw the bags. Thank you for a job well done. I will be ordering more bags in the near future.

Stanette N. | Sep 11, 2005

Customer Rating:

great quailty, easy to order, great customer service

Melinda D. | Sep 11, 2005

Customer Rating:

thanks.

Vladimir K. | Sep 09, 2005

Customer Rating:

Great Website, easy to use. Friendly customer service!!

Dale E. | Sep 09, 2005

Customer Rating:

Second year ordering this shirt for my classroom students. They are durable, look great, and fast ship. Excellent product and excellent service. I look forward to ordering every year for my classroom -- a real team builder with students!

Jodie J. | Sep 05, 2005

Customer Rating:

I had fun with your site and it was extremely easy. The guy on the phone was great too! Thanks...and hurry it up already! I`m ready for my shirts! A+ all the way around.

Mindy C. | Sep 03, 2005

Customer Rating:

I will b back for more shirts!

Micah M. | Sep 03, 2005

Customer Rating:

The shirts look amazing. Very helpful staff. Awesome job. I will be ordering more shortly.

Robert D. | Aug 31, 2005

Customer Rating:

I would just like to say that it is refreshing to find a company that is willing to go the extra mile for it`s customers. I had a small problem with my order and it was taked care of immediately. I had to reorder my shirts on a Monday and the function they were for was that Thursday. I was overwhelm

Scott R. | Aug 31, 2005

Customer Rating:

Thanks for the great customer service!

Nipa P. | Aug 29, 2005

Customer Rating:

I would just like to say your coustomer service is outstanding. Quality is wonderful and we are so very happy we took the chance with an online store. Thanks so much.

Michele C. | Aug 24, 2005

Customer Rating:

Wonderful custumer service. Friendly. Will recommend and will use again. Two thumbs up!!!

Kendra Y. | Aug 22, 2005

Customer Rating:

The shirts turned out amazing, we will definetly be back again.

La D. | Aug 20, 2005

Customer Rating:

Beautiful shirts!!! Extremely satisfied. Everyone is helpful. Shirts were delivered promptly. Could not ask for better service!!! THANKYOU VERY MUCH

Barbara N. | Aug 19, 2005

Customer Rating:

Womens shirts are so much nicer than was expected. Workmanship is outstanding. Designing and ordering was easy. Sarah was very accomodating to my needs and an asset to your company!!! Will be ordering again in the future

Barbara N. | Aug 19, 2005

Customer Rating:

i love how u can design it right on your screen and save it! it was very helpful for my sorority and i thank you guys!!! i hope to order from u guys on our next tshirts!

Elizabeth N. | Aug 17, 2005

Customer Rating:

nice quality, fast delivery

Tim H. | Aug 15, 2005

Customer Rating: