Skip to main content

DesignAShirt Customer Reviews and Testimonials

 

Even still, I think your customer service and products rock!

Charlene A. | Dec 06, 2004

Customer Rating:

Thank you, Sarah and John, for making it so easy to do business with you! Your outstanding service and the high quality of your products make DesignAShirt the only t-shirt company we will ever need. Sincerely, Kevin Johnson COS For Kerry Co

Kevin J. | Nov 08, 2004

Customer Rating:

Great Customer Service!!! High Quality, came fast and in time. Highly Recommended company

Joshua T. | Nov 04, 2004

Customer Rating:

Excellent job on the shirt. Many people were pleased, and I may have to order more later.

Taylor D. | Nov 03, 2004

Customer Rating:

I had a very good experience with this company. It was easy to design a shirt and it was even easier to order the shirts. Your staff did a great job, I was even called when a question came up about some of the notes that I had written. Overall, it

Evan C. | Nov 02, 2004

Customer Rating:

I thought the service was great and I look forward to ordering from you in the future.

Steven O. | Nov 02, 2004

Customer Rating:

Designashirt.com is the greatest website ever. Sarah is very helpful and nice.

Carissa D. | Oct 26, 2004

Customer Rating:

We are extremely impressed with the quality of the product and your customer serice. I recommend this company to anyone.

Joshua T. | Oct 25, 2004

Customer Rating:

Great product, quick shipment! We are very impressed with the print quality! Thanks Again! Nikki Atkins Excavating Plus Corp

Nicole A. | Oct 21, 2004

Customer Rating:

Excellent product, great price, and fast shipping. Would recommend to all!!

Donnie H. | Oct 20, 2004

Customer Rating:

I just received my tee shirts that were ordered on 10.2.04 today 10.6.04 and they are absolutely great! I am so pleased with the quality and how unbelievably fast I received them. Many, many thanks. I will surely recommend your site to everyone I kn

Deanna F. | Oct 16, 2004

Customer Rating:

Hoodies are really comfy and of really high quality. Great work!

Matt M. | Oct 15, 2004

Customer Rating:

Thanx for everything, we know you guys went a little out of your way to help us out, but we can guarantee that our t-shirts will all be made through DesignAShirt.com from now on.

James P. | Oct 15, 2004

Customer Rating:

Everything has been great so far. Can`t wait to receive my shirts.

Kris K. | Oct 14, 2004

Customer Rating:

excellent service. Will use again. Thank you, Tonia

Tonia W. | Oct 14, 2004

Customer Rating:

The service was great, the product is wonderful. Design team and help center was so cooperative. Sarah in the help center was extremly helpful and cooperative. I hope to do business again soon.

Tom H. | Oct 08, 2004

Customer Rating:

Purchased the men`s zip-front, hooded sweatshirt and they are o.k. Great service though, sweatshirts arrived much earlier than I thought they would and the lady on the phone was very nice. Design came out great.

Kathleen V. | Oct 01, 2004

Customer Rating:

It was an awesome experience. I was a little skeptical at first, but once i started my design it was so easy. I completed my order in one day. Thanks a lot. You made my job much easier. Nick Raubenolt Phi Sigma Kappa

Shawn S. | Sep 28, 2004

Customer Rating:

Good quality, fast service, very satisfied

Joann H. | Sep 23, 2004

Customer Rating:

What can I say AMAZING - YOU GUYZ ARE FANTASTIC - this print was PERFECT - John (DAS) (you rock). Artwork was POSITIONED PERFECT ! thanks WILL RE-ORDER AGAIN AND AGAIN

Robert F. | Sep 19, 2004

Customer Rating:

The shirts came out great!

Ronald W. | Sep 16, 2004

Customer Rating:

thanks for being so helpful all the time

Cayla B. | Sep 11, 2004

Customer Rating:

I am very pleased with your product and the service I recived from your staff. I look forward to using your service in the future. We might not be the best flag football team but we will be the best dressed!

Jonathan G. | Sep 06, 2004

Customer Rating:

i thought everything was very self explanatory and was easy to get through the whole process. I also liked how I could design my own shirt and make it completely different from anything else.

Sean C. | Sep 03, 2004

Customer Rating:

We look forward to doing business with you agiain in the future.

Robert H. | Aug 31, 2004

Customer Rating:

Great job. i will be placing an order for our 2005 trip as well...

J C. | Aug 25, 2004

Customer Rating:

I was extremly pleased with the service, the assistance of the art designers, the prompt delivery, and once received, the quality of the shirts. Thank you so much.

Tzviel B. | Aug 24, 2004

Customer Rating:

Thank you

Raynard H. | Aug 16, 2004

Customer Rating:

recieved shirts today, very pleased with the shirts and your fast service, thank you Audie Lowe

Audie L. | Aug 11, 2004

Customer Rating:

i only gave a good rating because i have to wait and get the shirts back and if they are as good as the website or better i`ll give you a super excellent. I LOVE THIS WEBSITE!!!!

Xakema H. | Aug 09, 2004

Customer Rating:

I would recommend this company for other events. Thanks!

Yvonne A. | Aug 03, 2004

Customer Rating:

I`ll be looking into having polo shirts amde up for my business. If the t-shirts go well, you can expect more business as this process was quick and simple. Thanks.

Eric B. | Aug 03, 2004

Customer Rating:

I am amazed that you got the shirts done and to my door step in 1 week, They are the best shirts that I`ve received since we started this tournament. Thanks and you`ll be getting more orders from me. Virginia Moehring

Virginia M. | Aug 02, 2004

Customer Rating:

The shirts were a hit! The Italian Fire Dept working with us loved them so much they want me to work on a design for them! Our shirts reflect our great pride in our work for the Colorado Army National Guard. I hope we can represent your shirts wit

David M. | Aug 01, 2004

Customer Rating:

nice easy web site

Alan G. | Jul 29, 2004

Customer Rating:

The shirt looks great. Thank you for your help.

Martha E. | Jul 29, 2004

Customer Rating:

That was so easy!! I couldn`t find anyone in Tampa to print a shirt for me! I look forward to receiving my order.

Tiffany H. | Jul 28, 2004

Customer Rating:

you made it very easy!

Susan L. | Jul 26, 2004

Customer Rating:

Everyone that I talked with was friendly, helpful and very understanding of a couple of special circumstances we had! I am looking forward to receiving our t-shirts...and will definitely use your services again! Thank you so much for all your help!

Linda M. | Jul 25, 2004

Customer Rating:

I had a wonderful experience on your site.(I had never used desig-a-shirt before and it was fun!) The people on the toll free number were extremely helpful. I only had a slight problem with the ordering process (and decison making process:-). One

Locke P. | Jul 25, 2004

Customer Rating:

everyone loved the first order of shirts and they went fast. Thanks for the great service. We have several road workers that have requested the brighter colors they can wear on the job. These should work for them. Thanks again.

Dannette Y. | Jul 24, 2004

Customer Rating:

This was soooo much fun and so convenient. I shared it with a colleague at work who is responsible for ordering large quantities of branded clothing and he plans to use it for our next corporate event. I`ll share this experience with anyone who wil

Enid B. | Jul 23, 2004

Customer Rating:

easy to use, I felt like A pro, Can`t wait to see the shirts I hope they come out as well as they looked while creating them.

Markus B. | Jul 16, 2004

Customer Rating:

Very happy with shirt quality- 3rd order form you in last month.

Maryk. N. | Jul 13, 2004

Customer Rating:

The lady that helped me was very kind and very professional. She made the whole process very simple.

Doris S. | Jul 13, 2004

Customer Rating:

Excellent - Thanks!!!!!!!!!!!!

Chad J. | Jul 11, 2004

Customer Rating:

I am very pleased with your site and look forward to working with you in the future.

Latina C. | Jul 11, 2004

Customer Rating:

I enjoyed the option of designing the t-shirt and choosing the color to get an idea of how the shirt would look. Awesome!!!

Kenny H. | Jul 09, 2004

Customer Rating:

Your website is so easy to use and your customer service people are always so helpful whenever I call with a question! Keep up the good work!

The B. | Jul 09, 2004

Customer Rating:

Excellent Design Tool

Ashwin P. | Jul 08, 2004

Customer Rating: