Skip to main content

DesignAShirt Customer Reviews and Testimonials

 

very excellent customer service!!

Alison B. | Dec 31, 2003

Customer Rating:

This is a great site! I will definately tell people about it and I`ll use it for any teams/ theme shirts from now on! Thanks Melissa Cotter

Melissa C. | Dec 30, 2003

Customer Rating:

Thank you for your fast, efficient service. My order for 18 shirts arrived promptly, and just as asked for. Great service, and was my first time ordering from design a shirt! Will order again!

Jonie M. | Dec 29, 2003

Customer Rating:

I couldn`t figure out how to add shipping instructions. I`d like the t-shirts shipped 3rd party pay FedEx, Priority Overnight. The internal billing # is: 52U-7190/560-nsduh The FedEx account number is: 1596-2128-6 Thank you--the shirts look great

Martha W. | Dec 25, 2003

Customer Rating:

You guys are very helpful and nice. Thanks Stan

Stan K. | Dec 22, 2003

Customer Rating:

Your stuff is too expensive!!

Felicia S. | Dec 22, 2003

Customer Rating:

Great site. Very user friendly. Help email address was also very quick to response.

David K. | Dec 18, 2003

Customer Rating:

great site

William T. | Dec 16, 2003

Customer Rating:

Your site and products were great!! I am placing another order

Jeannine M. | Dec 15, 2003

Customer Rating:

Our graphics vendor recommended your site because it is fast.

Willow C. | Dec 13, 2003

Customer Rating:

Great service... wonderful staff... thank you for the beautiful results... just wondering if there is anyway i can reorder a past order... please e-mail me an answer... thank you... CosmicAngel1301@yahoo.com or gizmo@charter.net... Sincerly, Skyler

Skyler H. | Dec 11, 2003

Customer Rating:

keep it going.kodus

Richard K. | Dec 09, 2003

Customer Rating:

The design option you provide makes it easier for everyone to see the finished product.

Scott S. | Dec 09, 2003

Customer Rating:

Very easy and effective user interface to work with. That was the main reason I chose to go with this company. Because I could see exactly what I was getting. Also, VERY good customer service. The fastest I`ve ever seen, and exactly the answers to t

Nathan H. | Dec 09, 2003

Customer Rating:

I called at 9:30 pm Indiana time, and was suprised to find someone answer the phone. I didn`t catch his name, but he was very helpful and friendly. He could quickly provide a solution to my inquiries, and helped me get exactly what I wanted. Thank

David K. | Dec 08, 2003

Customer Rating:

I ordered shirts on November 13th and received them in the mail on the 18th. I was amazed how fast I received the shirts and when I did receive them they exceeded my expectations. These shirts mean a lot to me because they are in remembrance of a fr

Nicholas B. | Dec 05, 2003

Customer Rating:

Very helpful staff. Thank you.

Shelby G. | Dec 05, 2003

Customer Rating:

Thank you Customer Service for telling me the coupon code! :)

D. C. | Dec 04, 2003

Customer Rating:

Your website is terrific. At one point I got hung-up so called your number and the person I spoke with was also terrific. We had fun creating the design and chosing colors, ordered 21 shirts, had clear response to the order and the shipping info and

Janet D. | Dec 03, 2003

Customer Rating:

your site is awesome!

Emilie C. | Dec 03, 2003

Customer Rating:

I appreciated the personal and friendly service I received. Your design team is great. THANKS.

Ann M. | Dec 03, 2003

Customer Rating:

I will let you know when I recieve the final product. If the shirt turns out as designed I will recomend this to everyone because it is a great deal and is very easy to use. Thanks

Michael S. | Dec 02, 2003

Customer Rating:

Great Job, I`ll be enlisting your services again soon.

David C. | Dec 02, 2003

Customer Rating:

I looked through 3 different web sites to buy T-shirts - your product was the easiest to use. Also when I called customer support - a person (not a machine) picked up the phone on the 2nd ring and she was very helpful!

Michelle G. | Dec 02, 2003

Customer Rating:

OUTSTANDING! At first I was concerned to order T-shirts via the internet. However, I was thoroughly impressed with the ease in using your website and personalized service I received from many members of the company including John and Melissa! I inte

Kristine S. | Dec 02, 2003

Customer Rating:

Thank you for the telephone support while we were putting our order together!

Dena S. | Dec 01, 2003

Customer Rating:

I will be sending an email with some addtional information.

Don C. | Dec 01, 2003

Customer Rating:

Thanks Again

Francis I. | Nov 30, 2003

Customer Rating:

Thanks Thanks

Francis I. | Nov 30, 2003

Customer Rating:

This was my first order I was very impressed with the site and hope the shirts turn out good. I will buy other products in the future as well Thanks

Francis I. | Nov 30, 2003

Customer Rating:

Thank you for everything!

Parker E. | Nov 30, 2003

Customer Rating:

Great Create A Shirt Menu! Best one I`ve found!

Adam S. | Nov 26, 2003

Customer Rating:

Thanks, Charles

Charles R. | Nov 26, 2003

Customer Rating:

I am amazed at the customer service. It was so friendly and helpful. I will surely send business this way. Thank You!

Therese K. | Nov 25, 2003

Customer Rating:

your whole operation is fun and easy to use. Will use you again

Linda R. | Nov 25, 2003

Customer Rating:

Great way to set up and design the shirts... it was very easy... I didn`t have one problem with your site... GREAT!!!

Stephen B. | Nov 21, 2003

Customer Rating:

The people working there were very efficient at answering my questions, and were very helpful, ill be sure to use you again.

Rebecca E. | Nov 21, 2003

Customer Rating:

I love the design your own thing. Ive made shirts before but this was a great expereience

Matt S. | Nov 21, 2003

Customer Rating:

Fast! Easy! Phenomenal! T-shirt ordering just became easier! I will use you for functions in the future.

Karen D. | Nov 20, 2003

Customer Rating:

thanks a lot

Chris W. | Nov 19, 2003

Customer Rating:

Awesome site! I`m permanentely switching all my shirts/sweatshirt orders to you guys! Thanks again - and the phone service is awesome!

Evan K. | Nov 19, 2003

Customer Rating:

The order I received was perfect, the art dept did a great job, especially doing the research to find the exact logo. We are now ready for our second order

Cwa L. | Nov 18, 2003

Customer Rating:

The person in charge of responding to questions and inquiries about shirts via email was extremely helpful and responsive - I believe his name was John. Thanks!

Pauline Y. | Nov 18, 2003

Customer Rating:

Shirts arrived today. I LOVE THEM! The site is fabulous for being able to design and see what the shirt will look like. Phone support was also excellent in giving guidance. Delivery was very fast! A few issues 1.I couldn`t submit the order online-

Marjorie M. | Nov 18, 2003

Customer Rating:

We love our shirts. They are holding up very well against the gease and grim our pit crew puts them through! This is an excellent company to purchase custom shirts from.

Linda B. | Nov 17, 2003

Customer Rating:

Keep up the good work.

Joseph J. | Nov 17, 2003

Customer Rating:

No comment left.

Lisa G. | Nov 17, 2003

Customer Rating:

Nothing, thanks for eveerything.

Andrew K. | Nov 16, 2003

Customer Rating:

Keep up the great work! Friendly staff, great product, unforgettable experience! I look forward to dealing with your company in the future!

Jonathan R. | Nov 14, 2003

Customer Rating:

What a terrific site! The design tool is absolutely outstanding. And, I got help from John overnight on my single question. I`m looking forward to getting the shirts.

Francis N. | Nov 14, 2003

Customer Rating: